Baba Suwe's Lawyer To Sue NDLEA For N1 Billion (Page 3)

Date: 19-10-2011 8:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- kebella at 20-10-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 19-10-2011 11:54 PM
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.
what a comment Angry

Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-10-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 20-10-2011 12:42 AM
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.

Shut up ur mouth..is ur country better than mine?? luk @ ur head like yam..
U don't hv any right to judge nigeria..

dont mind the nonentity Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-10-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 20-10-2011 12:49 AM
SEE THIS PIG OOO. AJANNI WILL FULK U UP AND YOU WILL LEARN LESSON. HAVE U CROSSED NAIJA SINCE UR CHILD HOOD?? YOU WILL KEEP FARMING IN THAT UR REJECTED VILLAGE TILL U DIE.
see vex Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-10-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 20-10-2011 01:00 AM
My guy I agree with you 100%,and I thank God that you are not a Nigerian. If you are a Nigerian, I will denounce my Nigerian citizenship
and move to Libya.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-10-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 20-10-2011 04:09 AM
you re very stupid for the falacy you comitted here........must you generalize,so u re nt aware that this is happening  evrywhere in the world....idiot
oops! Lips Sealed Shocked

Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: socuzafrica on 20-10-2011 08:03 AM
Ur father Angry Angry!!, look @ dis criminal wey dey slip 4 under-bridge, dey talk nonsense. Stupid u.
haha

Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 08:58 AM
SEE THIS PIG OOO. AJANNI WILL FULK U UP AND YOU WILL LEARN LESSON. HAVE U CROSSED NAIJA SINCE UR CHILD HOOD?? YOU WILL KEEP FARMING IN THAT UR REJECTED VILLAGE TILL U DIE.
see vex Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

true naija , unlike all of you ivorian fake nigeria
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2011 07:44 AM

you gerrrrrrrrrrraout here, nigeria dose not need a criminal look like you , we thank GOD that you are not a nigeria , you would have added much more problems on us here
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
no be true i talk? you take a look once more at that GORILLA now
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-10-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
i no fit shout Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
west now abi sef make you north
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Alphamale at 20-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
NDLEA stop relying on your instincts! the only thing that is well
organised in Nigeria is corruption, every other thing is messed up.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 20-10-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
It is very bad that country like Nigeria there's no truth, no good leadership,no good authority, everything is filled up with corruption ....... b4 we heard that they got 16raps from him, that he was crying like baby asking 4 forgiveness,letter we heard that na garri he dey shit shit not white powder again hmmmmm, now we re hearing that his lawyer wanted to sue NDLEA, what a useless and shameless country,  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiolaolaoye at 20-10-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
the story is insterested, i cant wait to read the end of the story.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 20-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
[/quote

You must actually be a frustrated and hateful person.. You lack any form of self worth...YOU must be suffering from colonial mentality, for you to tar everybody with same brush and i'am sure you have not been outside your domain because it only people with a tiny view of life, thinks like you..If u have  problem with nigerians...then commit suicide
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 20-10-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 20-10-2011 01:06 AM
Come to think of it , you fit the profile of the pick pocket that was arrested in New-York last week Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- socuzafrica at 20-10-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-10-2011 09:30 AM
[/quote

You must actually be a frustrated and hateful person.. You lack any form of self worth...YOU must be suffering from colonial mentality, for you to tar everybody with same brush and i'am sure you have not been outside your domain because it only people with a tiny view of life, thinks like you..If u have  problem with nigerians...then commit suicide

I like dat..
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 20-10-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
useless bastard.....with your level of understanding...one can see that you are insane........little pig.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 20-10-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 20-10-2011 09:12 AM
NDLEA stop relying on your instincts! the only thing that is well
organised in Nigeria is corruption, every other thing is messed up.

you are right,may God help us all Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-10-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
bros you forget sey ajanni too nobi naija.......ajanni na chard brought up.........but ajanni is far better than this bussy
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8