SHOCKING!! Fake Pastors and Church Businesses Exposed In Nigeria [Video] (Page 3)

Date: 28-10-2011 9:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- donspirado88 at 29-10-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago)
POINTS TO BE NOTED ON THIS DOCUMENTARY

Are you people not concern or bothered about this statements & events in this documentary.... Huh? Huh? Huh? LET'S NOT JUDGE AND GET A FACT HERE!!!

Read below:

1. Jesus was rich and had a secretary- "Fallacy"

2. Christ Embassy never allow people to take photograph of their church rather put security men to beat or kill anybody who takes photograph of the church- "Secret Society or Occult"

3. 70% Nigerians are living below $2 dollars a day- "Poverty at the highest level"

4. In the video, looking at the street where the Pastor was driving & parading a yellow hummer jeep- "Poor people getting Poorer & the rich men getting more wealth"

5. Church member Interview- "Nigeria is third world country, Nigerians; we're rich and sometimes we're poor. Some people looking for Miracle for progress, Miracle for prosperity & breakthrough- "The man really need help"[/b] Cheesy

NAIJA SHOULD WAKE UP OOOOOOO Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 29-10-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)

Are you people not concern or bothered about this statements & events in this documentary.... Huh? Huh? Huh? LET'S NOT JUDGE AND GET A FACT HERE!!!

Read below:

2. Christ Embassy never allow people to take photograph of their church rather put security men to beat or kill anybody who takes photograph of the church- "Secret Society or Occult"

3. 70% Nigerians are living below $2 dollars a day- "Poverty at the highest level"

4. In the video, looking at the street where the Pastor was driving & parading a yellow hummer jeep- "Poor people getting Poorer & the rich men getting more wealth"

5. Church member Interview- Nigeria is third world country, Nigerians; we're rich and sometimes we're poor. Some people looking for Miracle for progress, Miracle for prosperity & breakthrough- "The man really need help"[/b] Cheesy

NAIJA SHOULD WAKE UP OOOOOOO Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 29-10-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)

Read below:

5. Church member Interview- Nigeria is third world country, Nigerians; we're rich and sometimes we're poor. Some people looking for Miracle for progress, Miracle for prosperity & breakthrough- "The man really need help"[/b] Cheesy

Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mustee4u at 29-10-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Islam is d best...thank God am a muslim.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Evalastin at 29-10-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-10-2011 10:51 PM
hahaha i really enjoyed d documentary..nna mehn d dada guy get liver no be small..he was bold enough to ask and challenge d pastor d so called "fireman".. anyway let the desperados continue to seek for miracles its allowed.lol. only God knows his own people...He(God) said..if my people, which are called by my name,shall humble themselves and pray,seek and turn from their evils ways,then hear(their)from heaven...2 chronicles 7:14... so if you really believe and have faith in God..God will surely hear your personal prayer whether 'pastor' or not....

p.s did i heard the so-called "fireman" said he had 5 companies in the age of 12 huh Huh?

Like seriously, Im getting scared for Rhodes oo.. He was asking strong Questions. dIS VIDEO Is not about tithe, its just about how people are been deceived and been robbed. Tithes in other churches r spent on destitutudes, poor and no American Pastors Have Hummers just because they dont need it. Jesus wasnt like dis the Pastor FAILED!!!!!  Cnt just say anything.. uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 29-10-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 29-10-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-10-2011 01:01 AM
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 29-10-2011 12:22 AM
A Python has come to warn us about a Cobra!!

What has this documentary shown us? Absolutely nothing!!! Are we not commanded to bring the Tithe into the house of God? If the pastor decides to chop the money it is his own business. He will have to stand before God in the Judgement. IF the members see that the pastor is a fake it is their responsibility to go where a true shepherd of God is because they DO EXIST. By the way, being poor DOES NOT QUALIFY anyone as a true pastor no more than being rich means that the pastor is a true man of God.

Concerning this guy in this documentary, should we trust this deceiver? He obviously deceived them to get an interview then at the end of the day his true self comes.  I don't congratulate him at allllllllll!!!

If he is bad and all of that, walk up in the church and say I am Mr. Dreadlocks reporter and I am here to interview and expose all of you lying, thieving and deceiving pastors!!! Say that Mr. Dreadlocks and then I will take you seriously! Anybody can get courage at the end of the day when he knows he is about to board his plane and go back to where ever he came from....and I speak this even as a foreigner.

Pleaseeee, the pot done come to call the kettle black. Do mind this documentary!!   Roll Eyes

why won't people mind it?....no human being with his/her senses will ignore paying tithe..but let just be sincere with ourselves...i'm not basing my own comment on d documentary itself...things like using God's name are obvious in that country called nigeria..collecting d poor their little savings in d name of some kind of seeing vision n making fake miracles..it's absolutely unacceptable!!! i'm not judging anyone, let God do his job on that.....

now can any of you answer this...why is it there is so many churches with funny names in Nigeria? but still,the rate of poverty n crimes are sky rocketing huh? my people let called a spade a spade...they are so many fake pastors that deceive the vulnerable ones.

my people let called a spade a spade...they are so many fake pastors that deceive the vulnerable ones.

My friend in such cases the people deceive themselves!! This is a form of 419. In MOST (but not all) cases 419 can ONLY work when there is an element of greed in the one who is being the deceived.

Once again, I do not excuse the pastor. My point is the reporter is also a deceiver. I assure you he deceived these people to get an interview. Can the average person just walk up to a pastor these days and get an interview with cameras? The answer is NO!!

IT IS WRITTEN:

For the time will come when men will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear.  2 Timothy 4:3

nope..i don't really agree with u in terms of 'being greed'...poverty leads to desperation..n these fellows are capitalizing on that to defraud them..which is so so sad!!!!! may God have mercy!

Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Evalastin at 29-10-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 29-10-2011 12:22 AM
A Python has come to warn us about a Cobra!!

What has this documentary shown us? Absolutely nothing!!! Are we not commanded to bring the Tithe into the house of God? If the pastor decides to chop the money it is his own business. He will have to stand before God in the Judgement. IF the members see that the pastor is a fake it is their responsibility to go where a true shepherd of God is because they DO EXIST. By the way, being poor DOES NOT QUALIFY anyone as a true pastor no more than being rich means that the pastor is a true man of God.

Concerning this guy in this documentary, should we trust this deceiver? He obviously deceived them to get an interview then at the end of the day his true self comes.  I don't congratulate him at allllllllll!!!

If he is bad and all of that, walk up in the church and say I am Mr. Dreadlocks reporter and I am here to interview and expose all of you lying, thieving and deceiving pastors!!! Say that Mr. Dreadlocks and then I will take you seriously! Anybody can get courage at the end of the day when he knows he is about to board his plane and go back to where ever he came from....and I speak this even as a foreigner.

Pleaseeee, the pot done come to call the kettle black. Do mind this documentary!!   Roll Eyes

PLEASE, DID U FINISH WATCHING THE VIDEO?? NO NIGERIAN JOURNALIST WILL EVER TELL A PASTOR THAT HES FAKE.. THE GUY JUST SAID THAT... . oops!
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olasupoadelakun at 29-10-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
pls where is the videoooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Evalastin at 29-10-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Hosea 4: 6 (KJV) My people perish from a lack of knowledge.
Pastor Fireman cant deny all the allegations against him. The secretary was the one who had demon in church.. and she said she cnt remember.. dats SILLY.. He cnt say anything to being told that hes fake. Damn!!! Thats wats pissin me off and people are here insulting the journalist. Call a SPade a Spade. Have u been washed inside out.  Reinhard Bonke woke a dead infront on me and the man av NO JEEP!!!!!  He made a Muslim boy walk on his feet in front of me, yet! he never collect a DIME! Wake up and if u r in church and u r life is stil the same..........U NEED A CHANGE!!!!
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 29-10-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
READ THE BOOK OF THOMAS YOU CAN FIND IT ON INTERNET, remember the white man made changes.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 29-10-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
hahaha i really enjoyed d documentary..nna mehn d dada guy get liver no be small..he was bold enough to ask and challenge d pastor d so called "fireman".. anyway let the desperados continue to seek for miracles its allowed.lol. only God knows his own people...He(God) said..if my people, which are called by my name,shall humble themselves and pray,seek and turn from their evils ways,then hear(their)from heaven...2 chronicles 7:14... so if you really believe and have faith in God..God will surely hear your personal prayer whether 'pastor' or not....

p.s did i heard the so-called "fireman" said he had 5 companies in the age of 12 huh Huh?
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olakelvin at 29-10-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
WE NIGERIANS SHOULD HAVE ASHAME THAT WITH ALL THIS CHURCHIES (BUSINESS CENTRES) THAT WILL GOT IN NIGERIA , IT STILL THE HOME OF CRIME AND LAWLESS AND THAT IS  WHY  SOME  NIGERIANS BRING  CRIME MENTALITY LIFE  TO ABROAD. NO WONDER  THEY SAY CHARITY BEGIN AT HOME(ILE LATI NKO ESO RODE) . TO ALL MY FELLOW DIASPORAS , LETS GO HOME AND  EDUCATE SOME OF OUR PEOPLE TO STOP CELEBTRATING OR SUPPORTING CRIMINALITY. IT REMIND ME OF MY AUNTIES THAT PRAY FOR ME ON THE AND SAID GOD WILL PUT ME INTO GOVERNMENT  POSITIONIN  THAT WILL SHARE MONEY WITH THEM OR CHOP MONEY . I SAID TO MY ANUNTY TO STOP THAT PRAYER BEACAUSE I DON'T SUPPORT CRIMINALITY . THAT MEANS WE SHOULD STOP ENCOURAGING  CORRUPTION AND EXTORTIONS.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 29-10-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
That guy get liver abeg....DAMN!!!!!!! He was sooo confident and very bold to challenge the ''fireman''....but i really like that ''Pastor Okotie''. He is a really intelligent man....i think he is a true man of God!!
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 29-10-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Evalastin on 29-10-2011 01:51 AM

Like seriously, Im getting scared for Rhodes oo.. He was asking strong Questions. dIS VIDEO Is not about tithe, its just about how people are been deceived and been robbed. Tithes in other churches r spent on destitutudes, poor and no American Pastors Have Hummers just because they dont need it. Jesus wasnt like dis the Pastor FAILED!!!!!  Cnt just say anything.. uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

exactly! it wasn't base on tithe..rather how some fake pastors are using d name of the most High to defraud d poor...pathetic!!

Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 29-10-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
thank God...Pastor T.B Joshua no dey there!!! he is very Goood!!!
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 29-10-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-10-2011 02:20 AM

exactly! it wasn't base on tithe..rather how some fake pastors are using d name of the most High to defraud d poor...pathetic!!
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 29-10-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-10-2011 02:31 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 29-10-2011 02:20 AM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

yeah! u suppose to be sad...people r evil n heartless

Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 29-10-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Evalastin on 29-10-2011 02:04 AM
Hosea 4: 6 (KJV) My people perish from a lack of knowledge.
Pastor Fireman cant deny all the allegations against him. The secretary was the one who had demon in church.. and she said she cnt remember.. dats SILLY.. He cnt say anything to being told that hes fake. Damn!!! Thats wats pissin me off and people are here insulting the journalist. Call a SPade a Spade. Have u been washed inside out.  Reinhard Bonke woke a dead infront on me and the man av NO JEEP!!!!!  He made a Muslim boy walk on his feet in front of me, yet! he never collect a DIME! Wake up and if u r in church and u r life is stil the same..........U NEED A CHANGE!!!!
The crossed one is extensively disagreed!!! God say we must worship in church, for where one or two gather in my name, i'm there with them!!! Forget the changes and focus on how to make heaven oooo....welll, Fraudster ''Fireman'' na IDIOT!! he is really fake ...but the truth is paying tithe is a very faithful way to achieve success when ur truly committed to God....it doesnt really matter what they use it for...Reinhard Bonke's church collects tithe and they give offerings...bcos God say so...T.B Joshua collects them and give them to the poor....thats y i like him thou!! But regarding fake pastoring business of some churches....its really true sha!
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topeking at 29-10-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Honestly to be candid,i wonder when the people of this country will wake up from their slumber to embrace the good picture of the future.They call you a thief and you started dancing that is all what i see in the so call documentary.Look how a foreigner came to slap our face here in our home and we are all happy about what he did,what they cannot do in their respective country,they will bring it to us here bcos they know that the majority of the people that will comment about it are fool like them.See i dont know where it is written in the scripture that you should not pay a tithe in the church and another thing is that who told him that Jesus was poor,Jesus was never poor bcos he uses the best of everything during his time and he never lack anything during his time as a preacher.Even i am also a reporter and the ethics of journalism didnt say you should be disrespectful to the person you are interviewing and when you look at the ideo critically you will see that is as if the guy in question has something against those he interview and come to think about it,it is not only Nigeria that we have successful pastors,they are through out the whole world yet they are not mocked or criticized and some of them are even more successful than any successful pastors in Nigeria.And another thing is that when we dont support our own people who are successful in whatever they do why wont foreigner say rubbish thing about them.Can they do such in Europe and America and not pay for it.Its time Nigerians should be more wiser and say no to all this foreign intimidation bcos we dont know where the so call documentary we get to and mind you you may be in their shoe tomorrow cos nobody knows tomorrow will you be happy if somebody report a story like this about you.Infact the journalist appearance already reflected the type of person he is and that's how his mind will be.Very disrespectful fellow.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tractor at 29-10-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
I live in the Uk and know that the very foundations upon which the West is building their next generation is appalingly a Godless one. If the journalist who put together this footage had any sense of Godliness, he or she would know that trying to expose without tact those who profit from what should otherwise be sacred could ultimately lead to tarnishing others who repect the sacredness of what serving God is all about. Generalistically portraying the Christian faith as he did only comes from the gross backsliden background of Western life style where everything righteous has been subjugated by the trick of human rights ranging from segxwality to child rearing practices.

It's simple to know people want miracles but not the giver of miracles. Nigerian Christians approach God like their forefathers approached their gods-- get what you can and leave the understanding of ways and methods to the juju priest. This is why alot of people get decieved. Few people want anything to do with God even if alot go to church. It's so simple to know this but difficult to do what the scriptures say--leave the tares and wheat until the day of judgment lest in uprooting the tares you destroy the wheat alongside. 
Posted: at 29-10-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19