it seems that you are still tied to your parents apron strings. thats why they still dictate to you. confirm your independence as a man capable of taking independent decision and you can move on from there. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
folow ur heart and do d right Reply
advice don full everywhere. guy can you comfortably feed your self 3 times per day and take care of the ones around you? these are the basics which a full man must take care of before looking for who will join him. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
phyuk u jor ............................ Reply![]()
follow ur mind marry if u tynk she can make u happy... Reply
Quote from: chimexcel on 25-10-2011 11:34 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:54 AM How old are u? Is not about my age, but about the relationship that have to exist between I and my people![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2011 07:08 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 10:56 AM sharrrrrrup, a man talking like that? Besides, she sacrificed for you from that area, doing nothing as they complain? boi, so you too can reason well atimes? you talk sense oooo, like you are now ripe for marriage too , i will ask my darling, sophia to get you one house girl around our area Young man, carry big basin of water and wash ur hands off ur people until they come to their senses,marry ya wif first 4 the love, second 4 the child, then for her sacrifice and God will bless you! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-10-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2011 07:08 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 10:56 AM sharrrrrrup, a man talking like that? Besides, she sacrificed for you from that area, doing nothing as they complain? boi, so you too can reason well atimes? you talk sense oooo, like you are now ripe for marriage too , i will ask my darling, sophia to get you one house girl around our area Young man, carry big basin of water and wash ur hands off ur people until they come to their senses,marry ya wif first 4 the love, second 4 the child, then for her sacrifice and God will bless you! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() donkey head boi, which time you ever reason like human being before now? tell me now , proper e-goat, n sophia,s ghost dey cook for you so , and na that very ghost go roast you so , you beside sophy ? GOD forbid bad thing ooooooooooooooooo
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-10-2011 09:24 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2011 07:08 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 10:56 AM sharrrrrrup, a man talking like that? Besides, she sacrificed for you from that area, doing nothing as they complain? boi, so you too can reason well atimes? you talk sense oooo, like you are now ripe for marriage too , i will ask my darling, sophia to get you one house girl around our area Young man, carry big basin of water and wash ur hands off ur people until they come to their senses,marry ya wif first 4 the love, second 4 the child, then for her sacrifice and God will bless you! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
All wat u nid is prayers.because A good marriage would be Replybetween a blind wife and a deaf husband. A husband is what is left of a lover, after the nerve has been extracted. Samtospraise
make your choice... Reply![]()
Folow your heart and Make your decision you feel is best, cuz your parents are not gonna be running your life the next decade on ward. If you love her deeply and you wanna be with her forever then go for it. This always happens to some ppl when parents dont accept, but it doesnt mean they have to listen to their parents and marry someone else. You just have to work things out. Talk to them, and also pray. Especially the fact that you have a child with her, thats another important thing you have to think about, not just about you, but the life of that child and its future. Reply
Quote from: chimexcel on 25-10-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:54 AM How old are u? she will be 2yrs by 20th Nov. 2011two yrs by 20 nov?