Quote from: chisparlis on 1-11-2011 08:34 PM None Sense, she is not even beautiful to desire such kind of man and beside woman doesn't desire anything on this earth they desire fcuk my honeypot only but don't suck bcuz u might contact virus .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisompeter on 2-11-2011 01:24 AM UGLY BITCH..fcuk OFF.......SO U DIDNT FIND THESE IN NICE BA? OFUNNEKA SISTER..U TOO UGLY... oops! ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Majestic3xd on 1-11-2011 09:41 PM if u see 3 of dat go n do thanks given ok..is ur father Wale Adenuga or Ben Bruz? thank ur god uv gone round 1,wait till ur nex world cuz somany girls havnt goten dias n may neva get dat.. so any other man runing up on u is coming to run inn n run out,take some juice n bounce,hope u hav money if not no deal...if u like dont go n mk peace wit ur husband hehehe my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 1-11-2011 11:50 AM She listed being intelligent, God fearing, selfless, compassionate, caring, and patient, accommodating, reliable and dependable as the key qualities of a good man. Just 8 qualities, is it too much to ask? Is not too much anyway, but if u'll see a man wiv all this qualities, u'll have 2 travel down 2 heaven.
she is ugly and looking 4 all dis qualities. God wil help her. Reply
i dont tink ruggedman fits d description or wat do u tink Reply
well,look well n u will get what u want Reply
It has been known dat once a sinner accept 2 his/her blames,, it wil b grant and forgiven. Thus, approach ur man.. God bless Reply
I'm Vacant!but can she pay bcos i don't intend to marry a tokumbor or second handed woman wid@ xpecting plenty of treasure frm her.lol....May God grant her wot she wish to have.9ice,ur mind na rock.4give diz okpó make Zion come back home jare. Reply
wen one says god fearing wat does one mean coz as far as i knw every persom fears God nw nway gud luck to her may her wishs cum tru Reply
okay Reply
she will find it very soon with God help Reply
1. She didn't say her man must be handsome because 9ice is certainly not a handsome man. Reply2. The men calling her ugly are IMO ugly too. Plus I can say without a doubt that they are penniless. No looks, no money yet you have to guts to criticize someone else. Imagine a fat, ugly and poor man like that poster saying someone is ugly.
Body dey catch u abi hmm as 9ice fine reach thank God say u don born worwor girl beta go beg 9ice oh. ReplyXpEr¡ence sO AWESOME:p
go for ur choice my dear Reply
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 1-11-2011 01:12 PM She is ugly and requesting type of man she want, i we advice you to go and stand for Orile bus stop you we catch your desire ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-11-2011 07:26 AM Quote from: chisparlis on 1-11-2011 08:34 PM None Sense, she is not even beautiful to desire such kind of man and beside woman doesn't desire anything on this earth they desire fcuk my honeypot only but don't suck bcuz u might contact virus .... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kk ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
noted! Reply