"We reasonably suspected him and we are investigating him, he is innocent". If this true, why are Replythey still holding him. This whole scenario stinks to the high heavens. My gut feeling is that Baba Suwe will not sue NDLEA when they finally let him out, because money has changed hands.
the way the ndlea is treating this baba suwe is very wrong even if they found any drug in his belly they should proof it and prosecute him accordingly rather than violating his fundamental human right although nigeria is a dystopia state. Reply
are we sure NDLEA and Baba Sure are not negotiating? Replythe only way the truth will come out is if he sue them for deformation ... we go see eeeeeeeee
What was he arrested for then? Get a grip NDLEA, Whatever. Reply
Why did u arrest him? Or is money changing ur tone? What a country! Reply
even if all posters are myopic in their reasons i blif BABA SUWE & HIS CLIENT WITH NDLED can never fool every body @thesame tym NA TODAY?buh one day monkey go go maket now................ Reply
Ah! U dont arrest him. Fear God oo ReplyQuote from: Starlightsilver on 22-10-2011 04:49 PM Why did u arrest him? Or is money changing ur tone? What a country!
they are some stupid nigerians which is very easy to deceive not me, how can you arrest a man with scan something in side him then now the computer is lieing,why on misstake on others, is only in nigeria that some people is above the law,the man have pay his way out, but the idiot ofoyeju who is saying this to us let him look at heaven and say GOD OR ALLAH that he or she is saying is not to deceive we nigerians,just look at the face of her or he you will see deceive only, if a poor guy who is looking a way to survive, ofoyeju will say yes we cash him,if they let this man go MY GOD WILL PUNCH THEN FOR THE POOR PEOPLE THEY KEEP THERE Reply
Topic don change..how much did he promise them??.......NIGERIA!!!!!!! Reply
i seriously dont like the way this is going............really i dont Reply
If he's clean, why hold him against his wish? Reply
Quote from: switcandybrigh on 21-10-2011 05:21 PM person dey rest money dey distub'am...............i beg baba u fit abduct me? dis 1m suppose reach me nah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WOW!!!! i can't wait to see Baba Suwe next movie titled; MMIA last ShIT. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Angelita2 on 21-10-2011 04:55 PM wanders shall never end. The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
I DECLINE MY COMMENTS, just keeping ma fingers crossed for the outcome Reply
abeg baba suwe ugly die. NDLEA phyuk you all. na bribery and corruption go kill una finish. l dnt believe this story, reverse is the case here, its baba suwe that will pay 0fuyeju 1billion for changing the story. believe me peeps. Reply
i go believe you when i wake up from sleep Reply