"Baba Suwe We Never Arrested Because Of Drugs" - NDLEA Confesses (Page 2)

Date: 21-10-2011 3:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- lomec at 21-10-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
When i saw his pix were he is stooling wat came out of my mouth was jesssssuss christ i was like wat  a f.......k this public disgrace is tooo much for a star like babasuwe....now they are denying they dnt held him for drugs.....
Posted: at 21-10-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeka250 at 21-10-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
JUST IMAGINE THE PUBLIC INSULT AND EMBARRASSMENT GIVEN TO SUCH A MAN ONLY TO COME OUT TO SAY YOU ARE CARRYING OUT INVESTIGATION....FOR HOW MANY DAYS?...ALSO REFUSING HIM AN ATTORNEY!!!HABA!!!THATS VERY VERY VERY BAD AND WICKED OF THIS SET OF SECURITY AGENCY....TAKE A LOOK AT THAT MAN AND TELL ME HOW YOU FEEL?...LIKE WEEPING RIGHT?...
AM VERY SURE THIS SO CALLED NDLEA ARE GOING TO SUFFER MORE THAN JUST PAYING 1BILLION NAIRA...THEY SHOULD EXPECT CURSES AND SWEAR ON THEM!!!
Posted: at 21-10-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeka250 at 21-10-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
what a insult
Posted: at 21-10-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obeyapatrick at 21-10-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
that one na play ooo.....ahhh....una want die....me self no go gree lie lie....
Posted: at 21-10-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeaduro at 21-10-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saintloius on 21-10-2011 05:33 PM
JUST IMAGINE THE PUBLIC INSULT AND EMBARRASSMENT GIVEN TO SUCH A MAN ONLY TO COME OUT TO SAY YOU ARE CARRYING OUT INVESTIGATION....FOR HOW MANY DAYS?...ALSO REFUSING HIM AN ATTORNEY!!!HABA!!!THATS VERY VERY VERY BAD AND WICKED OF THIS SET OF SECURITY AGENCY....TAKE A LOOK AT THAT MAN AND TELL ME HOW YOU FEEL?...LIKE WEEPING RIGHT?...
AM VERY SURE THIS SO CALLED NDLEA ARE GOING TO SUFFER MORE THAN JUST PAYING 1BILLION NAIRA...THEY SHOULD EXPECT CURSES AND SWEAR ON THEM!!!

The embarrassment is too much on this innocent man called baba suwe. He not but sue them. After 8days they are now talking rubbish out there mouth.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeaduro at 21-10-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saintloius on 21-10-2011 05:33 PM

The embarrassment is too much on this innocent man called baba suwe. He should not but sue them. After 8days they are now talking rubbish out there mouth.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenneth33 at 21-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria they done shop bribe.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- favourechika at 21-10-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
 NDLEA god will pay you all back, Nigerian is a crazy country you all are mad Nigerian get drug
Posted: at 21-10-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugborfrank at 21-10-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
The law should take it's course on whoever that is guilty,"Equality b4 the Law'4 the law is no respecter of Ae..

Posted: at 21-10-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 21-10-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
If not for anything, sue them NDLEA for this photo.

Some Nigerians behave worst than animals!
Posted: at 21-10-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 21-10-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
dont blame NDLEA - money has change hands.
dont blame BABA SUWE - money is god naija serve.
dont blame THE POLITICIANS - money and power goes together.
dont blame the MASSES - your focal point is how to get money too.

NIGERIA IS A PAST TENSE, AS LONG AS WE CONTINUE ON THIS ROUTE.
A FAILED STATE WHERE A LEADERS WILL KILL, RITUALIZE, ETC JUST TO SERVE
LIFE HAS NO VALUE, MONEY AND GREED IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY.
THE HEADS ARE SICK , VERY SICK
NO SOUNDNESS ANYWHERE,
COUNTRY FULL OF VANITIES.

THANK YOU ACHEBE "THINGS HAS FALL APART IN NAIJA, THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD.
THE FALCONS ARE NOT HEARING THE FALCONERS.

BLACK MEN WITH TERRIBLE DARK TERRORIZED DEMONIC DEFORMED BLACK MINDS.

ONE DAY THE FEW GOD KNOWS CHOSEN ONES WILL ENLIGHTEN THE DARKNESS CALLED NIGERIA. AMEN
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 21-10-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
no now NDLEA go know the meaning of his name SUWE
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOLYMIKEL1 at 21-10-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians should weep for the decaying system instead of celebrating with NTC in libya over the death of Gaddaffi. If Baba Suwe doesnt sue NDLEA after the whole saga, then i smell a rat!
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GullahGeeche at 21-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
What kind of international humiliation is this for someone who is "suspected" of a crime?  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Wellllllll Sir!  I think this is more shameful than what happened to Ghadaffi... Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
this NDLEA is a real mess and need to be scraped, what nonsense is that one saying, that they did not arrest him for the DRUG, he is more smarter than them, and they now find themselves in the most embarassing situation since the inception of the agency probably , because they did not do their home work properly, 9 good days, and still no head or tail,absolutelly nonsense , NDLEA is a failur
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-10-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 21-10-2011 07:54 PM
If not for anything, sue them NDLEA for this photo.

Some Nigerians behave worst than animals!

exactly
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dipeks at 21-10-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
The picture is clearly photoshopped (check out the neck)
Posted: at 21-10-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 21-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
NDLEA IS FULL OF SHIT.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 21-10-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dipeks on 21-10-2011 08:55 PM
The picture is clearly photoshopped (check out the neck)

You are correct! This is the picture they photo shopped! The facial expression and position of the head is the same!

If this man is innocent, shame on whoever photo shopped the image.  Even if he is not innocent, why paint such a negative image of your own countries government and complain when other people do the same? Huh?
Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otunba59 at 21-10-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Mitchell Ofoyeju, NDLEA Head of Public Affairs, pls who is this man really? Can we all can on the Federal Government to let heads roll in this agency at all.  After a week where he was accusing the man of carrying drugs 'cos the scanning machine showed that. Baba Suwe has been stolling but never passed out any of such.  If the don't know their work in that agency, NOBODY can carry drugs inside his/her bowles and survive after 24hrs.  They can control past arrests and records.
Baba Suwe is paying for hsi past mistake after he paid for it in the past with jail term too.
Publishing his picture in this manner is very humiliating.
Posted: at 21-10-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8