Boko Haram attack kills 63 in Damaturu Church, Police Headquarters Bombed (Page 3)

Date: 05-11-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Youngstoriez at 6-11-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-11-2011 07:26 PM
Nigerian population is too much, if they like, let them keep on diminishing themselves over there. Who cares, but when census comes now , they'll still out number everybody. I dont know how they are doing it... I dont know why the FG is not giving this fools war....
Grin Grin.....u make sense...but thats funny!!!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-11-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nanahenry on  5-11-2011 07:23 PM
THIS IS TIME FOR CHURCHES IN NORTHERN NIGERIA ... TO HAVE GUNS IN THE CHURCH . ..FOR THEY  PROTECTION .. THIS GUYS ARE KILLING OUR INNOCENT SISTERS AND BROTHERS ,EVEN OUR KIDS  WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO THEM ...FEDERAL GOVERNMENT  CANNOT DO ANY THING ABOUT THIS ,, CHRISTAINS WAKE UP ... WE ARE NOT FOOL . S , ........ THIS IS ACTION TIME .. NOT PRAYER TIME .
Cool Cool Cool Cool...JUST DAMN RIGHT!!!!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-11-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  5-11-2011 07:19 PM
This is getting out of hand GOD comedown and rescue your children
He will......Have faith!!! But...did u say comedown???.... Shocked Grin....anyway...God will intervene in Jesus name!!!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-11-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GullahGeeche on  5-11-2011 07:06 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-11-2011 06:11 PM

A known spokesman for the group contacted called Nigeria's Daily Trust newspaper to claim responsibility for the attacks on Maiduguri and Damaturu.

"We will continue attacking federal government formations until security forces stop their excesses on our members and vulnerable civilians," he said.

So what about the vulnerable civilians that they are murdering all in the name of God?  Something has to be done NOW to stop these rabid demons in human flesh that call themselves Boko Haram!

Apparently not only is western education forbidden it appears that ANY type of education is forbidden. Only a complete ignoramus could justify this kind of slaughter of human life.  Angry

Father, take your vengeance on these blood thirsty demons. In Jesus name I pray!
AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 6-11-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 6-11-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Scafo on  5-11-2011 06:46 PM
This is nonsense, who are they ? Mr President is too weak for the nation.They should just allow the military to take action.

Right! GEJ is just a weak leader who has no sense of governing or priority for the country as his decision to award national honour to nollywood actress for staying engaged to a man for over a year Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 6-11-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
jeez, this is serious
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessican at 6-11-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
What mindless killing of innocents!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 6-11-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dhiras at 6-11-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Shocking
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mark3smith5 at 6-11-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago)
Why can't the president stop this senseless killings?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joe_emperor at 6-11-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
i dey afraid to go to that naija,,, i no wan die young
Posted: at 6-11-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prncex at 6-11-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
 :'(
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- freshprince2009 at 6-11-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
What I have noticed in this thread is the silence of the known muslims. None of them will come out and condemn all these senseless killings. But be sure they are reading the thread and waiting to see if any one here abuses their religion or their prophet. That is when they will come out and post. If Christians are doing this, I will be ashamed to call myself a christian. Religion of peace indeed.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebiskey at 6-11-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
this fools and their sponsors are really joking with people's life
presido should better do something oh! bcos he is not safe either.
this fools(boko haram) should be completely wiped from the face of the earth.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- heavenknows at 6-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
[b]The solution is clear,divide the country,let the North go and let the East and west sort out themselves,if they can marry each other,why not. But for these people from the North.its better for them to go and practice whatsoever they think is the way to heaven.Its time for the Biafrans to rise to the occassion,the Odudwas,where are you guys?Since the military cannot do it,let the ordinary man do it,after all it takes just two things,life or death. But its very unfortunate,that we find ourselves in this situation. I forsee a civil war in Nigeria,because some tribes may be wounded so much by some of these bombings and they may decide to retaliate. We are heading to a very critical period.And what are the Southerners doing in that part of the world?Is that place the only place to survive? They should go back home and live or stay there and die.[/b] Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- boye143 at 6-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ebiskey on  6-11-2011 11:08 AM
this fools and their sponsors are really joking with people's life
presido should better do something oh! bcos he is not safe either.
this fools(boko haram) should be completely wiped from the face of the earth.
Quote from: ugoma79 on  5-11-2011 10:06 PM
OH MY LORD,WHAT DO U CALL UR SELFS  BOKO HARAM OR BOKO NAMA, GOD IS GOING TO KILL UR PEOPLE A DAY, GOD IS GOING TO FIGHT DIS BATTLE ,FOR HIS CHILDREN ONE DAY....COWARDS
Quote from: Neski on  5-11-2011 09:49 PM
dis is devastating...dis people r heartless human beings, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
  God help 9ja. Amen
Posted: at 6-11-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 6-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
ELL MR JONATHAN WE NEED GOOD LUCK TO ESCAPE BOKO HARRAM BOMBS BUT WE DO NOT NEED PATIENCE IN DEALING WITH THE SECURITY THREAT......FOOD FOR THOUGHT.HAPI SALLAH AMID TEARS  Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 6-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joe_emperor on  6-11-2011 07:34 AM
i dey afraid to go to that naija,,, i no wan die young
Posted: at 6-11-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 6-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
i tink say dey don tire
Posted: at 6-11-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

8. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

13. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam