Why do women cook? (Page 4)

Date: 11-01-2009 7:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Tassara at 13-01-2009 11:40 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 13-01-2009 01:05 AM
Is there duty to cook bt  i prefer to
cook myself 'cos i love doin it............

lol. believe me, it`s NOT our duty to cook.
this all shit with the women at home, raising children, cooking and cleaning was in that time, many many maaaaany years ago when the women were supressed. by men, by the system, by everything.
but now... we are equal. so... let the women cook only if they want... don`t say that it`s their duty, cause it`s not. old fashion thoughts...wtf.
Posted: at 13-01-2009 11:40 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 13-01-2009 11:53 AM (16 years ago)
but.. women shud hv more resposibility in it.

Posted: at 13-01-2009 11:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 13-01-2009 12:10 PM (16 years ago)
@ sammy really?
Posted: at 13-01-2009 12:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 13-01-2009 12:13 PM (16 years ago)
i prefare cooking by my self
Posted: at 13-01-2009 12:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 13-01-2009 12:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 13-01-2009 12:10 PM
@ sammy really?

yeah really.. we should help in doing the cooking when need be an when we wants to please the lady.

Posted: at 13-01-2009 12:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- educollins at 13-01-2009 08:00 PM (16 years ago)
i don't see anything bad 4 a man to cook for his wife, i tink he does it  4 love
Posted: at 13-01-2009 08:00 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- inlagos at 13-01-2009 08:11 PM (16 years ago)
One say he fit cook, 4 who (mumu).....
Posted: at 13-01-2009 08:11 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 13-01-2009 08:17 PM (16 years ago)
IS NOT WOMAN  DUTY TO COOK
I KNOW HOW TO COOK SHA BUT I WILL PREFER THE GUY TO DO THE COOKING WHILE I LAY BACK(RELAXE)MADAM HAHAHHAHAHH.

Posted: at 13-01-2009 08:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-01-2009 10:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: shirleywang on 13-01-2009 10:45 AM
my bf is cooking african dish for me and he loves doing it, never complain, i think every body can cook

Naah, Not true... Unless yu're talking about just mixing ingredients and Lighting Fire

Posted: at 13-01-2009 10:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- serene_child at 14-01-2009 12:23 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 14-01-2009 12:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 14-01-2009 06:05 AM (16 years ago)
cooking time
Posted: at 14-01-2009 06:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 14-01-2009 04:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2009 07:50 PM
Is it the responsibility of a woman to cook? what if the man can cook better than his wife?

Hey bring it on...a man that can cook betta than his wife...most women's dream..I surely wont say no Wink

Posted: at 14-01-2009 04:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 14-01-2009 04:35 PM (16 years ago)
a man cooking at times is welcomed but not taking over 4rm madam.
mazi can do it happily for a his lady...nd can do well too.
Posted: at 14-01-2009 04:35 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- bjacobs at 14-01-2009 04:45 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-01-2009 11:02 PM
Well l've always been a better cook than the girls l've dated, so it was a case of who wanted to enter the Kitchen 2day, 2morrow, next... Bla bla bla
cool kn, if u eva date a girl that cooks beta pls spread the info
Posted: at 14-01-2009 04:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 14-01-2009 04:49 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2009 10:51 PM
Quote from: shirleywang on 13-01-2009 10:45 AM
my bf is cooking african dish for me and he loves doing it, never complain, i think every body can cook

Naah, Not true... Unless yu're talking about just mixing ingredients and Lighting Fire

dats more like conquer mixture.
Posted: at 14-01-2009 04:49 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 14-01-2009 05:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Tassara on 13-01-2009 11:40 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 13-01-2009 01:05 AM
Is there duty to cook bt  i prefer to
cook myself 'cos i love doin it............

lol. believe me, it`s NOT our duty to cook.
this all shit with the women at home, raising children, cooking and cleaning was in that time, many many maaaaany years ago when the women were supressed. by men, by the system, by everything.
but now... we are equal. so... let the women cook only if they want... don`t say that it`s their duty, cause it`s not. old fashion thoughts...wtf.

So u call cooking for 'ur husband
a suppression??
Posted: at 14-01-2009 05:05 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Tassara at 14-01-2009 05:37 PM (16 years ago)
no, i call it a pleasure. not a supression or a DUTY. i do it cause i like it (not married yet but it doesn`t matter Cheesy)
Posted: at 14-01-2009 05:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 14-01-2009 05:41 PM (16 years ago)
Pleasure for real ,, i love dt...so u can make it everlasting one
nt a duty type......
Posted: at 14-01-2009 05:41 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 14-01-2009 05:43 PM (16 years ago)
i cook better than my sisters......i think
Posted: at 14-01-2009 05:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-01-2009 07:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bjacobs on 14-01-2009 04:45 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 11-01-2009 11:02 PM
Well l've always been a better cook than the girls l've dated, so it was a case of who wanted to enter the Kitchen 2day, 2morrow, next... Bla bla bla
cool kn, if u eva date a girl that cooks beta pls spread the info

Would yu like to get First hand info? Just gimme d Address  Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-01-2009 07:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8