USA Warns Its Citizens Not To Go To Warri, Akwa Ibom, Jos and Others (Page 12)

Date: 17-10-2011 5:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- Chizze at 19-10-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
apkosy19, "They" is a plural pronoun, and "Nigerians" is a plural common noun. So it's improper /incorrect to say Nigerians "was" - please use "were" for plurality formation. And use "they have" - not "they has". Now who is the dropout and uneducated fool? I said earlier I would not respond anymore to idiots like you, but I just had to check u a little time. And you need a dictionary for better use of vocabs: Egoist how? I did not tell you you are empty head because I don't love my brothers, but because you reason like a big fool without thinking faculty: The fingers that fed us was explained but u could not understand/comprehend an iota of it. It has nothing to do with independence/colonialism. We use Internet and cell phone today due to the kindness and mercy of US - Nigerian has no satilite and could be blocked from the use of internet if American were arrogant and selfish. So u use these things without thinking of whose science and technology u are enjoying. So stop talking junk and reason like a grown man living in this 21st century -some reality checks for u.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- specialbeing at 20-10-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
chizze,pls is o.k. i understand u there is no need to insult anybody.everybody with is own opinion.@kinkyebony,pls tell stop deceiving ourselves naija is not in anyway better than US. u said in crime US is trying in curbing her BIG crime wat is Naija doing to her SMALL crim?US is not at fault but our stupid leaders.this matter is as simple as me telling my child 'dude, dont go to dat house is dangerous over there'.its left to him to obey or not.if they owner of the said house is mad at me its none of my business so far my son obeys me.chikena!US dont joke with her citizen even if s/he is of naija parent.dey value all her citizens.
our leaders shud try and make d environment condusive.God bless Nigeria,God bless US,God bless us all on naijapal
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BellaOya at 20-10-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
This is pure bullshit to keep hate flowing bettween the black brothers and sisters  around the world stop promoting it. How can every body welcome all other races except their own. Common sense tells you that these devils lie belive your heart i could never hate my brothers and sisters from My Earth MaMa. Besides it is as someone stated on here earlier there is war and crime all over America who would we be to say oh don't go there it is violent it is the same as saying yeah don't go down the street to the store because people get shot lol and they do but my kids still have to eat so i go the same here my children must know where every black person comes from so WE WILL COME. Some may not welcome us but our ancestors know my reason so they will welcome us.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-10-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
ok noted Cool

Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 21-10-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
Rubbish, america also have their own problem, they should stop focusing on other people's own.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
tell them once more
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-10-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 21-10-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Bro I really like this your profile pix.  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-10-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
why wont yu lik it terrorists Sad

Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 21-10-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:43 AM

I no dey rape 70yr old grandma, I no dey inser fingers.......... I no dey..... I no dey...... So I no be terrorist.  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 21-10-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Thnak God out of the state blacklist only two are muslim state the rest are christian state,now we know who are the terrorist in Nigeria.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 21-10-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-10-2011 09:48 AM

I no dey rape 70yr old grandma, I no dey inser fingers.......... I no dey..... I no dey...... So I no be terrorist.  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
inserting is hand molesting Shocked

Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- missenkay at 21-10-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
See oh, make dey tell all dos obobo(albino) wey dey red say make dey go far. Abi dey kiss craze...na to come here con form wetin dey nor be. Nonsenseeee
Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:11 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 21-10-2011 09:48 AM

inserting is hand molesting Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-10-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Chizze at 21-10-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Kabela, thanks my sister, no be sey I dey fight with my bros, apkosy19, afteral I don't know him in person, but to drive the point hard into the ears of pals who could contribute reasonable reasons to the topic. I just think we could make some difference by calling a spade spade. I love my country and I miss home everyday; however, the crime wave in naija turns me off. If talking about the situation would push the govt. resolve to embark on safety, then we need to support this type of call for action. Every country has criminal activities in their communities, but a country like with all the natural resources should be known only for high level of crimes - against her own people and visitors. 
Posted: at 21-10-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 25-10-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 19-10-2011 11:01 PM
apkosy19, "They" is a plural pronoun, and "Nigerians" is a plural common noun. So it's improper /incorrect to say Nigerians "was" - please use "were" for plurality formation. And use "they have" - not "they has". Now who is the dropout and uneducated fool? I said earlier I would not respond anymore to idiots like you, but I just had to check u a little time. And you need a dictionary for better use of vocabs: Egoist how? I did not tell you you are empty head because I don't love my brothers, but because you reason like a big fool without thinking faculty: The fingers that fed us was explained but u could not understand/comprehend an iota of it. It has nothing to do with independence/colonialism. We use Internet and cell phone today due to the kindness and mercy of US - Nigerian has no satilite and could be blocked from the use of internet if American were arrogant and selfish. So u use these things without thinking of whose science and technology u are enjoying. So stop talking junk and reason like a grown man living in this 21st century -some reality checks for u.
Chizzy or chizze . I think you need medical attention, Check who is the founder of science and technology................moreover am not an idiot. Your parents are, cos they did not bring u up in a Goldy manner
Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 25-10-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 19-10-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: akposy19 on 18-10-2011 06:46 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-10-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 17-10-2011 12:37 PM
Who need them here ma sef? Don't they know that we do not need them at all? They can go to hell.
Dey has notin 2 do wit northan states of 9jä, dät's y dey're nt warned abt dem, dey're already knwn dät all northern islamic kingdom, is d deadly land of criminals: amature terrorists (boko nämah), armed robbers, kidnappers, assassins, rapists etc. Condemned zone of 9jä Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
u are rite pal
Tnx. Wöt's up ma GEE? Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Am Great kinkyebony
Posted: at 25-10-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13