MEN: Do you prefer women with natural hairstyles or Chemical? (Page 3)

Date: 29-10-2011 11:05 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gullah Geeche
1 2 [3] 4
- GullahGeeche at 31-10-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifogra on 31-10-2011 03:11 PM
I prefer the ones with natural hair. A lot of the artificial ones stinks

Cheesy It's true and because of the cost they can't afford to even have it washed or replaced. 

This is another good reason to stay natural.  Cheesy
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cutelizzy on 31-10-2011 03:04 PM
I luv gals dat r always natural n simple.

Huh?   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 31-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-10-2011 09:07 AM
It has to be very natural!!

what if i put dye  Grin Grin
naturallll pur one,no comb,no dye

lol..anyways mine is natural
i was expecting this answer.....
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-10-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on 31-10-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: Ifogra on 31-10-2011 03:11 PM
I prefer the ones with natural hair. A lot of the artificial ones stinks

Cheesy It's true and because of the cost they can't afford to even have it washed or replaced. 

This is another good reason to stay natural.  Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-10-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 31-10-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-10-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 31-10-2011 09:07 AM
It has to be very natural!!

what if i put dye  Grin Grin
naturallll pur one,no comb,no dye

lol..anyways mine is natural
i was expecting this answer.....

how do u know

Posted: at 31-10-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 31-10-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Natural hair, artificial or whatever, is as much as it does not jeopardize our cost of living no problem.
 Afterall I marry na her character, way of cooking and bedmatics Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dayus11 at 31-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 31-10-2011 12:56 AM
Quote from: banana4good on 31-10-2011 12:52 AM
if artificial will make my woman to look more good,i dont care , but not all artificial my girl will put on ,there are some responsible  artificial ,she most know how to dress , not anything she see she will go for

Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin Did I read the bold text correctly?

Grin  Grin  Grin   Did I read the bold text correctly? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GullahGeeche at 31-10-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayus11 on 31-10-2011 04:44 PM
if artificial will make my woman to look more good,i dont care , but not all artificial my girl will put on ,there are some responsible  artificial ,she most know how to dress , not anything she see she will go for

Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-10-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hixy on 31-10-2011 02:43 PM
HA HAHAHAHA Grin! You guys really amaze me when you all cling to the word natural...We all know that ur girls and women alike are good looking but she cannot be presentable without a permed or braided hairdo seeing the nature of our afro hair.
But what baffles me most is that guys are prone to calling a lady who is not esthetic "mbekwe" so what do you guys want from us?
My research also showed that men who impose natural hair to women are always caught running after girls with very big wiggs and very extravagant hair styles. Men... Why? Is it that you guys do not like to spend money or....
To conclude, What I will say is that you guys bear with us in this modern age to make life easier for us all its just a matter of looking good whether its a wigg, permed hair, braids or weavon; every woman should wear what fits her and do it moderately.

Exactly! All MOST of these men saying natural are lying. Most of the Black men here in US cling to Black girls with weave or permed hair, or they go to white girls, hispanics and girls of other races. I've NEVER seen a Black male date a girl with natural hair. Thats why a lot of Black girls/women are afriad to go natural. Cuz they're afraid they wont be accepted, and it'll be hard for them to get a man, Like it was when they had weave & sew ins.

another reason is bcuz of MEDIA. ppl esp. black men are brainwashed to think weave is more attractive on women, cuz thats all they show. 90% of black celebs wear it. Thank Beyonce the queen of weaves esp. for brainwashin ppls minds. Cuz they never show natural hair on tv. If they did, girls will go natural. You see how when celebs like Willow smith and Cassie shave half of their hair, girls started doing it, same thing.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jessawa at 31-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
i like my relaxed hair but as for wigs there's no way, too fake for my liking
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GullahGeeche at 31-10-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-10-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: Hixy on 31-10-2011 02:43 PM
HA HAHAHAHA Grin! You guys really amaze me when you all cling to the word natural...We all know that ur girls and women alike are good looking but she cannot be presentable without a permed or braided hairdo seeing the nature of our afro hair.
But what baffles me most is that guys are prone to calling a lady who is not esthetic "mbekwe" so what do you guys want from us?
My research also showed that men who impose natural hair to women are always caught running after girls with very big wiggs and very extravagant hair styles. Men... Why? Is it that you guys do not like to spend money or....
To conclude, What I will say is that you guys bear with us in this modern age to make life easier for us all its just a matter of looking good whether its a wigg, permed hair, braids or weavon; every woman should wear what fits her and do it moderately.

Exactly! All MOST of these men saying natural are lying. Most of the Black men here in US cling to Black girls with weave or permed hair, or they go to white girls, hispanics and girls of other races. I've NEVER seen a Black male date a girl with natural hair. Thats why a lot of Black girls/women are afriad to go natural. Cuz they're afraid they wont be accepted, and it'll be hard for them to get a man, Like it was when they had weave & sew ins.

another reason is bcuz of MEDIA. ppl esp. black men are brainwashed to think weave is more attractive on women, cuz thats all they show. 90% of black celebs wear it. Thank Beyonce the queen of weaves esp. for brainwashin ppls minds. Cuz they never show natural hair on tv. If they did, girls will go natural. You see how when celebs like Willow smith and Cassie shave half of their hair, girls started doing it, same thing.

TRUE and if they accept your natural hair they want you to have a softer grade of hair or they want you to have salon styled natural hair. DO NOT DARE COME NEAR THEM WITH YOUR NATURALLY NAPPY HAIR!

Some don't like the do  it yourself styles. So either way natural or chemically treated they want you to spend money in a salon. Just don't expect them to pay!  Cheesy

I thank God I don't care what people like or don't like and I don't rely on them to pay for my hair care or anything else. If it's O.K. with the Lord it's o.k. with me and obviously it must be o.k. with the Lord because he gave me this hair.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayus11 on 31-10-2011 04:44 PM

Madam you confused too?
Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 31-10-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 31-10-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 1-11-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Natural hair all the way.
Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-11-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
still waiting for my brazillian hair to arrive from brazil.

Posted: at 1-11-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 1-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
artificial well placed is cool too,
   naija ,even american black guls do put on artificilas,
Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Everyone just dey scream natural hair, natural hair all the way, But most of you will still go out there now and fix braizilian, Indina, congolina, Canadian hairs just to look prettyful and attracted to us ( MEN )  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
how many of you ladies have natural hair? starting from d poster? if all of you keep your hair natural 98.8% will look like zombies!

Posted: at 1-11-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Starcy1 at 1-11-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
I prefer natural hair instead of dead body hair
Posted: at 1-11-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4