Consider normal guys like us pleaseeee, biko!
Consider normal guys like us pleaseeee, biko! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Hw did he touch d girl's private part, while d girl is nt naked? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
hmmm my eyes have seen my ears Reply
| ||||||
do your thing jor..thos girls are more than ready to give u whatever u want period!!!! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
| ||||||
Oh My God even the lady was trying to run away.....Na she find 2baba....and i tink this is for Adults Only Reply
| ||||||
uncle 2baba.. mane no be small thing o lol Reply
| ||||||
ENTER THE PLACE no be small thing for real! Laugh wan kill me here!!! why did the girl not allow him to enter the place??? LOL He would have given her twins:-) ENTER THE PLACE! I cant really stop laughing at this this:-( ENTER THE PLACE!=D Reply
| ||||||
the babe dey open am for am na ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
| ||||||
and u say he was caught...so funny,thats his life n he doesn't care. go to 0:09 of this video n tell me u observe ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
| ||||||
THIS GUY BE CAREFUL O , WOMEN DEY RUN PERSON DOWN........... Reply
| ||||||
abeg o, na him get him life and make he live am to d fullest. 2baba carry go and create ur own village with ur baby mamas and children. Reply![]()
| ||||||
it's all part of the show Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
She seem to enjoy the touching, besides they are both adults. Reply
| ||||||
its nothin bad even if him enter da place 4 dia;;; Reply
| ||||||
Disgusting tool.. Reply
| ||||||
what kind of crap is this YOU DO NOT TREAT LADIES LIKE THIS ON STAGE, If it was my daughter you would not be found anymore, Reply
| ||||||
i dint see anything here. Reply
| ||||||
I no see wetin him dooo Reply
| ||||||
he is he goat who always fee like climbing any female. Reply