LIVE THESE WOMEN ALONE, THEIR ACTIONS ARE ENCOURAGED BY MEN Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na u gree say sexfree women attach big burden to ur life. Have it at gun point and aids WILL ADD U TO HER MEMORY, no forget say, FOC Na debt( free of charge) If the sex hungry ladies points Gun at u, ur staff of office suppose to strink for fear is not companion to the thing. Point Gun at me, my thing no go function abi? Ladies ride on with ur sin for wealth. God is waiting for u. I am sure, they will go to the land beyond with their illgotten wealth. Reply
Nawa o b4 na men dey rape women but now the tin don turn around, chai diz world don reach end point o.... plz both men and women should be very careful Reply
Quote from: anebisweet on 16-10-2011 08:06 PM Na u gree say sexfree women attach big burden to ur life. Have it at gun point and aids WILL ADD U TO HER MEMORY, no forget say, FOC Na debt( free of charge) If the sex hungry ladies points Gun at u, ur staff of office suppose to strink for fear is not companion to the thing. Point Gun at me, my thing no go function abi? Ladies ride on with ur sin for wealth. God is waiting for u. I am sure, they will go to the land beyond with their illgotten wealth. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
let every man stay back now ooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: Machealex on 14-10-2011 09:44 PM MEN BECAREFUL DEM GO SOON DEY WHOLE KNIFE FOR THEIR BAG INCASE OF THE MAIN RAW MATERIAL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Story-time Reply
EWWWWWWW DISGUSTING SEX STARVED LADIES ReplyI DON TELL MY BOYFRIEND SAY IF HE NO FIT HOLD BODY MAKE HE WEAR RAINCOAT AND WHEN HE FINISH HE SHOULD DISPOSE HIS RAINCOAT IN THE SOAKAWAY( SEPTIC TANK) COS GIRLS NOWADAYS ARE IN RED ZOBO EYES FOR MONEY ![]() ![]()
women are desperate this day,na competition of wealth? what shall it profit a man when he gets the whole world and looses his soul.women dey vex o...................... Reply
OK. I have heard!!! Thanks for the info!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: Aquarium on 14-10-2011 09:45 PM What a man thinks he can do, a woman will do it far far better and even give him assignment in it. End time. Government should make laws protecting men against women. Why should they make laws?Nobody said dat about d ABSU gang rape of a girl!Instead,d police said she CONSENTED TO BE RAPED!
just2sexy is never too late you can still ask for their address instead of them collecting your own you collect their own Reply
Baseless beliefs Reply
Danger,,Men Beware???'' Reply
Ways to make money Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-10-2011 03:31 PM yu wan mak they sell ur sperm 4 ritual hahahahahahahahahahahah........i reject it in jesus name.......my holy water na take away.......i go waka with it after the rape ![]() ![]()
na them sabi Reply
What do they need the semen for sef? Reply