End Times!: Lesbian Prostitution Is Now Booming In Lagos State (Page 6)

Date: 28-10-2011 4:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- iyke1 at 30-10-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-10-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 30-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
IIM
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chisompeter at 30-10-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Thats thioer phyuking business....make i drink my pint of beer
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samueljoo at 30-10-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
the world is coming to and end
Posted: at 30-10-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maeva at 30-10-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on 29-10-2011 07:55 AM
the amount involve is shocking. it can make more people to continue or join. even revealing it on this site
u are very correct,imagine the amount of money i cant believe it,so chocking
Posted: at 30-10-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waziripc at 30-10-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
i like dat game?
Posted: at 30-10-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maeva at 30-10-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waziripc on 30-10-2011 01:03 PM
i like dat game?
pls my dear,dont like it is a bad omen.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maeva at 30-10-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
everyday with every bad news in naija,so chocking.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babygat at 30-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: samueljoo on 30-10-2011 12:51 PM
You homophobia, d world is coming to an end cuz lesbians decided to come out of closet in Nigeria init?.....in that case, Americans and other European countries shld hv ended longtime ago...yet they are better than us. Go get yourself busy man!!!
Posted: at 30-10-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-10-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Na dere eye
Posted: at 30-10-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
na dere life
Posted: at 30-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 30-10-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babygat on 30-10-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: samueljoo on 30-10-2011 12:51 PM
You homophobia, d world is coming to an end cuz lesbians decided to come out of closet in Nigeria init?.....in that case, Americans and other European countries shld hv ended longtime ago...yet they are better than us. Go get yourself busy man!!!

i love this comment.........infact i have being reading all other comments and see people act like they are from a village in some podunk province.............the world have seen two world wars and it didnt end now Lesbianism in nigeria is going to bowl the world over............and the dude is right by saying that countries like united states and europe that have being doing it for long are a thousand times better than us.....do you know why??, its because everyone there are so busying trying to improve their lifes and the lives of those around them that almost none of them care to know the latest news of peoples segxwal orientation....... the last guy that thought he would make the world a better place without gays and lesbians did a very terrible job especially in europe and he was adolf hitler
        Every human is unique and have his or her own preference....i have mine, you have yours, and the other person have his or hers so why be bothered by another persons need when it doesnt in anyway affect you? let the person live that life to the fullest and let the consequences of living it be upon that person period..
Posted: at 30-10-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 30-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
i cant believe this,is this for real?
Posted: at 30-10-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeabedi at 30-10-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm............end time is here.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 30-10-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
LOL........the world is coming to an end..........why dont you guys go build yourselves bunkers and underground shelter and lock yourselves in it.........cos you heard a news about Lesbianism in nigeria........why dont you guys form a militia group and start killing any known lesbian you see on sight to prevent your world from ending and bomb the places they hang around just like boko haram.....afterall it is the fear of western education that brought the formation of that terror group they know that western education will hinder the islamization of nigeria with sharia law so therefore living in a country with western education is like the world is coming to an end to them so they had to do something about it.
    Now i want to you guys to answer this question...........what if a known lesbian or gay multi billionaire comes forward and says he wants to give all his wealth (in tens of billions) to nigeria with a 100% excellent plan on how to use the money for massive infrastructure and basic amenity developement that will lead to massive job creations and also give a bright future for the youths thereby raising the countries standard of living higher.........will you guys accept that offer even though the person is gay or lesbian or will you all prefer the country to remain in its unpleasant condition cos the help is coming from a world ender??
Posted: at 30-10-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 30-10-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 28-10-2011 05:35 PM
I remember back in high school days, when a girl was using a candle on her fellow high school friend of which they used to called themselves supe in those days. Then the candle broke in the other girl's private part and they took her to the hospital.
also heard about broken test tube used for similar purpose. May God help us from doing the same wrong thing.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 30-10-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
I am not gay an never have. Its a free world, if that is the lifestyle they choose, let them go ahead, i personally dont like it, but we just dont need to start demonizing them.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 30-10-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
wonder shall neva end i remember those days in sec sch while one of dem wanted to initiate me but no way,bc i knw datz is demonic even one of my cousin ,even in my university a gurl nearly raped me bt d GOD am serving see me tru,i mean lesibianism is disgustin is demonic,even all those rich lwomen they knw wat they re gainin there,they re all society women
Posted: at 30-10-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- richiestone at 30-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Every little things in Nigeria are end time, get real Nigeria people Lesbianism has been in exsiten even befor most of us on naijapals were born. That is a part of sex in the developed word, normar!
Posted: at 30-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okrah1000 at 30-10-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
That is a big big shame 4 Niger girls and women how can a married man go in 4 a woman 2 his wife 2 make love 4 me i know the man is inpotent and it a big shame the leaders of Niger must do some thing because the name of the nation is spoiling day by day.
Posted: at 30-10-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

9. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer