Quote from: kebella on 7-11-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: babyleslie on 6-11-2011 10:50 PM Quote from: Katee on 6-11-2011 06:49 PM where is cadanre? Am sure he or she has gone into hiding. He or She don pick race.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RIP the victims of this indiscriminate taking of life. Reply
God have mercy :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
The president is doing as much as he can. The governors of each state is the problem. Instead of them taking care of the needs of the people, they keep the monies given from the president. The people want jobs so they can survive, which will be produced if the governors use it for infrastructure(building of roads, buildings safe schools, sewage and water treatment, education, etc). If the bad governors are voted out of office and better ones put in for all the people, you will see a change. I pray that this will happen for Nigeria. Reply
God is watching.... Reply
Quote from: sleeplesssweden on 7-11-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: lanudja on 7-11-2011 03:04 PM Wahala dey ooo Thats the bitter truth..African revolutionary leaders are secretly assasinated and the brain washed africans have the guts to rejoice...The western powers colonized and raped africa for years and presently are still doing so due to the ignorance and stupidity of most africans..WHO don go,GO realize am...Oyibo brought in christianity and tribalism to africans...but hey...out here,most of them do not believe in God...and most mock the bible...9ja expatriates out here can acknowledge that AFRICANS NEED A SERIOUS AWAKENING !!!! Dear stranger, In the awakening of your concern over this matter, its important however to evaluate your facts from fantasies. If you do represent the interest of the mass, it would be made manifest on your foot prints, hence the Biblical quotation "by their foot prints we shall know them. Check Nelson Mandela, Rawlings, Kwanme Nkruma,Thomas Sankara, Tunde Idiagbo to mention but a few. So dont tell me about Gadhaffi! Again' to say that the west don't believe in God obviously is a misconception of views. They might be somewhat indifferent about certain positions but definitely not fanatic. Real politics and physical politics are complex policies in governance where Religion or moral becomes insignificant to the state's autonomy. I can understand your sympathy for the northerners, but they are pulling the rest back. Emancipate your self from the so called western conspiracy paranoia, I rest my case.
We av no power of our own, God save us. Reply
God! Reply
wat? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I pray Almighty God source them all out Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 6-11-2011 10:50 PM Quote from: Katee on 6-11-2011 06:49 PM where is cadanre? Am sure he or she has gone into hiding. He or She don pick race.. ![]() ![]() never
Quote from: otagermo on 7-11-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: ajanni on 6-11-2011 04:27 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mad and sick boy
Quote from: Katee on 7-11-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-11-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: babyleslie on 6-11-2011 10:50 PM Quote from: Katee on 6-11-2011 06:49 PM where is cadanre? Am sure he or she has gone into hiding. He or She don pick race.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GOD MUST DEAL WITH PHARAOH N HIS HOST Reply4 FREEDOM OF ISRAELITE...
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 5-11-2011 07:26 PM Nigerian population is too much, if they like, let them keep on diminishing themselves over there. Who cares, but when census comes now , they'll still out number everybody. I dont know how they are doing it... I dont know why the FG is not giving this fools war.... WHAT HAPPENED WAS REAL MADNESS AND WHY ARE YOU KIDDIGN WITH IT? WHAT INNOCENT SOULS HAS TO DO WITH POPULATION? Sometimes you talk responsibly, but this time..........mts! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)