Wine On A Date........What Is The Message? (Page 3)

Date: 14-10-2011 1:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- mallorca at 14-10-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 04:21 PM
what is going on Huh?
Divine refus to translate the igbo language to english..can u help us?

Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 14-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 03:52 PM
Grin Grin
Nne, pls help me to Translate this to english language....anaghi eji ogbe amu eyi akwuna egwu

Chief biko amaghi ihe ina ekwu............ Wink Wink
Lolo u fit swear say u know no?
Chief.............I didnt school in Igboland, so my Igbo is not strong........I cant read what you have written completely Wink Wink Wink
excuse taken..but onwekwara ka odi o

Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 14-10-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-10-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 14-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 01:45 PM
wine? lemme be sincere, i only buy wine if i wanna get u drunk and have my share of the national cake dat very day but apart from this, no other motive......may be other experts can tell better.......next plssss
corret, but if na me u garm, u go taya nd go go broke cos drink no dey shark me lai lai.
na 4 blood e dey, nd dey run 4 my family. u don hear of piss and troway? so be careful make u no go
gaarm my sister.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 14-10-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 14-10-2011 03:21 PM
We ve different kind of date..so which one r u referring to? if the date is base on a friendship/relationship level then it signifies.. love in d air lol,
a warm welcome,happiness in d sense of seeing the person and also a wish to win the lady heart at the end of the 'mumbo jumbo' discussions lol...
no matter what, the lady involve should at least test d drink even if she isn't a drinker...it's all about being open minded n maturity and it also pave way for good conversation..so good luck Divineproject  Lips Sealed  Roll Eyes  Cheesy

Dear, I can only drink the wine with 0.05% which is not a wine at all. Talkless of 5% so if you and I are on a date you may think that I am not interested in you at all. Wine represent happiness like u said. He/she is really happy with u and want the r/ship to go further. But I will buy the wine for you and will not drink it. Thanks
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 14-10-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
...to me, means whoever is offring the wine wents to celebrate the friendship or relationship,
proving to be elegant and sexy with another torch of class to top the ices,
caring and expensive to the core.
but the real truth is the person is happy with the relationship and wish it last.
wait oo, d person go add flower join am?
hummm if e add, na marriage be dat o.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 14-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
You are loaded with experience Cici.
 This is how men express their feeling...they barely mention their feelings thru many words.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-10-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 04:57 PM
what is going on Huh?
re yu making jest of me :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 14-10-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
wine? lemme be sincere, i only buy wine if i wanna get u drunk and have my share of the national cake dat very day but apart from this, no other motive......may be other experts can tell better.......next plssss
I remember when I was a soldier...i love meeting guyz like u then to teach u sense. I will go out, drink (bottle on bottle) eat n party. U noe that kain dance d@ will make u think say u don jam? Yeah tht too. No b only blue ball u go get, purple one too. Then at the end of the nyt, after hinting several tyms that I dont want the nyt to end. I go to my houx n u go to urs. Na weetin u fot do abat it? But now sha I dont outgrow that ish- no get the tym self. So nxt tym u think u gat game, think abat those whose agenda is to spoil ur game
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-10-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 04:57 PM
what is going on Huh?
re yu making jest of me :'( :'( :'(
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-10-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-10-2011 06:37 PM
I remember when I was a soldier...i love meeting guyz like u then to teach u sense. I will go out, drink (bottle on bottle) eat n party. U noe that kain dance d@ will make u think say u don jam? Yeah tht too. No b only blue ball u go get, purple one too. Then at the end of the nyt, after hinting several tyms that I dont want the nyt to end. I go to my houx n u go to urs. Na weetin u fot do abat it? But now sha I dont outgrow that ish- no get the tym self. So nxt tym u think u gat game, think abat those whose agenda is to spoil ur game

stop sounding as if u r a granny my love  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed ...u know i do ve plan B for u if plan  A (making u get drunk)fail to manifest.

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 02:49 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-10-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 02:04 PM

Hmmmm..........I see..........what if she didnt drink it?..........
i dont embark on a war am not gonna emerge victorious.....before i buy it, i must have strategized on how to force her take it even if she is not the drinking type
hahahahaha i love my naijapals guys
me too Grin Grin Grin
but u neva tell say u love us (Naijapals guys) Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
hmmmmmm "i ga ebunwu kwa" meaning "u go fit carry"?
my guy anaghi eji ogbe amu eyi akwuna egwu
kowanciate pls igbo nkea di si omirirous Angry

abeg straight that face jor..it simply means U CAN SCARE  AN ASHAWO WITH A HUGE ELEPHANT TRUNK...hope u get now

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 14-10-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Mylove- i gave it all up for yu now!!! Plus I stopped drinking now. Yur jazz must av worked really well.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-10-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
hahaha my jazz indeed...anyway honey i'm retiring very soon..but don't tell u don't drink anymore?doubting mode activate

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 14-10-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-10-2011 07:22 PM
hahaha my jazz indeed...anyway honey i'm retiring very soon..but don't tell u don't drink anymore?doubting mode activate
Seriously I did. Unbelievable but true. Every single one of my (immediate) family member drinks n most of my frns do but me I ave it up jor. Ppl struggle to believe it esp since I love parties but I just stopped. And no I didnt av a bad drinking experience
Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-10-2011 07:29 PM
Seriously I did. Unbelievable but true. Every single one of my (immediate) family member drinks n most of my frns do but me I ave it up jor. Ppl struggle to believe it esp since I love parties but I just stopped. And no I didnt av a bad drinking experience

wow!! i'm surprised...but u still party ryt?

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 14-10-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-10-2011 07:29 PM
lier Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes all this ur Mallorca summer party...u know dey drink?

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-10-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
lol...noooo! i trust my love she no dey lie...stop it mallorca

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 14-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-10-2011 07:40 PM
lol...noooo! i trust my love she no dey lie...stop it mallorca
she sabi lie die....let her come and defend her self....its not possible to be in mallorca sumer holiday without drinking

Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 14-10-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
The last tym I was in Spain was in 2008- I was in Ibiza n was drinking then. The cocktails there was badt. I stopped drinking since last year. Neva drank alcohol since then. Besides, Mallorca why lie to u now? Nowadays, claiming not to drink doesnt make me appear more cool jor. I can enjoy myself sober or drunk. But enuf abat this ish wot does it matter really?
@my love- u r sooo swit. Careful, b4 u start warming ur way bk into my heart
Posted: at 14-10-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9