passing ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Even the dirty pikin no even send you. Reply
Yeah but still tell her to come to my DPO office with a full descriptions of this young man. With foto graph Reply
Quote from: ityspecial on 4-11-2011 02:43 PM Even the dirty pikin no even send you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-11-2011 01:50 PM Any1 seen my sweetie.. he's 6'4 slimbuilt with sexy abs, beautiful eyes, sexy voice..infact too much details..i don't want any1 who decides to help me find him steal him from me..or is he stolen already? hehehe i miss u too.. ![]() ![]() ![]() * NB:for all who do not know me this is strictly for fun..i don't wanna hear any BS ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahaha Tyabo u no seroius o ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ityspecial on 4-11-2011 02:43 PM Even the dirty pikin no even send you. . And who r u? ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 3-11-2011 03:27 PM Diplomatic where u go b4 so u did not find my sweety yet huh? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 3-11-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-11-2011 01:50 PM Any1 seen my sweetie.. he's 6'4 slimbuilt with sexy abs, beautiful eyes, sexy voice..infact too much details..i don't want any1 who decides to help me find him steal him from me..or is he stolen already? hehehe Dirtykid i miss u baby ![]() * NB:for all who do not know me this is strictly for fun..i don't wanna here any BS ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl, you don't have to say this is strictly for fun....NP has been for fun all these while, so don't worry about what they've gotta say. Well, I think I saw him, but I'm quiet sure....although you descriptions..... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 4-11-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: ityspecial on 4-11-2011 02:43 PM Even the dirty pikin no even send you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 4-11-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-11-2011 01:50 PM Any1 seen my sweetie.. he's 6'4 slimbuilt with sexy abs, beautiful eyes, sexy voice..infact too much details..i don't want any1 who decides to help me find him steal him from me..or is he stolen already? hehehe i miss u too..![]() ![]() ![]() * NB:for all who do not know me this is strictly for fun..i don't wanna hear any BS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ur baby dey my bed Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 4-11-2011 07:02 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-11-2011 01:50 PM Any1 seen my sweetie.. he's 6'4 slimbuilt with sexy abs, beautiful eyes, sexy voice..infact too much details..i don't want any1 who decides to help me find him steal him from me..or is he stolen already? hehehe i miss u too..![]() ![]() ![]() * NB:for all who do not know me this is strictly for fun..i don't wanna hear any BS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Mchewww diplo how can u loose such a precious gift.... If i see am i no go return am ooo Reply![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Yessss Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-11-2011 10:51 AM Mchewww diplo how can u loose such a precious gift.... If i see am i no go return am ooo ![]() you no go see am self............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!