MEN: Do you prefer women with natural hairstyles or Chemical? (Page 2)

Date: 29-10-2011 11:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gullah Geeche
1 [2] 3 4
- Youngstoriez at 31-10-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
It has to be very natural!!
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 31-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2011 09:04 AM
my man like me in a brazillian way  Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shetalent at 31-10-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-10-2011 09:07 AM
lie lie
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 31-10-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
its depends the kind of natural hair some girl have, but as for me, i cant keep my natural bcos its nice.

for the guys who say natural hair, dont look outside wen u see beautiful artificial looking hair.

natural is good, but not in terms of hair
Posted: at 31-10-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 31-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
yh natural.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 31-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-10-2011 12:29 AM
Noooo It has to be very natural.

Small thing now all these girls with weave, they start mixing weave with ones food

In dat case, go and prepare ur food by urself, shikina, abi we be ur housegirl?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)

what if i put dye  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MilleniumMan at 31-10-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Noting to like in that shit artificial hair.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 31-10-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
lady suppose to look natural cos artificial
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princeaduro at 31-10-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
I PREFER NATURAL.....
Its because most of dem doesn't hav long hear
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 31-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-10-2011 04:10 AM
Guys: dont forget that when dating ladies who wear artificial hair, the money to buy a descent weave will be coming out of you pocket  Grin
And dating ladies who wear artificial hair is more high maintenance than ladies with natural hair, because if you wanted to go swimming with your girl, she can't or she'll be afraid of water getting on her hair and messing it up. And money to buy another weave will come out of your pocket AGAIN  Grin
Unlike ladies with natural hair, its no a problem. You just go home and wash it. And even if you wanted to sraighten natural hair It'll look like oyibo hair anyway. if you didnt know. You dont have to use chemicals or wear weave to achieve the look.
  Grin

Well said! Yes I thank God for Madam C J Walker! The black woman who invented the first straightening comb and the first black female millionaire. You can get the same look without the chemicals and save money.  You can also wash it and go back to your natural texture.

Quote from: dlimelite on 31-10-2011 05:35 AM
Quote from: teebaz990 on 31-10-2011 04:32 AM
Only heaven knows how much i hate that thing call extension  or artificial or what ever. And only God know where they come from.
If  god want you to have long hair he would have create you with long hair

The artificial hair/weave comes from India. Thats why they sometimes call it Indian Remy hair. a lot of Indians practice Hinuism, in which they sacrifice ones hair in the name of gods. In India or sacrficing ones hair in hinduism is considered leting go your ego in front of the spiritual power caled God. People in India usually donate bcuz they are grateful for a blessing or asking for a blessing.
THEN fortunately they auction for the hair, which comes in bulk, and is worth millions, then it goes into factories to turn it into weave and extentions.

Exactly! Most of these women do not know that their hair is being sold all over the world. It is even died blonde and used by white women! You should have seen the white women faces when they told her that their dyed blonde extensions came from India.  Shocked
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 31-10-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Exactly! Most of these women do not know that their hair is being sold all over the world. It is even died dyed/colored blonde and used by white women! You should have seen the white women faces when they told her that their dyed blonde extensions came from India. 
Posted: at 31-10-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 31-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Natural.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 31-10-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2011 12:01 PM

naturallll pur one,no comb,no dye
Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:18 PM

lol..anyways mine is natural

Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hixy at 31-10-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
HA HAHAHAHA Grin! You guys really amaze me when you all cling to the word natural...We all know that ur girls and women alike are good looking but she cannot be presentable without a permed or braided hairdo seeing the nature of our afro hair.
But what baffles me most is that guys are prone to calling a lady who is not esthetic "mbekwe" so what do you guys want from us?
My research also showed that men who impose natural hair to women are always caught running after girls with very big wiggs and very extravagant hair styles. Men... Why? Is it that you guys do not like to spend money or....
To conclude, What I will say is that you guys bear with us in this modern age to make life easier for us all its just a matter of looking good whether its a wigg, permed hair, braids or weavon; every woman should wear what fits her and do it moderately.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cutelizzy at 31-10-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
I luv gals dat r always natural n simple.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifogra at 31-10-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
I prefer the ones with natural hair. A lot of the artificial ones stinks
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 31-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:18 PM

No Comb? This is serious!  Cheesy
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 31-10-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Brb...make i go fix ma Brazilian hair come back
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor