SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 13)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- eskor9 at 31-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 31-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-10-2011 10:51 PM
hahaha i really enjoyed d documentary..nna mehn d dada guy get liver no be small..he was bold enough to ask and challenge d pastor d so called "fireman".. anyway let the desperados continue to seek for miracles its allowed.lol. only God knows his own people...He(God) said..if my people, which are called by my name,shall humble themselves and pray,seek and turn from their evils ways,then hear(their)from heaven...2 chronicles 7:14... so if you really believe and have faith in God..God will surely hear your personal prayer whether 'pastor' or not....

p.s did i heard the so-called "fireman" said he had 5 companies in the age of 12 huh Huh?
pls i need it asap.the video....to my mail pls.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- whitedove255 at 31-10-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lushness at 31-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
woow lol speechless...  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prestiliar at 31-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Repent all ye who taketh the name of the Lord thy God in vain.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozikanwalika at 31-10-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
They are EMPIRE PASTORS,they where they are GOING.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- djalexdem at 31-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Honestly to be candid,i wonder when the people of this country will wake up from their slumber to embrace the good picture of the future.They call you a thief and you started dancing that is all what i see in the so call documentary.Look how a foreigner came to slap our face here in our home and we are all happy about what he did,what they cannot do in their respective country,they will bring it to us here bcos they know that the majority of the people that will comment about it are fool like them.See i dont know where it is written in the scripture that you should not pay a tithe in the church and another thing is that who told him that Jesus was poor,Jesus was never poor bcos he uses the best of everything during his time and he never lack anything during his time as a preacher.Even i am also a reporter and the ethics of journalism didnt say you should be disrespectful to the person you are interviewing and when you look at the ideo critically you will see that is as if the guy in question has something against those he interview and come to think about it,it is not only Nigeria that we have successful pastors,they are through out the whole world yet they are not mocked or criticized and some of them are even more successful than any successful pastors in Nigeria.And another thing is that when we dont support our own people who are successful in whatever they do why wont foreigner say rubbish thing about them.Can they do such in Europe and America and not pay for it.Its time Nigerians should be more wiser and say no to all this foreign intimidation bcos we dont know where the so call documentary we get to and mind you you may be in their shoe tomorrow cos nobody knows tomorrow will you be happy if somebody report a story like this about you.Infact the journalist appearance already reflected the type of person he is and that's how his mind will be.Very disrespectful fellow.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 31-10-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Na them sabi o........
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Omonollycool at 31-10-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Paying of tittle is not a bad, God command it.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 31-10-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
where is the video?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mozent at 31-10-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
I think dat of FIRE MAN is alarming i could remember 1day he line up his series of his cars for out-reach ranging 4rm fireman1 - 5 of different brand, anyway GOD understand.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugoma79 at 31-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHO IS WHO, MAKE THEM DEY USE GOD NAME  DEY TAKE MONEY FROM D POOR PEOPLE,ON DAT DAY GOD WILL PAY THEM WITH THERE COIN,,,
Posted: at 31-10-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tosine199 at 31-10-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
To the guy saying journalist are misleading people: You are dumb and i bet you are one of these pastors that are soon to face their destruction. Satan is doing a good job in misleading people. I mean what else to you need as evidence and still people keep on going. Na wa o.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- asala at 31-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
No more person 
Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 31-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
where is d video na ha
Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pascalarryfed at 31-10-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
What is the Meaning of Christianity?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinealexader at 31-10-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
where is the video. you liars, you better repent of your stupid words. nonsense
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vicky_guz at 31-10-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
where is the video?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 123Sonia at 31-10-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ARIESPAPUZZI on 31-10-2011 10:50 AM
BOWEN UNIVERSITY....N650,000 a session. COVENANT UNIVERSITY....N640,000. BENSON IDAHOSA...N500,000. BABCOCK UNIVERSITY ....N450,000. REDEEMERS UNIVERSITY....N450,000. AJAYI CROWDER UNIVERSITY.....N350,000. MADONNA UNIVERSITY 350,000. ALL OF THESE UNIVERSITIES WERE BUILT FROM TITHES AND OFFERINGS OF THE COMMON PEOPLE WHO NOW CAN'T AFFORD TO SEND THEIR CHILDREN THERE. These schools were all built b...y the sweat of the church members who kept sowing seeds, special offering seeds, first fruit seed, redemption seed, thanks giving seed, harvest seed, tithes, pastors birthday seed, church building seed, evangelism seed, fathers day seed, mothers day seed, children day seed,pastors cake seed,olive oil seed, etc. These schools are now elite schools, only for the rich. The gainers then use the proceeds to buy private planes and jets to fly up high in luxury while their members sleep hungry and the next Sunday, they will read Malachi 3:6-12...*shakingmyhead*

My bros abeg tell dem oh, me i comment my reserve for now cos i don fine the video but e no gree open. May God help us all
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 31-10-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
God will be da judge NOT ME

Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19