'anti-missionary' troubleshooting...

like say all the topics ..lap dance and kissing no dey sweet u

Quote from: vantheo on 27-10-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 11:48 AM Quote from: vantheo on 27-10-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: vantheo on 27-10-2011 11:29 AM Quote from: draG9 on 26-10-2011 08:50 PM Quote from: vantheo on 26-10-2011 08:37 PM Last week was lapdance. This week is kissing. Next week is .............. (clears throat) 'anti-missionary' troubleshooting... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() like say all the topics ..lap dance and kissing no dey sweet u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster, what is a 'first kiss'? Do you remember it? Reply
Quote from: BabyLewins on 27-10-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: vantheo on 27-10-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 11:48 AM Quote from: vantheo on 27-10-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 11:37 AM Quote from: vantheo on 27-10-2011 11:29 AM Quote from: draG9 on 26-10-2011 08:50 PM Quote from: vantheo on 26-10-2011 08:37 PM Last week was lapdance. This week is kissing. Next week is .............. (clears throat) 'anti-missionary' troubleshooting... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() like say all the topics ..lap dance and kissing no dey sweet u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
NAWA, I have not been in here for a while, ReplyWELL , now that i am back I hv got only tis to say PDS POST
i dont hav lips so i dont kiss Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2011 04:04 PM NAWA, I have not been in here for a while, dafo himself WELL , now that i am back I hv got only tis to say PDS POST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: funsho85 on 27-10-2011 12:04 PM Kissioteraphist U've just found where ur talent resides, just try and open a shop for kiss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: slimben on 27-10-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-10-2011 05:29 PM kissiologgy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 11:09 AM Quote from: vantheo on 26-10-2011 06:03 PM Been kissin since i was 5 so i dont need to be taught ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u r not a perfect kisser last tym i checked ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
next friday is the world kissing day Reply
D m0re we live, d m0re we learn. 10x poster Reply
ok now!!! una don hear o! Reply
Sophie, you won spoil me o Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:43 PM Kissing is like drinking salted water. You drink, and your thirst increases. Sophie I go tell my grandmother say na you de spoil me >A kiss is the upper persuasion for a lower invasion >Kissing is a means of getting two people so close together that they can't see anything wrong with each other >Kisses are like tears, the only real ones are the ones you can't hold back. >A kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years NOTE>>>Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2011 04:04 PM NAWA, I have not been in here for a while, WELL , now that i am back I hv got only tis to say PDS POST its really being a while..Princedafe...Thanks for the comment..lol we all miss u..even Kebella misses u more ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 27-10-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:16 PM Quote from: funsho85 on 27-10-2011 12:04 PM Kissioteraphist U've just found where ur talent resides, just try and open a shop for kiss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but u dey cheesy..lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 27-10-2011 05:57 PM Quote from: slimben on 27-10-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-10-2011 05:29 PM kissiologgy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na evrybody u dey kiss.. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: interpo77 on 27-10-2011 06:12 PM next friday is the world kissing day really...? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Sophie see Boko Haramz... Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats