SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 14)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 19
- livingday at 31-10-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Hour of judgement is at hand 4 the self-serving thieving pastors.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- navygee at 31-10-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
From all indications of nowadays, end time is not far from the door
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 31-10-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: navygee on 31-10-2011 04:36 PM

From all indications of nowadays, end time is not far from the door

Which door?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IRepDelta at 31-10-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
If people still believe in worshipping Pastors after watching this video i sorry for them.

Fireman should be arrested and locked up.He is no different from yahoo yahoo boys.The only thing is he uses the bible to decieve people.I liked how Seyi Rhodes confronted him at the end.He was speechless and couldn't challenge him.Imagine them stopping you from taking pictures of Christ Embassy.Say wetin happen?Dem never jam jare.More people should challenge our so called"SPIRITUAL LEADERS". Like i say the only reason why Nigeria will remain the way it is,is because people don't face reality no more.Religion is the worst thing white people brought to Africa.I weep for Nigeria.

Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jessie77 at 31-10-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osayi7 on 28-10-2011 11:37 PM
wonder how long it will take nigerians to face reality.........
    My brother you are saying the truth, not until the revelation is been giving to them by God they will never understand it, thank you bru for the answer
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Where is the video?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Or what is the link to the video, so we can watch else where
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- IRepDelta at 31-10-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-10-2011 05:45 PM
Where is the video?

Its on Page 1.Its embedded but if you can't find it go here :

http://www.channel4.com/programmes/unreported-world/4od#3252995
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 31-10-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbengasax on 28-10-2011 11:35 PM
These journalists could mislead people if care if not taking. Are they trying to tell us here that according to their own Bible paying of Tithe is wrong? It is not my business to follow up what the Tithe I pay in the Church is being used for. Trust me a true Christian is happy fulfilling God's commandment and doesn't have time for gossiping about what the money is being used for. More so 95% of people that complain about accumulation of Tithe and Offerings in the Church are those who don't even pay at all, those who pay regularly  have their reason behind doing so and surely they are getting their reward which makes them to want to do better next time.

People should leave things they are incapacitated to solve rather than creating more problems and face their normal responsibilities so that we could move forward in life. Personally I am not based in Nigeria and the Country I am, I worship in a purely British Church but I realize each time the issue of Tithe is being raised it has never been  a negotiable obligation because this are just a normal Christians fundamentals and no one gives himself/herself unnecessary headache about what it's being used for (of course a faithful Christian will never do that).

I just wanna appeal to all these journalists not to mislead people in the name of criticism and making stories. Thank you!

This is the blindfolded one for sure.

Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ab4ril at 31-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
For those of u who could not open the video,  here is the link! m sure u guys r curious to see the video. dnt u?
<a href="http://vimeo.com/31413008" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://vimeo.com/31413008</a>
Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kambila at 31-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
nice. info but must be read with discretion.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 31-10-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kambila on 31-10-2011 06:10 PM

U be kebella's younger brother ko?

Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 31-10-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
it seems there's alot of canally minded peeps here Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 31-10-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ab4ril on 31-10-2011 06:04 PM
For those of u who could not open the video,  here is the link! m sure u guys r curious to see the video. dnt u?
http://vimeo.com/31413008

Thanks..i just watched it..
Posted: at 31-10-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 31-10-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
...The Church and people of God will continue to live...display and enjoy the goodness of provided by God...
...anyone whos not down with it...should go run a marathon or jump into the ocean!...
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2loaded at 31-10-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbengasax on 28-10-2011 11:35 PM
These journalists could mislead people if care if not taking. Are they trying to tell us here that according to their own Bible paying of Tithe is wrong? It is not my business to follow up what the Tithe I pay in the Church is being used for. Trust me a true Christian is happy fulfilling God's commandment and doesn't have time for gossiping about what the money is being used for. More so 95% of people that complain about accumulation of Tithe and Offerings in the Church are those who don't even pay at all, those who pay regularly  have their reason behind doing so and surely they are getting their reward which makes them to want to do better next time.

People should leave things they are incapacitated to solve rather than creating more problems and face their normal responsibilities so that we could move forward in life. Personally I am not based in Nigeria and the Country I am, I worship in a purely British Church but I realize each time the issue of Tithe is being raised it has never been  a negotiable obligation because this are just a normal Christians fundamentals and no one gives himself/herself unnecessary headache about what it's being used for (of course a faithful Christian will never do that).

I just wanna appeal to all these journalists not to mislead people in the name of criticism and making stories. Thank you!

This is the best answer to this worthless argument.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 31-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 31-10-2011 08:24 PM
...The Church and people of God will continue to live...display and enjoy the goodness of provided by God...
...anyone whos not down with it...should go run a marathon or jump into the ocean!...
Allelujah!!
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebiskey at 31-10-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
me I no see video.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 31-10-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 31-10-2011 06:16 PM
Quote from: kambila on 31-10-2011 06:10 PM

U be kebella's younger brother ko?
wetin i do this abokina Huh?

Posted: at 31-10-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Regenesis at 31-10-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Nice video. Watched a little of it. Going to finish the rest later. The whole church scene at the beginning where he was supposedly casting out demons was obviously staged. And him claiming he raised up dead people from his church? Seriously?? It just angers me that this's still going on and many Nigerians still believe these so-called pastors are honest in what they do and keep giving them money - making them rich, while they barely have food to eat. Just sad, grrr....

Posted: at 31-10-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 19