Quote from: just2sexy on 14-10-2011 09:52 PM i think say na beta rape i for ask for thier address rape na rape u fit still try
Quote from: Doddy on 14-10-2011 11:28 PM Men who patronise Ashawo, beware! This wicked activity is in Nigeria also betta person u sure say u no dey go? well i no fit tell 2 stop but troway ur condom by urself when u finish ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bantino on 14-10-2011 09:09 PM Proper investigations should be carried out here. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
real serious Reply
Ahhhh! Reply
what is this would turning into, how can a promising young lades should involve there self in a act like this, ReplyThere must be something behind it, the police should make more investigation about this matter is a serous one, come to think of it, which woman will want to have sex with a man without being payed, there more bigger offer to this act.
A policeman in 1 checked point overslept n some guys carried his gun. So d villagers was blamed of carrin d gun n 1 paramount ruler okuku ASSIAK call 4 d search of dat gun. Some people were arrestd. Later 1 sen. Emmanuel ibok essien dat is is frm dat village, ordered 4 d rliz of dos people. So who is 2 b blame of gun missin? Is d policeman of d villagers? Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 15-10-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-10-2011 07:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:01 PM what a man can do a woman can do even better..............124 men at gun point........those women must be a dog or did they escape frm prison due to lack of sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() same same ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
While 5 men tried to rape 1 girl...3 girls raped 124 men. Yet, we don't have a 'MINISTRY FOR MEN AFFAIRS' Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-10-2011 09:08 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 15-10-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-10-2011 07:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:01 PM what a man can do a woman can do even better..............124 men at gun point........those women must be a dog or did they escape frm prison due to lack of sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() same same ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2011 09:12 PM thats my crazy wife so really,i knew there was something fake about ur anger,didnt know its love,hahaha so nice 2 know u are in love with KB
Rape? What a laugh! Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 16-10-2011 10:52 AM Quote from: kebella on 16-10-2011 09:08 AM Quote from: kattie77 on 15-10-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-10-2011 07:48 PM Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-10-2011 07:01 PM what a man can do a woman can do even better..............124 men at gun point........those women must be a dog or did they escape frm prison due to lack of sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() same same ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
where are they>>>>they should come and rape me too... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Rape has been turned on its head Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-10-2011 03:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yu wan mak they sell ur sperm 4 ritual Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
this women supose come carry me Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep