thanks a bunch dude..biblically no...but nowadays...yes..ask me why
Quote from: bless1084 on 31-10-2011 10:27 AM I av 2specially commend d post abt kisin...its gr8...bt do we ncourage tongue kissin outside marriage...?B wel thanks a bunch dude..biblically no...but nowadays...yes..ask me why Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol Reply
While you SCREAM at your woman there's a man wishing he could talk softly in her ear... While you HUMILIATE, OFFEND & INSULT her There's a man flirting with her & reminding her how wonderful she is. While you HURT your woman There's a man wishing he could...... ReplyWise talk, Call me 2muchawagg
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
And also breath thru your mouth.....Keep your eyes closed throughout the whole Kissablanca scenario. Reply
i have nt ever kiss a lips any 1 available Reply
Quote from: Neski on 31-10-2011 08:27 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:01 PM A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous." hmm... well arranged. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i feel like kissing sef Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ehhhh dis na lesbo-kiss.......very sweet first but poisoned after Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
;Dcool.................................................... Reply
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 29-10-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 28-10-2011 11:37 PM My gentleness of my kisses always changes like u changing a car's gear, slowly at first, then suddenly spiraling into more intensity, into something hot where the pleasure will be radiated. Is that naija kiss, attempted murder kiss, or porn movie oI NO U GONNA SAY SUGARDADDY KISS RITEP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Idbabe on 27-10-2011 11:08 AM Quote from: godwindave on 26-10-2011 11:00 AM *looking for a kisse...* anyone available? Lolz Which toothpaste did u use? Go and brush again lolz ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:01 PM A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous." heheheheheeeeeeeeee "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 2-11-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:01 PM A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous." heheheheheeeeeeeeee i know u like it ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:43 PM Kissing is like drinking salted water. You drink, and your thirst increases. >A kiss is the upper persuasion for a lower invasion >Kissing is a means of getting two people so close together that they can't see anything wrong with each other >Kisses are like tears, the only real ones are the ones you can't hold back. >A kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years NOTE>>>Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves. gbam !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-11-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: onyiis on 2-11-2011 02:51 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:01 PM A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous." heheheheheeeeeeeeee i know u like it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 2-11-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-10-2011 12:43 PM Kissing is like drinking salted water. You drink, and your thirst increases. >A kiss is the upper persuasion for a lower invasion >Kissing is a means of getting two people so close together that they can't see anything wrong with each other >Kisses are like tears, the only real ones are the ones you can't hold back. >A kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years NOTE>>>Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves. gbam !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u too like kiss kiss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophias on 27-10-2011 03:14 PM @poster, what is a 'first kiss'? Do you remember it? the stollen types ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)