Baba Suwe's Lawyer To Sue NDLEA For N1 Billion (Page 5)

Date: 19-10-2011 8:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- AlphaOscar at 20-10-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Let's keep our fingers crossed and see where all these will end.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicholas at 20-10-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm! Well, to say the fact this country needs a lot of prayer.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 20-10-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 20-10-2011 12:49 AM
Quote from: youngking100 on 19-10-2011 11:54 PM
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.
SEE THIS PIG OOO. AJANNI WILL FULK U UP AND YOU WILL LEARN LESSON. HAVE U CROSSED NAIJA SINCE UR CHILD HOOD?? YOU WILL KEEP FARMING IN THAT UR REJECTED VILLAGE TILL U DIE.
Embarrassed  Embarrassed   Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayegbayotemi at 20-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
thats unfair
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seun_love at 20-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.
dude u such an ass mofo.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: seun_love on 20-10-2011 01:19 PM
dude u such an ass mofo.

no nigeria is such an ass mofo.....sorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-10-2011 09:47 AM
Quote from: Dankan on 20-10-2011 12:49 AM
SEE THIS PIG OOO. AJANNI WILL FULK U UP AND YOU WILL LEARN LESSON. HAVE U CROSSED NAIJA SINCE UR CHILD HOOD?? YOU WILL KEEP FARMING IN THAT UR REJECTED VILLAGE TILL U DIE.
bros you forget sey ajanni too nobi naija.......ajanni na chard brought up.........but ajanni is far better than this bussy

shaaaaaaaaaaaaarap, ivorian baboon , who put your dirty mouth on this, na first class citizen dey talk so , its not yet the turn of slaves like your self , monkey
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 20-10-2011 11:21 AM
Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2011 07:44 AM

you gerrrrrrrrrrraout here, nigeria dose not need a criminal look like you , we thank GOD that you are not a nigeria , you would have added much more problems on us here
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i need to think wiser.....dan dat ur country but am sorry ur thinking  level is very loooooooooooo...sorry

your madness is taking you to another stage now , you will regret the day you came to this world as a baby , useless boy , waste of sperm
Posted: at 20-10-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kelvinty at 20-10-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-10-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 20-10-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 20-10-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: socuzafrica on 20-10-2011 09:38 AM
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-10-2011 09:30 AM
[/quote

You must actually be a frustrated and hateful person.. You lack any form of self worth...YOU must be suffering from colonial mentality, for you to tar everybody with same brush and i'am sure you have not been outside your domain because it only people with a tiny view of life, thinks like you..If u have  problem with nigerians...then commit suicide

I like dat..

sorry for u naija idot u need to get ur head up and look for d word nigeria.....and see u are sufering from metalidiotozem...sorry

dont be a negetive thinker about yourself but try to work hard to succeed and become an critical thinkers/achiever like Nigerians.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 20-10-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-10-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: youngking100 on 20-10-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: socuzafrica on 20-10-2011 09:38 AM
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-10-2011 09:30 AM
[/quote

You must actually be a frustrated and hateful person.. You lack any form of self worth...YOU must be suffering from colonial mentality, for you to tar everybody with same brush and i'am sure you have not been outside your domain because it only people with a tiny view of life, thinks like you..If u have  problem with nigerians...then commit suicide

I like dat..

sorry for u naija idot u need to get ur head up and look for d word nigeria.....and see u are sufering from metalidiotozem...sorry
[/quote
I have noticed for long how many Africans hate to see Nigerians.
Though i have not heard the real reason for that. I kept thinking what the whole Africa will look like if theer was no Nigeria to open the eyes of many brothers and sister. I don't surport something bad or criminals, but who are the angels on this earth? I will want  you Naija haters to tell me one. Brother please wake up so we may regain our lost paradise, than talking like fools in this twenty eleven
Posted: at 20-10-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doublevee at 20-10-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
no comment yet
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paddosky at 20-10-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Enough is enough for Nigerian men on uniform ! The manner at which they maltreat and extort money from helpless innocent citizens in the recent times is alarming . The officers and men that were involved in Suwe 's arrest and subsequent detention should be brought to book to serve as a lessons to other gluttonous agencies , especially , The Nigerian Police Force . ........ Criminals in disguise !!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prettyprettygir at 20-10-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
mmmmm I still can't believe this..  Shocked
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 20-10-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Baba Suwe need boko haram services here, to bomb NDLEA head quarters, killing the senior officers, stupid mophyuker
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paddosky at 20-10-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
.... Critical national issues of this cadre is not meant for nonentities and mentally incapacitated loafers like you . U keep ur mouth shut ! who cares if u re a Nigerian or not Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 20-10-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)

can some one pls tell me where that idiot is from? Nigeria this and that, yet u can do without us, i wonder what a fool like u is doing on naijapals
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 20-10-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)

can some one pls tell me where that idiot is from? Nigeria this and that, yet u cant do without us, i wonder what a fool like u is doing on naijapals
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lo12345678910 at 20-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
I dont know what to say, let wait and see the outcome of it.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-10-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa oooo, if d cocain moni no work na, anoda way dey na...
Posted: at 20-10-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8