dem this ride is just the best Reply![]() ![]()
Where all these guys they get the cash? Reply![]() ![]()
this is the main problem in nigeria and with nigerian, splashing of money on cars, building mansions and fence round, isolating the less privilege to government rejected area while they live in government reserve area... rising of corruption because of greed, where is he even gonna drive thiss kind of car? in ph? ... competitions amongst the youth leading to a steady increase in crimes even outside the nation... Reply
0 Reply
2 much money ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Quote from: ladyjlistens on 6-11-2011 09:13 PM Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. U re right gul.
No biggie - only in Nigeria is it news Reply
i am the next to shine guy keep watch my own car Reply
Pass Reply
So what? That would be trash in a couple year!! To the writer of the article: U.S. artists are rolling in planes, not cars. So, to claim that not many of them can buy a mere car with cash is a false statement in my opinion. I live here(in U.S.), so I know!! Reply
Quote from: ladyjlistens on 6-11-2011 09:13 PM Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. if him dash you the money you no go talk like dat...mchewww You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Omo he dserve am>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
SOON NAIJA GO PASS AMI Reply
Thank God 4 him.. Reply
uhmmmm nice car,but are u sure that all dis money is coming from the music?becos i just can wonder with all dis crisis and over populated number of musicians now in nigeria,well sha let me not judge so that i may not be judged oh. Reply
wow! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 7-11-2011 07:21 PM Quote from: ladyjlistens on 6-11-2011 09:13 PM Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. if him dash you the money you no go talk like dat...mchewww
Black is black,, with a million a we show ourself, make una help me ask them which road them go waka with the car? them surpose to buy private jet cause palm avenue road no go enter that box. Reply
Quote from: ebonycuck on 7-11-2011 12:49 AM SHOWOFFISM the bane of nigerian society. everyone wants to be noticed for what they possess JEEPS BLACKBERRY phones PRIVATE JETS ets. how about some charity initiative, widows, motherless babies, donating a classroom here and there, a hostel, a library etc. these SHOWOFFS just fuels the wild craze for wealth at all costs. c'mon 350K car is silly. there way more fun smaller sporty cars for a youngman like him that would match his personality. .....you made much sence,i tought of that too.but i think they need a reminder cuz in such situations u only think high n not low so som1 needs to call you down..