Quote from: ladyjlistens on 6-11-2011 09:13 PM Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity. Vanity??? ok now make u still deh enjoy your BRT,Danfo,Keke Marwa,Okada ; shee deh don tear your cloth finish, U no go appreciate good thing make Baba God give U ya own? D ![]() ![]()
USELESS PEOPLE U KEEP HATING D SAME HEAD HE HAS IS IT NOT WOT U HAVE? WINCHY WINCHY PPLE WORK HARD @BE LIK HIM FOOLLLLSSSSSS...... Reply
money make d world go round.Guy u load well well.chop money now ur alive. Reply
In this same music? Reply
i hail ooooooooo Reply
Quote from: canonsampler on 7-11-2011 06:07 AM Vanity. A ride is a ride Sure, just as the name implies, it is just phantom. A ride is a ride.
dont give up..........your miracle is still on the way.......................all fingers are not equal...............hahahahahahahah...................... Reply![]()
Money is root of all evil but so said money is good so phyuk de evil and get de money ReplyMy bros it is good to be a good example
were are geting dere.tomsup Reply
Quote from: Paschaldon on 6-11-2011 10:18 PM Money talks! Bullshit walks! ![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont know why some peope are making a lousy comment about someones life , he made his money on his own way , so u guys shold stop telling him how to use the money , he like the ride and he got it , is not ur own cup of tea , i can see some peple are trying to give him advice , why they havent give there self advice how to make there own money , my advice for u guys( jealousy is deadly sickness) lol ,PH first SON CARY ON NOTHING DO U , I DEY FEEL UR SWAGGA! Reply
MAY GOD BLESS THE DEVELOPERS OF THIS SITE...YOU GUYZ MEAN MORE TO ME THAN BIG CARS. FROM THIS SITE I BEGINING TO KNOW THE MIND OF COMMON NIGERIANS WHO RESPECT AND ADOR WEALTH, SAME REASON MORE PPL WANNA GET RICH BY ALL MEANS LEADING TO CORUPTION AND CRIMES.IF YOU HAVE ENOUGH MONEY IN THE WESTERN WORLD, NOBDY JUST MIND YOU,THEN YOU SEE NO REASON TO LOOK FOR MORE MONEY, OR YOU JUST DISTURB YOURSELF, THEREBY CONTENTED WITH WHAT CAN FEED U AND YOUR FAMILY.THE COMPANIES YOU GUYS WRITE APPLICATION IS ESTABLISH BY INDIDUALS.OMG! NIGERIAN YOUTHS.JUST LOOK AT YOU GUYS.IF YOU ARE REALLY EDUCATED AND KNOW WHATS GOING ON IN THE WORLD,YOU WILL SEE EVERYTHING WRONG WITH THESE GUYS BUYING CARS.BIG HOUSES ARE BETTER.THIS WHAT THEY CAN ALSO DO WITH YOUR MONEY IF THEY HAVE THE CHANCE OF BECOMING YOUR PRESIDENT.VERY PRIMITIVE... Reply
Big up !!! aint easy. Reply![]()
bigsss boyss Reply
gooood for him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Chop Money Reply
correct!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Lady J is a mighty fool not just a big fool. Clear case of witchcraft should be attributed to her. Congrats jor...Big Name Duncan!!! Reply
Oh boï.. Dis u'na no go Kill us Ooo Reply