How old are u? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sharrrrrrup, a man talking like that? Besides, she sacrificed for you from that area, doing nothing as they complain? ReplyYoung man, carry big basin of water and wash ur hands off ur people until they come to their senses,marry ya wif first 4 the love, second 4 the child, then for her sacrifice and God will bless you!
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 10:56 AM sharrrrrrup, a man talking like that? Besides, she sacrificed for you from that area, doing nothing as they complain? Young man, carry big basin of water and wash ur hands off ur people until they come to their senses,marry ya wif first 4 the love, second 4 the child, then for her sacrifice and God will bless you! thats why i ask how old he is...maybe na todler en be..wey en parents go dey remote am Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:54 AM How old are u? she will be 2yrs by 20th Nov. 2011
Quote from: chimexcel on 25-10-2011 10:47 AM Am really confused about my present condition. My people are on my neck, and I have been trying to convince them to allow me get married to the girl in question, all to no avail. Their reason at times is that she don't have any thing doing, while at times they complain of her area. The truth is that I she have sacrifice a lot for me. I need an advice on how to come out of this my present situation. Are you still a kid?Why do you need permission about what to do with your own life?? Live and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:54 AM How old are u? Is not about my age, but about the relationship that have to exist between I and my people
Quote from: chimexcel on 25-10-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:54 AM How old are u? she will be 2yrs by 20th Nov. 2011i mean ursef Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: chimexcel on 25-10-2011 11:34 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:54 AM How old are u? Is not about my age, but about the relationship that have to exist between I and my peopleLove is the master key that opens the gates of happiness. take that which is yours..In hrt..and evry other tins u nid of ur parents will follow Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
wow on your neck they want to shock you abi weting? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
My friend go and marry her...must u wait seek ur parents advice? ur wife is with ur baby waiting for u.....dont waste time cos another man might show interest Reply
life is a bitch @poster...do what u wish n want in your life not what someone else want you to do..else u gonna be unhappy for d rest of your life. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
It can happen to anybody, but as for your ppl is only natural they behave like that. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: 1daful on 25-10-2011 10:39 PM It can happen to anybody, but as for your ppl is only natural they behave like that. But follow your heart. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Follow your heart man. Reply
Follow your heart dear cos you are the one that knows what you see in her and you are the one that will still leave with her, dont allow your parents in your love affairs Reply
Hw did u get her preg. b4 marriage.if ur wife is a gud woman nd u marry her,ur pple shal come back 2 u Reply
Your very stupid when she open her legs your phyuking with condom your parents is not support that time, now is for marry your parents obstacle, you we die if you did not marry that Girl. Ewu, Aturu Reply