Why do alot of male like to beat women (Page 4)

Date: 14-10-2011 3:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- naijaboy1 at 15-10-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-10-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ify0 at 15-10-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
that is stupid,some say is love,bcos they love the man and can´t let go,that is nonsense,is when the man will kill them,that is when their eyes will open.foolish ladies,schewwwwwww
Posted: at 15-10-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 16-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
some guys are 2 jealous n selfish,even when they havent paid a dime 4 d lady they act as if she belongs to them alone
Posted: at 16-10-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ashtonlily at 16-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
This is a new one
Posted: at 16-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 16-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 15-10-2011 07:12 PM
shoooooo...taekwando at its best

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 16-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 16-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
If they so value luv then that is their business. Guess nuttin is stopping them frm dieing for love.
Posted: at 16-10-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-10-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
yeah, this is hurrible reality,
   benin$ calabar guls can bear witness, they become more inluve if u beat an odeal out of them
Posted: at 16-10-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gemleeva at 16-10-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Are u kidding me?
Posted: at 16-10-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-10-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-10-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-10-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-10-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esteille at 16-10-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
I DEY COME WIT MA OPINION, STIL DEY COME OOO
Posted: at 16-10-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bettynash at 16-10-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
to some ladies thats ow is goes but not me
Posted: at 16-10-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IamME at 16-10-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Women who feel a man beating them suffer some psychological problems, as well as insecurities. A man who loves you will not put his hands on you. Because a MAN notice I said man not ever grown boy, does not need to put his hands on a woman to get his point across....
Posted: at 16-10-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- melddyb2k at 16-10-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
I once dated a girl that was so aggressive , i am a cool type but she brought out the demon in me to beat her every time we have quarrel because each time there is problem and i refuse to bother she will hit me so hard or use her nails to design my body to provoke me , damn it was crazy and i never had the guts to raise a hand on a woman but she made me do it on her , guys they are girls like that , if you don't beat them you can't live with them , this is a true life story
Posted: at 16-10-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Evrarocks at 16-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Will try it
Posted: at 16-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dhiras at 17-10-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
From which horse?
Posted: at 17-10-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dhiras at 17-10-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: melddyb2k on 16-10-2011 10:00 PM
I once dated a girl that was so aggressive , i am a cool type but she brought out the demon in me to beat her every time we have quarrel because each time there is problem and i refuse to bother she will hit me so hard or use her nails to design my body to provoke me , damn it was crazy and i never had the guts to raise a hand on a woman but she made me do it on her , guys they are girls like that , if you don't beat them you can't live with them , this is a true life story

hmmmmm
Posted: at 17-10-2011 03:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ninokadiri at 17-10-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
I think it's the only way most girl show how much they love their partners which in my own opinion is very sad. Ladies you've a right and you've got a live you know. There are loads of guys out there who will never lay a finger on their woman. Quit the relationship if you smell anything fishy and mover on.... quite simple I guess.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ninokadiri at 17-10-2011 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: melddyb2k on 16-10-2011 10:00 PM

hmm I think the demon's been waiting for the right moment. My friend no matter what, if you not happy with her and the relationship you can always call it quite. No matter how aggressive she is you as a man should be able to calm her right down and tell her what you think without putting a finger on her. No relationship is perfect you just have to find the right balance....one has to calm down for the other without a fight.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 17-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Ur facts are suspect
Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

11. VIDEO: “I Don’t Believe In Cohabiting Before Marriage” – BBN Star, Ifu Ennada Spills

12. Actor, Yul Edochie & 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Take Second Child For Baptism

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says