Tonto Dikeh: I Am A Witch

Date: 01-11-2011 10:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: michael okeje
- at 1-11-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
There is no doubt that since the picture of a tattoo of star Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh was posted online some days ago, it has generated lots of controversies both within and outside the country.

Many tongues have wagged on the controversial tattoo. Different meanings have been read into the piece. For some, the tattoo depicts some undertone of the devil, while others see no diabolic meaning to the creature created in the tattoo but just a piece of fashion.

The controversial happy queen of Nollywood, who has grown a thick skin to most abusive writings and comments directed at her has finally come out to talk on what the meaning of the creature drawn on her back carries.

According to Tonto, "the tattoo took me 10 hours to be done with, while I had a two hour break in-between.”

Speaking further, when asked if the controversial tattoo had any undertone meaning, she simply answered, “yes, and it is very deep, I am a witch.”

Source:

Information available to nigeria.com disposal from a very reliable and impeccable source, confirmed to us that only strong people carry such tattoo on their body. According to the source, “you cannot see any ordinary human being with this kind of tattoo. Though I am not suppose to say this, I know the society she belongs to, but I am not going to tell you. If she does not take things easy with herself, she might not like the end of it all, that I assure you of.”

Tonto has since her 2006 AMBO days seen a very quick rise to fame in the make-believe industry in Nigeria. She is presently in the United States for Damage US tour and she is expected back in Nigeria in some days to come.

Source: http://goo.gl/N9Fxs

Posted: at 1-11-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 1-11-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 1-11-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 2-11-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-11-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 3-11-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
awh
Posted: at 3-11-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rukky4all at 3-11-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Really?
Posted: at 3-11-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MurdaMook at 3-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
She has the money to be a witch..Good for her at least she is having fun while it last.I still think she is Ugly and a stupid midget.
Posted: at 3-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toniaugwu at 4-11-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
that is her business....
Posted: at 4-11-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 4-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
ok, gud 4 u #tonto................go take am collect moni 4 bank nah
Posted: at 4-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Muzzing at 5-11-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
GudLuck......
Posted: at 5-11-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- boye143 at 6-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
She play with fire she might get burned Angry Angry Undecided Undecided Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 6-11-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
dats her biz
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 7-11-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
na her bizwas be dat

Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
If like make she be craft,na 4 her pocket. E NO CONCERN ME
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifogra at 11-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
This lady needs help b/4 it's too late.......discerning eyes know something deeper than the ordinary is wrong with her. If care is not taken she is going to shipwreck in the sea of life
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintdav76 at 16-11-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omaze1 on  1-11-2011 10:13 AM
There is no doubt that since the picture of a tattoo of star Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh was posted online some days ago, it has generated lots of controversies both within and outside the country.

Many tongues have wagged on the controversial tattoo. Different meanings have been read into the piece. For some, the tattoo depicts some undertone of the devil, while others see no diabolic meaning to the creature created in the tattoo but just a piece of fashion.

The controversial happy queen of Nollywood, who has grown a thick skin to most abusive writings and comments directed at her has finally come out to talk on what the meaning of the creature drawn on her back carries.

According to Tonto, "the tattoo took me 10 hours to be done with, while I had a two hour break in-between.”

Speaking further, when asked if the controversial tattoo had any undertone meaning, she simply answered, “yes, and it is very deep, I am a witch.”

Source:

Information available to nigeria.com disposal from a very reliable and impeccable source, confirmed to us that only strong people carry such tattoo on their body. According to the source, “you cannot see any ordinary human being with this kind of tattoo. Though I am not suppose to say this, I know the society she belongs to, but I am not going to tell you. If she does not take things easy with herself, she might not like the end of it all, that I assure you of.”

Tonto has since her 2006 AMBO days seen a very quick rise to fame in the make-believe industry in Nigeria. She is presently in the United States for Damage US tour and she is expected back in Nigeria in some days to come.

Source: http://naijapals.com/N9Fxs

Na u they see every thing about dikeh
Posted: at 16-11-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 17-11-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fastyy at 17-11-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
pooostre, wetin u won mo do,oh we shud b dancing.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hephzibahtoppy at 27-11-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
just repent hell is real ooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 27-11-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- delicias at 28-11-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
na waa 4u this girl u no go change GODs help u ,,
Posted: at 28-11-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- delicias at 28-11-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
na waa 4u this girl u no go change GOD help u ,,
Posted: at 28-11-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie