Baba Suwe's Lawyer To Sue NDLEA For N1 Billion (Page 4)

Date: 19-10-2011 8:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- eoadex2003 at 20-10-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
The arrest is the part 1 of the film, 1 billion naira issue is the part 2 hope there won"t be part 3 because the film is getting longer.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alfajatto at 20-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa oooo...
Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 20-10-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
this is not fear, even the so called westerners don't treat their citizen this way... Grin
Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 20-10-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 19-10-2011 11:54 PM
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.

C ur face, which country are u from?  Is it better dan Nigeria? Go to ur country and comment there.  As far as am concerned, the man in question may not sue NDLEA for reasons best known to them all.  Abeg make una leave mata jare
Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 20-10-2011 10:47 AM
i thank my self am not from nigeria......shame to you nigeria.....nigeria needs to start again..419 country,just look at dis supper story...please i need the part 2 of movie.

C ur face, which country are u from?  Is it better dan Nigeria? Go to ur country and comment there.  As far as am concerned, the man in question may not sue NDLEA for reasons best known to them all.  Abeg make una leave mata jare

you see why nigerians are lacking brain jackertalizem..pls look for dis word /jackertalizem. and no d mean..nigeria man
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-10-2011 09:47 AM
Quote from: Dankan on 20-10-2011 12:49 AM
SEE THIS PIG OOO. AJANNI WILL FULK U UP AND YOU WILL LEARN LESSON. HAVE U CROSSED NAIJA SINCE UR CHILD HOOD?? YOU WILL KEEP FARMING IN THAT UR REJECTED VILLAGE TILL U DIE.
bros you forget sey ajanni too nobi naija.......ajanni na chard brought up.........but ajanni is far better than this bussy

u are lacking human growthologic...u need 2 suck brest milk again...sorry true naija boy
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whitedove255 on 20-10-2011 09:34 AM
Quote from: toibeli on 20-10-2011 01:06 AM
Come to think of it , you fit the profile of the pick pocket that was arrested in New-York last week Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

why will u think dis way...open ur eyes girl........u need more vitamitrogem to upgrade ur thinking
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 20-10-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
It makes no sense.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: socuzafrica on 20-10-2011 09:38 AM
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-10-2011 09:30 AM
[/quote

You must actually be a frustrated and hateful person.. You lack any form of self worth...YOU must be suffering from colonial mentality, for you to tar everybody with same brush and i'am sure you have not been outside your domain because it only people with a tiny view of life, thinks like you..If u have  problem with nigerians...then commit suicide

I like dat..

sorry for u naija idot u need to get ur head up and look for d word nigeria.....and see u are sufering from metalidiotozem...sorry
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 20-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
1 billion is too small
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2011 07:44 AM

you gerrrrrrrrrrraout here, nigeria dose not need a criminal look like you , we thank GOD that you are not a nigeria , you would have added much more problems on us here
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i need to think wiser.....dan dat ur country but am sorry ur thinking  level is very loooooooooooo...sorry
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 08:58 AM
Quote from: Dankan on 20-10-2011 12:49 AM
SEE THIS PIG OOO. AJANNI WILL FULK U UP AND YOU WILL LEARN LESSON. HAVE U CROSSED NAIJA SINCE UR CHILD HOOD?? YOU WILL KEEP FARMING IN THAT UR REJECTED VILLAGE TILL U DIE.
see vex Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

true naija , unlike all of you ivorian fake nigeria

i no ur problem...but dont worry....i will tell u d solution..Mr nigerian
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-10-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: socuzafrica on 20-10-2011 08:03 AM
Ur father Angry Angry!!, look @ dis criminal wey dey slip 4 under-bridge, dey talk nonsense. Stupid u.
haha

sorry Mr nigeria.....find something gud do ok
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 20-10-2011 04:09 AM
you re very stupid for the falacy you comitted here........must you generalize,so u re nt aware that this is happening  evrywhere in the world....idiot

i no what u need....niaja idiot....u are sucking my hask........have u look at ur honeypot...and know if naija can help...get ur facking brain out here....
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 20-10-2011 01:06 AM
Come to think of it , you fit the profile of the pick pocket that was arrested in New-York last week Grin

sorry for what nigeria have put ur into....ur condition will change ok
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 20-10-2011 01:00 AM
My guy I agree with you 100%,and I thank God that you are not a Nigerian. If you are a Nigerian, I will denounce my Nigerian citizenship
and move to Libya.

dat is my mean guy......u belong to success and greatness....dont mind dem....success is ours...forward ever...backward never
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngking100 at 20-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 20-10-2011 12:42 AM

Shut up ur mouth..is ur country better than mine?? luk @ ur head like yam..
U don't hv any right to judge nigeria..

i wish your country will better dem mine....sorry but is nt....u see
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeaduro at 20-10-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
lets see what next.
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 20-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
I reserve my comment. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gnduka07 at 20-10-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Or they dont know how to use the Machine ............
Posted: at 20-10-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8