USA Warns Its Citizens Not To Go To Warri, Akwa Ibom, Jos and Others (Page 10)

Date: 17-10-2011 5:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- cadanre at 18-10-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-10-2011 06:42 PM
Quote from: Doben18 on 17-10-2011 08:06 PM
GUYS- WAKE UP! NO COUNTRY IS AN ISLAND ANYNORE. YOU JUST HAVE TO THINK OF YOUR USED CARS THAT YOUR STARS AND POLITICIANS ARE CRUISING AROUND WITH- IF WE CUT THAT OFF FROM COMING TO YOU AND STOP BUYING YOUR OIL- WHERE WILL YOU BE.

I GUESS ALMOST ALL OF YOU THAT THINK OR BELIEVE YOU DON'T NEED US, ARE NOT AWARE THAT YOUR ECONOMY THAT DEPENDS ON ONLY OIL- RELYS ON YOUR BIGGEST BUYER UNITED STATES OF AMERICA TO SURVIVE.
THINK OF WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU IF THE SALES COME TO A HALT-- AND WE STOP BUYING FROM YOU. JUST ASK HUGO CHAVEZ- DESPITE INSULTING US, HE STILL DEPENDS ON US TO GROW HIS ECONOMY.

YOU'RE ALL FLAUNTING YOUR APPLE'S MAC, iMAC AND iPHONES-COMPUTERS AND LAPTOPS. WHERE DID THEY COME FROM. WHAT ABOUT YOUR DELL, MICROSOFT AND CO?

BY THE WAY, TELL ME WHAT ELSE WE (USA) GET FROM YOU, BESIDES YOUR OIL AND YOUR SMART GUYS THAT RUN AWAY FROM BEING KILLED, ONLY TO ADD TO OUR IMMIGRATION PROBLEM.
I don't knw if yüä a common job-man (yahoo-guy) in Spain or Senegal, & yüä jst here 2 make noise  4 d-falling US. I knw abt US mör dän u heard of:  And 2 start wit, yüä nt in US website, dis is 9jä website, & all d co-names u mentioned abv are d names of  JEWISH-Germans who xploits America 2 sell diä products, jst as China, US etc xploits 9ja 4 diä well being.

So dnt cöm here 2 fight 4 US witout knwing dem vry well. US is too poor 4 me 2 live in. We've document-citizenships of Germany, Switzerland, US, England etc, jst 4 residential & mobility purposes. evry 1 of us luvs & have 9jä @ heart, cös is a rich land of milk, honey & oil. I only come on holidays 2 US jst 2 spend my money lyk ödä  NIGERIAN  indigins there. 9jä is better dän US in comparison of vagabonds (homeless ppl), beggers, picking-pockets & shop-lifters (common thieves), armed robbers, dirty petty-prostitutes, slams etc, esp in NY. So dnt cöm here 2 blab 4 common US dät're suckin 9jä 2 survive Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

DE NAKED BOY DON TALK BE DAT!

Posted: at 18-10-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 18-10-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Äkwüyä Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-10-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akposy19 on 18-10-2011 06:44 PM
Quote from: Chize on 18-10-2011 12:35 AM
apkosy19, ignorant kids like u are the ones rubbing people of the little they have. Just because u were able to access internet doesn't mean you cannot reason with others. Where is your future, if the trend contiues, if we don't stop the crime, the world would abandon us and u know, no man makes an island.
No country is economically independent. We need the world, and truth be told, we need the USA. Come to think of it, if all Nigerians in US come home, the country will be in crisis. The purpose of us and other people contributing to this type of discussion is to influence the govt, so something positive could be done for the people - especially fools like apkosy19 who would like to see the country deserted by the world. Please peole, reason with head and not from your anus. U say we don't need them, just go to the embassy in the morning and see how much we trully need them.
what? Do u tink am like ur family who are academically and emotionally insane...come to tink of it u are a fool of d first order, theif,killer and a prodigal bastard. May u die by thurder. What do u need dem 4,can dey come and settle the commotion in naija. U are a Ordained Bastard! Pathetic Idiot!
Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akposy19 on 18-10-2011 06:46 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-10-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 17-10-2011 12:37 PM
Who need them here ma sef? Don't they know that we do not need them at all? They can go to hell.
Dey has notin 2 do wit northan states of 9jä, dät's y dey're nt warned abt dem, dey're already knwn dät all northern islamic kingdom, is d deadly land of criminals: amature terrorists (boko nämah), armed robbers, kidnappers, assassins, rapists etc. Condemned zone of 9jä Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
u are rite pal
hehehe i dey laff oo Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-10-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 18-10-2011 04:37 PM
Kebella, which kind best bridge are u talking about? Niger bridge no be the best in the world - or are u talking in naija?
abeg na yu sabi Grin Grin Grin ...........mainland bridge pass niger bridge  Huh?

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-10-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-10-2011 06:42 PM
Quote from: Doben18 on 17-10-2011 08:06 PM
GUYS- WAKE UP! NO COUNTRY IS AN ISLAND ANYNORE. YOU JUST HAVE TO THINK OF YOUR USED CARS THAT YOUR STARS AND POLITICIANS ARE CRUISING AROUND WITH- IF WE CUT THAT OFF FROM COMING TO YOU AND STOP BUYING YOUR OIL- WHERE WILL YOU BE.

I GUESS ALMOST ALL OF YOU THAT THINK OR BELIEVE YOU DON'T NEED US, ARE NOT AWARE THAT YOUR ECONOMY THAT DEPENDS ON ONLY OIL- RELYS ON YOUR BIGGEST BUYER UNITED STATES OF AMERICA TO SURVIVE.
THINK OF WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU IF THE SALES COME TO A HALT-- AND WE STOP BUYING FROM YOU. JUST ASK HUGO CHAVEZ- DESPITE INSULTING US, HE STILL DEPENDS ON US TO GROW HIS ECONOMY.

YOU'RE ALL FLAUNTING YOUR APPLE'S MAC, iMAC AND iPHONES-COMPUTERS AND LAPTOPS. WHERE DID THEY COME FROM. WHAT ABOUT YOUR DELL, MICROSOFT AND CO?

BY THE WAY, TELL ME WHAT ELSE WE (USA) GET FROM YOU, BESIDES YOUR OIL AND YOUR SMART GUYS THAT RUN AWAY FROM BEING KILLED, ONLY TO ADD TO OUR IMMIGRATION PROBLEM.
I don't knw if yüä a common job-man (yahoo-guy) in Spain or Senegal, & yüä jst here 2 make noise  4 d-falling US. I knw abt US mör dän u heard of:  And 2 start wit, yüä nt in US website, dis is 9jä website, & all d co-names u mentioned abv are d names of  JEWISH-Germans who xploits America 2 sell diä products, jst as China, US etc xploits 9ja 4 diä well being.

So dnt cöm here 2 fight 4 US witout knwing dem vry well. US is too poor 4 me 2 live in. We've document-citizenships of Germany, Switzerland, US, England etc, jst 4 residential & mobility purposes. evry 1 of us luvs & have 9jä @ heart, cös is a rich land of milk, honey & oil. I only come on holidays 2 US jst 2 spend my money lyk ödä  NIGERIAN  indigins there. 9jä is better dän US in comparison of vagabonds (homeless ppl), beggers, picking-pockets & shop-lifters (common thieves), armed robbers, dirty petty-prostitutes, slams etc, esp in NY. So dnt cöm here 2 blab 4 common US dät're suckin 9jä 2 survive Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

haa!  Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chieffabian at 18-10-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
thank God cross river state is not inda list
Posted: at 18-10-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 18-10-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
this is really funy just immerging america talking about safe place and none safe place in nigeria and trying to say they want to protect their cityzen Grin Grin i will say U.S OF A are simply hypocrite, if america want to protect their cityzen they should evaquate them all out of america if possible to another planet 4 safty becouse america is the most dengerouse place i mean unsafe place in world, just immerging a country who put all their life and security on sitelite, enimys are  every where ready to bomb anytime they mistakely mannage their security sitelite, let pray that security sitelite will not mistakely swich of 4 just 20 secons, o my God i bet that greate nation will become an istory, i pray that should not apen, wicked country all over the world are modeing newclear weapon every day, they have a purpose, God will stand 4 istreal but america my message 4 them is that they should go back to the crose they are dwelling in too much sin...  
Posted: at 18-10-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- specialbeing at 18-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
@kinkyebony,u said naija is better than US loooooooooool.Pls,in terms of wat? New York is just like Lagos.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-10-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 18-10-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 17-10-2011 12:37 PM
Who need them here ma sef? Don't they know that we do not need them at all? They can go to hell.
Dey has notin 2 do wit northan states of 9jä, dät's y dey're nt warned abt dem, dey're already knwn dät all northern islamic kingdom, is d deadly land of criminals: amature terrorists (boko nämah), armed robbers, kidnappers, assassins, rapists etc. Condemned zone of 9jä Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

black baboon
Posted: at 18-10-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- totallove at 19-10-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
i hav been enjoying peoples comments-but nobody hav said here thanks u.s for giving us this lnformations which niaja govt don,t even hav time for it citizens,its just bcos they know naija hav no security,i want to remind you all-1 us citizen to die abroad-external affair minister will be quarried-clinton job will be at stake,she will stand b4 educated sanators that work for the people,to answer questions.of just 1loose of life. human life ls lmportant to them,in niaja na you get ur life na me get my life.thats our problem and e go dey go on,until we begin to reason nam good
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chizze at 19-10-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
apkosy19 and other fools like you, you hate to be corrected; you made stupid comments like the dumbest street criminal without basic education. My own comments have points and facts that could be substantiated to streamline airheads like you. Anyway, it's so sad that America has made it possible for fools like you to air your uneducated views on the global communication center called Internet.  You are entitled to your foolish views, but your unreasonableness has exposed your mediocrity and barbarisms. Oh! I forgot you are an alamajoro - sanu malam, yaya kasuwa?  Dan banza kawei. We cannot continue to bite the fingers that feed us, for the simple fact kwuma, "ana wanke tupunye sobu du gwobe du ngwobe". It is also my fault for trying to correct a fool like you.  No, I reclaim my sanity by putting a stop to responding to idiots like you.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 19-10-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 19-10-2011 12:25 AM
apkosy19 and other fools like you, you hate to be corrected; you made stupid comments like the dumbest street criminal without basic education. My own comments have points and facts that could be substantiated to streamline airheads like you. Anyway, it's so sad that America has made it possible for fools like you to air your uneducated views on the global communication center called Internet.  You are entitled to your foolish views, but your unreasonableness has exposed your mediocrity and barbarisms. Oh! I forgot you are an alamajoro - sanu malam, yaya kasuwa?  Dan banza kawei. We cannot continue to bite the fingers that feed us, for the simple fact kwuma, "ana wanke tupunye sobu du gwobe du ngwobe". It is also my fault for trying to correct a fool like you.  No, I reclaim my sanity by putting a stop to responding to idiots like you.

A PART FROM ENGLISH, YOU WRITE IN ONE OTHER LANGUAGE. WHICH LANGUAGE IS THAT? ME I NEVA SEE DAT KIND OF WRITING B4 OOOOOOO. E MAKE ME LAF  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oo yu see this akposy boy 4 dream Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DHash at 19-10-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( feel like crying!!
Posted: at 19-10-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 19-10-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
you Egoist! Which finger fed us? U are the most stupid being on earth! I think u are well deformed. Who told u that america fed us. We Nigerians was trained and colonised by Britain. Stupid drop out like u... Have u corrected ur stupidity? U re tinking of correcting others. U animal in human clothing!
Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 19-10-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-10-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Joshskillz1 at 19-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
lwkm oh.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngmoney0001 at 19-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 19-10-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13