Quote from: diplomatik on 6-11-2011 12:44 AM Quote from: mallorca on 4-11-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: ityspecial on 4-11-2011 02:43 PM Even the dirty pikin no even send you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-11-2011 01:50 PM Any1 seen my sweetie.. he's 6'4 slimbuilt with sexy abs, beautiful eyes, sexy voice..infact too much details..i don't want any1 who decides to help me find him steal him from me..or is he stolen already? hehehe Dirtykid i miss u baby ![]() * NB:for all who do not know me this is strictly for fun..i don't wanna hear any BS ![]() ![]() ![]() i'm gonna give u d 'bs' u wanna hear aight!! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hmmn Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-11-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 3-11-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-11-2011 01:50 PM Any1 seen my sweetie.. he's 6'4 slimbuilt with sexy abs, beautiful eyes, sexy voice..infact too much details..i don't want any1 who decides to help me find him steal him from me..or is he stolen already? hehehe Dirtykid i miss u baby ![]() * NB:for all who do not know me this is strictly for fun..i don't wanna here any BS ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl, you don't have to say this is strictly for fun....NP has been for fun all these while, so don't worry about what they've gotta say. Well, I think I saw him, but I'm quiet sure....although you descriptions..... ![]() ![]() Body dey full inside cloth. How your side dey? Please come to my office with full descriptions...
Quote from: kebella on 6-11-2011 09:43 AM ur baby dey my bed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see lie...my sweety cannot do such ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-11-2011 10:51 AM Mchewww diplo how can u loose such a precious gift.... If i see am i no go return am ooo ![]() hehehehe... i just misplaced him na... but u guys can help me find him ![]() ![]() ![]() BTW Congrats ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 7-11-2011 11:43 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() exactly my point amebo they full here ![]() wetin u do d guy na? i did nothing ...i'm a good girl gone bad ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-11-2011 11:48 PM i'm gonna give u d 'bs' u wanna hear aight!! so tell me how does it go ![]() start ur BS ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-11-2011 05:45 PM Girl, you don't have to say this is strictly for fun....NP has been for fun all these while, so don't worry about what they've gotta say. Well, I think I saw him, but I'm quiet sure....although you descriptions..... ![]() ![]() . Lol I just want him found... Anyways how body Body dey full inside cloth. How your side dey? Please come to my office with full descriptions... its getting cold..but i'm good thnx so where r u located? hehehee...this my sweety is like a needle in a hay stack....so not 1 person c my boo ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-11-2011 10:51 PM i did nothing ...i'm a good girl gone bad its writen all over ur face ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-11-2011 10:50 PM hehehehe... i just misplaced him na... but u guys can help me find him ![]() ![]() ![]() BTW Congrats ![]() ![]() ![]() Thx ![]()
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
cheii my sis sorry ooo...he dey my bathroom shaving his...d.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-11-2011 10:52 PM so tell me how does it go ![]() start ur BS ![]() i won't! coz u r too cool to get a bs The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: 50scent on 3-11-2011 02:05 PM Dirtykid pal no longer shows any interest i can make it for you I've warn u to stay off my Lady, she's not interested with 50kobo stuffs.........I got someti that worth more than 50kobos for her. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-11-2011 01:50 PM Any1 seen my sweetie.. he's 6'4 slimbuilt with sexy abs, beautiful eyes, sexy voice..infact too much details..i don't want any1 who decides to help me find him steal him from me..or is he stolen already? hehehe Dirtykid i miss u baby ![]() * NB:for all who do not know me this is strictly for fun..i don't wanna hear any BS ![]() ![]() ![]() Seek no more sweetpie, I'm here to cuddle u just like tortoise shell use to cuddle tortoise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ityspecial on 4-11-2011 02:43 PM Even the dirty pikin no even send you. Where did u get the confirmation stamp of that one ?? I send ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-11-2011 01:15 PM cheii my sis sorry ooo...he dey my bathroom shaving his...d.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thank heaven i'm hairless on my d.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!