Quote from: 1daful on 5-11-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 5-11-2011 02:56 PM nice advice pals but she said In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves? U have said it all, nice lines u drop here, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what a,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Pls Try and steal your father money to make shure Replythat guy is sheter dat is the tru love stealing from your parent will mak d love grow strong pls sell part of your Cloth & Shoes to rent an apartment for him. ar u ok now. start doing it now oh before another person will take over your sweet bobo
Do you still need advice when you know what to do Reply
Try to be his friend first, help him with d issues he got at hand now..... ReplyBut no phyuk am ooo cos den u b like sugah mommy ![]() ![]()
Do as you please. Reply
dont help him cos of love cos you might regret but help him cos it is good to show love so, whatever companies it will not hurt you. Replyhowever, if ur aim of helping him is for him to love you n spend the rest of his life with you forget n keep ur help to ursef. pple have helped u in life : in one way or the other(unconditionally) so u should do the same unconditionally n let God Almighty replenish u. could be a better man, so help n forget about the outcome from him.
it is good to be good ,everything we do in this world there is a reward for it provide for him bcos tomorrow is too far. Reply
ok......i don hear Reply
fake story Reply
dont mk d mistake of takin him in if u dont reali knw if he tru luvs u....u will jus end up bein hurt at d end of d day...as 4 joblessness he is a lazy bone bcos hw cn he say he is jobless whn in naija evry little tyn yeilds money, all u av 2 do is gada dem n whn dey r enuf u stat sumfyn 4 ur self.....which 1 is d joblessness thre....d guy lazy dat y he cn nt raise money 2 take care of his bills...must he live in a self contain....der is alwayz a beginin 2 evry tyn....y cn he stat wit 1 room den as tym goes on he migrate 2 self contain. Reply
You need to help him up, give him time to shelter himself, then you can pursue that relationship. Do all you can to help him,make sure he love you the way you love him. Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 5-11-2011 01:56 PM Then give him a shelter just lke that?
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 6-11-2011 03:41 AM Quote from: 1daful on 5-11-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 5-11-2011 02:56 PM nice advice pals but she said In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves? Well said....2 tumb up!....try change your Elite Occult picture 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: teebaz990 on 6-11-2011 04:22 AM Quote from: 1daful on 5-11-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 5-11-2011 02:56 PM nice advice pals but she said In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves? You really touch my heart with this statement.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: cyril4christ on 6-11-2011 09:27 AM Quote from: 1daful on 5-11-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 5-11-2011 02:56 PM nice advice pals but she said In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves? U have said it all, nice lines u drop here, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
if u really lov him or her get a place fo him or her simple,anything fo love Reply![]()