Youth Corper Dies Ontop Pastor’s Daughter During Marathon Sex (Page 3)

Date: 05-11-2011 7:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- tarakhanali at 6-11-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Wages of sin is death
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessican at 6-11-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
I thought it happened only to old men and not one in his prime
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 6-11-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smallboy10 on  5-11-2011 09:13 PM
Government should pay for his compensation because he died when saving his country.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dhiras at 6-11-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
OMG
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 6-11-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Blind tests will any good result come out of it?

What dont the hospitals test Baba Suwe to confirm the substance in him instead of having him detained for long?

No good test there in Naija!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mark3smith5 at 6-11-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
Passport to hell
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mslever at 6-11-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
WOW!......
Posted: at 6-11-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-11-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 6-11-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-11-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-11-2011 06:52 AM
na wa ooooooo

me think say na for only calabar  this kind thing dey happen ooooo
Posted: at 6-11-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holylies at 6-11-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iyke1 on  6-11-2011 02:45 AM
d work of fake drugs in naija ..............  Sad

Just tell me u have never done it before and be sure of it and i will understand you knows your God and holy book as you claims?
[/size]
Posted: at 6-11-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 6-11-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  6-11-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: cutelizzy on  6-11-2011 02:17 AM
Dis terible. God hide ur children,untimely death s neva our portn.

my sister, abeg no bring God for dis matter, he clearly warned against such Sins in his holy book, this is timely death.
Just tell me u have never done it before and be sure of it and i will understand you knows your God and holy book as you claims?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nawetin at 6-11-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg disclose the drug so that some guys go save o. Infact if u get heart problem be careful wit vasodilators like sex drugs.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 6-11-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-11-2011 07:51 PM
Edo my people in the house, how u all doing? I know prayers is good but when it comes to medical issues, we should try go to hospital emergence then prayers to follow.

You are right, people with medical emergencies should be taken to the hospital for
medical attention. Prayers will not save the patient. However, this is Nigeria where
only those that can afford medical care go to the hospital. The poor rely on prayers.
First they pray not to get sick. When they get sick, they pray harder that the expired
pills purchased from the local pharmacy will cure the sick person.

Folks the plight of the poor citizens in Nigeria is horrible. The government has the
resources to provide basic cares for all citizens. When our leaders get sick they go
overseas. So there are no incentives to build and equip hospitals for the masses.
Things need to change. Soon.

dan fulani
Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kunzle4luv at 6-11-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-11-2011 07:35 PM
A serving member of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) has passed on after several rounds of segxwal bout in his girlfriend’s house in Benin City.
The news came as a rude shock to residents and family members to the late corps member who was earlier posted to Jigawa State but returned to Edo State to continue the one year mandatory service because of the killings in the North.

His girl friend who is in her mid 20s and a student of Shaka Momodu Polytechnic revealed that after hanging out with her Corper lover also in his 20s, he took alcohol and some suya and she accompanied him to a local dealer to buy an undisclosed drug before going to bed.
Around 2a.m the Corper started shouting which attracted neighbours. They tried to pray to God to revive him from exhaustion while others sprinkled olive oil on him.
The young lady, a chorister of Church of God Mission and the daughter a pastor in Warri, Delta State is currently kept at the Esigie Police Divisional Station with the landlord of the house located at Muritala Mohammed Way in the heart of the state capital.
The girl is now in a dilemma as she is on the verge of losing her fiancée who proposed to marry her and has subsequently introduced him to her father in Warri as her would be husband.
Meanwhile, the Edo State Public Relation Officer, Mr. Peter Ogboi who confirmed the incident said a post mortem will be conducted on the deceased.

Hw on earth we someone put up that kind of immaturity in her relationship?Huh? Why do ya have to keep another relationship with a corper when ya already have a fiancé?Huh? Thats terrible! I think the Landlord does not have any case to answer in this matter. If there are people to be questioned, they should be the pastor's daughter, the girlfriend of the late corper and the drug dealer that sold the undisclosed drug to the deceased.

Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bellocity at 6-11-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
doped up
Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 6-11-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
They should find out the kind of drugs he bought  na wa o
Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 6-11-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
This poster sef,he did not die on top of d girl,abi u dey there when dem dey do am?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-11-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
terrible Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prncex at 6-11-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style