Baba Suwe's Lawyer To Sue NDLEA For N1 Billion (Page 2)

Date: 19-10-2011 8:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- johehizogie at 20-10-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Nowhere in the world a drug suspect has to undergo x-ray twice to determine if that person ingested drugs...it once naija and in a couple of minutes results is out.....when are the people at the helm of affairs in naija gonna learn and act sensibly in doing the right things lawfully without double standard.....? as for me i don't know when this country government of naija will act according to the constitutions of the GREAT naija land...untill then i rest my case.    Baba suwe watch your friends and leave your enemies for GOD.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 20-10-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 19-10-2011 11:54 PM
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.
you re very stupid for the falacy you comitted here........must you generalize,so u re nt aware that this is happening  evrywhere in the world....idiot
Posted: at 20-10-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcsimon at 20-10-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Spoiling of name, i'm suspectn it's a setup
Posted: at 20-10-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 20-10-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ufourme at 20-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
Mexico can hold you 5 years with out court
Posted: at 20-10-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 20-10-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
This matter don get as e be o
Posted: at 20-10-2011 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 20-10-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
abeg make i hear word jo.......can baba suwe fool all Nigerians?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.

you gerrrrrrrrrrraout here, nigeria dose not need a criminal look like you , we thank GOD that you are not a nigeria , you would have added much more problems on us here
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 20-10-2011 12:42 AM

Shut up ur mouth..is ur country better than mine?? luk @ ur head like yam..
U don't hv any right to judge nigeria..

Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 20-10-2011 01:00 AM
My guy I agree with you 100%,and I thank God that you are not a Nigerian. If you are a Nigerian, I will denounce my Nigerian citizenship
and move to Libya
GOD bless you so
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 20-10-2011 04:09 AM
you re very stupid for the falacy you comitted here........must you generalize,so u re nt aware that this is happening  evrywhere in the world....idiot

good naija girl
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
GOD bless all of you that reply to that an idiot
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Abbexlin at 20-10-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: topeking on 19-10-2011 09:39 PM
Honestly,i wonder what is going on in our country,whether this is a set up or not,the fact that he has gone to toilet three times and tested negative is enough evidence to let him go considering his health issue.This shows that naija is a lawless countrywhere fundamental human right is nothing to the government.And why spoiling the name someone has laboured hard to build for several years,to be candid if i am to be baba suwe,im going to sue the so call NDLEA for more than that 1bn,for them to learn their lesson after the whole saga.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- socuzafrica at 20-10-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Ur father Angry Angry!!, look @ dis criminal wey dey slip 4 under-bridge, dey talk nonsense. Stupid u.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 20-10-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
1bn is even small it could av been 10bn for trying to destroy character dat takes him years to build in jst few days. Nonsense govt.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
smart girl, how much will be your own share?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- socuzafrica at 20-10-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
"Baba Suwe's Lawyer To Sue NDLEA For N1 Billion" hmmm, too much money, i beg bro, when d money land, jst call me, infact flash my number, and i'll call back. pls.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
ok, suply him your number right now
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jonso at 20-10-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
We are too quick to judge. Patience is elastic.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-10-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
how you mean?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8