![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
You must be kidding me! ReplyLive and let live!
real kidding buh some bitches appr8 it.............sup bs......longest time sweetie Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:20 PM real kidding buh some bitches appr8 it.............sup bs......longest time sweetie ![]() Hmmmmm...insanity must be that!Masochist behavior for real! I'm good sweetie, thx,and......back again! ![]() Have a wonderful weekend! ![]() Live and let live!
yeah some folks re insane.............nice to ve yu back............am glad Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:26 PM yeah some folks re insane.............nice to ve yu back............am glad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 03:15 PM hmmmm i learnt some gurls appreciates a guy who beats dem like a panel beater....according to them, they said its a sign of love when ur man gives u some hot blows.....ladies in de forum, how true is this? chei!chei!! see topic n reasoning from some girls..i no fit talk again...make i pass
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-10-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:26 PM yeah some folks re insane.............nice to ve yu back............am glad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 14-10-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 03:15 PM hmmmm i learnt some gurls appreciates a guy who beats dem like a panel beater....according to them, they said its a sign of love when ur man gives u some hot blows.....ladies in de forum, how true is this? chei!chei!! see topic n reasoning from some girls..i no fit talk again...make i pass![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: sobeit on 14-10-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 03:15 PM hmmmm i learnt some gurls appreciates a guy who beats dem like a panel beater....according to them, they said its a sign of love when ur man gives u some hot blows.....ladies in de forum, how true is this? chei!chei!! see topic n reasoning from some girls..i no fit talk again...make i pass![]() ![]() lol..not u dear..i mean the girls in d above topic
if him touch me, I go faint.......so dont try it ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
re yu premature Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 14-10-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: sobeit on 14-10-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: esonu on 14-10-2011 03:15 PM hmmmm i learnt some gurls appreciates a guy who beats dem like a panel beater....according to them, they said its a sign of love when ur man gives u some hot blows.....ladies in de forum, how true is this? chei!chei!! see topic n reasoning from some girls..i no fit talk again...make i pass![]() ![]() lol..not u dear..i mean the girls in d above topic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 03:38 PM if him touch me, I go faint.......so dont try it somebody should help me to call Ambulance asap HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
emergency Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:47 PM re yu premature ![]() Nope..........my parents never touched me, so i never got used to anyone heating me........so if you touch me, i go faint for ur head ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:54 PM emergency stop asking question,delay is dangerous ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
out of network Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 14-10-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 03:47 PM re yu premature ![]() Nope..........my parents never touched me, so i never got used to anyone heating me........so if you touch me, i go faint for ur head ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 04:16 PM out of network am afraid we may lose her :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost