yep ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Psychiatric assessment and drug/alcohol tests will do nicely Reply
! Reply
Quote from: Starlightsilver on 24-10-2011 09:29 PM Some are high on drugs and drink while on duty. Too bad for law and order
Joke shit. Reply
Quote from: Jadeau on 25-10-2011 12:01 AM Psychiatric assessment and drug/alcohol tests will do nicely Plus a test for homosegxwality, paedophilia and HIV for all police forces of this world will advance humanity greatly
Yes! Thanks to NBA and this development because Police in Nigeria are not human beings. They ill-minded people. Silly and timid in character. Wives/girlfriends snatchers (on the men's part: husbands/boyfriends snatchers (on the women's part). This exercise is very necessary for these phyuking fools! Reply
They really need this test. ReplyWhen i visited niaja last yr,i was driving and one ekelebe stop me at their checking poin,i have a short standing dread lucs hair style,Look at what happened. Policeman: Stop there,pack well Me: I stoped and packed well Policeman: Dada Me : Yes,officer Policeman: Wey ur papers Me : Ah officer which kind paper wey you want, do you mean the vehicle particulars with my Driving License? Policeman: Wetin that one come mean,do u want to teach me my job or do u want to tell me say you sabi english pass me? Me : I come carry 2 newspapers and one paper Nepa Bill wey dey in front of my seat give am.This guy tear verse. Policeman: Draw him gun,kwara kwara, u want show me say you come back from yankee,and u sabi english pass me,i go shoot you now,if u make any move i go scatter ur head now,i go show u say i don de mad long time even before i join this police force.Infact clear well na today you go see original madness,no be to carry dada for head. Me: Before i could clear well,this man don release one bullet for near my car Tyre. Since that day,i came to believe that some of them has mental problem and that's why they kill innocent people any how because twenty naira or 50 naira.
Quote from: Kunledo on 24-10-2011 07:34 PM They need genetic test too cos na for their blood bribery dey too. Sooo funny!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
good suggestion...........most of them will fail the test Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-10-2011 04:36 AM They really need this test. When i visited niaja last yr,i was driving and one ekelebe stop me at their checking poin,i have a short standing dread lucs hair style,Look at what happened. Policeman: Stop there,pack well Me: I stoped and packed well Policeman: Dada Me : Yes,officer Policeman: Wey ur papers Me : Ah officer which kind paper wey you want, do you mean the vehicle particulars with my Driving License? Policeman: Wetin that one come mean,do u want to teach me my job or do u want to tell me say you sabi english pass me? Me : I come carry 2 newspapers and one paper Nepa Bill wey dey in front of my seat give am.This guy tear verse. Policeman: Draw him gun,kwara kwara, u want show me say you come back from yankee,and u sabi english pass me,i go shoot you now,if u make any move i go scatter ur head now,i go show u say i don de mad long time even before i join this police force.Infact clear well na today you go see original madness,no be to carry dada for head. Me: Before i could clear well,this man don release one bullet for near my car Tyre. Since that day,i came to believe that some of them has mental problem and that's why they kill innocent people any how because twenty naira or 50 naira. mad men on black...........yaba left has got a lot of patient
I fear Naija will go without police. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
not a bad idea, but it has to be a periodical test, because some of the police men here always develop madness on monthly bassis Reply
I think it is good, and it should be a continuous thing including the IG and DIGs. Reply
This is very correct because with the way many of them are behaving, I will not argue if told they have psychiatric issue. Reply
I love that matter. Reply
Thats a good one i am fully in support of it cos this policemen acts like those that are sick upstairs Reply
very gud Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-10-2011 04:36 AM They really need this test. When i visited niaja last yr,i was driving and one ekelebe stop me at their checking poin,i have a short standing dread lucs hair style,Look at what happened. Policeman: Stop there,pack well Me: I stoped and packed well Policeman: Dada Me : Yes,officer Policeman: Wey ur papers Me : Ah officer which kind paper wey you want, do you mean the vehicle particulars with my Driving License? Policeman: Wetin that one come mean,do u want to teach me my job or do u want to tell me say you sabi english pass me? Me : I come carry 2 newspapers and one paper Nepa Bill wey dey in front of my seat give am.This guy tear verse. Policeman: Draw him gun,kwara kwara, u want show me say you come back from yankee,and u sabi english pass me,i go shoot you now,if u make any move i go scatter ur head now,i go show u say i don de mad long time even before i join this police force.Infact clear well na today you go see original madness,no be to carry dada for head. Me: Before i could clear well,this man don release one bullet for near my car Tyre. Since that day,i came to believe that some of them has mental problem and that's why they kill innocent people any how because twenty naira or 50 naira. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()