Why is 2face like dis, abi dey nor circumsize am? Reply
see person wey wan marry virgin Reply
I CAN'T SHOUT Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
He will never marry according to him, but he will forever fondle. Yeye Reply
Quote from: Allen-jones on 14-10-2011 01:29 AM Any better news item?
2baba, wat will be the name of ur village wen you create it. Reply
He he he he lol, nawaooo! Anyway na di music tone , Enter the płace , the płace way tuface wan Enter . Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-10-2011 09:53 PM This is morally degrading to women, why touching women in their private region before performing? and yet he wont marry them: ![]() CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO
THEY HAVE SOLD THEIR SOULS TO THE DEVIL JUST FOR MONEY AND THEY ALWAYS PROMOTE SEX ON STAGE AND EVERY WHERE BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT ITS ALL ABOUT. ReplyTHEY ARE TOLD TO PROMOTE SEX AND MAKE IT LOOK LIKE FUN, OUR YOUNG GIRLS DO NOT TAKE IT TO BE SINFUL ANYMORE AND THE DEVIL IS HAPPY ABOUT WHAT THEY ARE DOING.THE MORE THEY PROMOTE SEX THE MORE THE MAKE MONEY. TELL ME AN ENTERTAINER THAT DOES NOT PROMOTE SEX ON STAGE EVEN THE SO CALLED GOSPEL SINGERS INDIRECTLY DO IT. BE WARE
Quote from: succee on 14-10-2011 03:30 AM he wan enter the place na...lol Where una dey enter
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 14-10-2011 09:24 AM 2baba, wat will be the name of ur village wen you create it. Kalakuta village
Quote from: yenibaby on 14-10-2011 08:43 AM see person wey wan marry virgin Where u hear dat wan
The guy just dey behave like say na only him Reply
short of words Reply
Quote from: ebysco on 14-10-2011 09:51 AM short of words Who wan hear u talk b4
Is dis not the yeye man dat says he can never marry, so so so sorry 4 women. Reply
Quote from: Henchmann on 14-10-2011 09:58 AM Quote from: ebysco on 14-10-2011 09:51 AM short of words Who wan hear u talk b4 ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
y na 2face Reply
pds.............. Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()