Pope Benedict Prays For End To Violence In Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 07-11-2011 10:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Sir_Finest at 7-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
God left that country long time ago!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-11-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 7-11-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jessican on  7-11-2011 02:05 PM
Were the army and police asleep, given this bold-faced attacks?

They have been sleeping for years if not centuries Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- voiceofthewind at 7-11-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
First the pope should pray for all his priest all over the world who are homosegxwal, molesting all the young boys and damaging their minds and image.  He should allow the priest to get marry and raise family, and the Nuns should be allow to get marry too.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 7-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Tanx Pope but pls concentrate ur prayers more of our corrupt leaders cos dey are d genesis of our problems
Posted: at 7-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugoma79 at 7-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
AMEN,,,,,,,THANK YOU VERY MUCH POPE BENEDICT
Posted: at 7-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tarakhanali at 7-11-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Senseless indeed
Posted: at 7-11-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarakhanali at 7-11-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: voiceofthewind on  7-11-2011 03:23 PM
First the pope should pray for all his priest all over the world who are homosegxwal, molesting all the young boys and damaging their minds and image.  He should allow the priest to get marry and raise family, and the Nuns should be allow to get marry too.

Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-11-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ann4Best at 7-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Amen!
Posted: at 7-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mayowa14 at 7-11-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
i can see that country splitting in the end. cannot see us living together as one any more. may
Posted: at 7-11-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 7-11-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
GOD hear our prayers
Posted: at 7-11-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 7-11-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
I ALSO PRAY THAT GOD ALMIGHTY DO LISTEN TO THE PRAYERS OF OUR LOVELY POPE UPON NIGERIA
Posted: at 7-11-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 7-11-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Thanks Pope..we really need d prayers.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 7-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-11-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
One thing with North is that they are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious and more over.....
[1] They're not too enlightened on issues: They will out their responsiblity. [2] They're not democratically inclined: Believe in feudal system. [3] They're not progressive: Stuck in what they know of. [4] They're very makeable and manipulated: Easily mislead. [5] They lack information: Not very well educated on issues. [6] They're the hero worshipers: OF Generals, Emirs, Almajiris and Malams unless u're insupport of the south being president than the north. [7] They have heard mentality: Follows anyone that is someone. [8] Hopeless: Misinformed and lued that South is holding them down more especially the Igbos. Thanks anyway to the Pope but will that help in getting to these block head fools. This country is heading to dividsion if the problems continues from the north.

Posted: at 7-11-2011 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 7-11-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-11-2011 06:53 PM
One thing with North is that they are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious and more over.....
[1] They're not too enlightened on issues: They will out their responsiblity. [2] They're not democratically inclined: Believe in feudal system. [3] They're not progressive: Stuck in what they know of. [4] They're very makeable and manipulated: Easily mislead. [5] They lack information: Not very well educated on issues. [6] They're the hero worshipers: OF Generals, Emirs, Almajiris and Malams unless u're insupport of the south being president than the north. [7] They have heard mentality: Follows anyone that is someone. [8] Hopeless: Misinformed and lued that South is holding them down more especially the Igbos. Thanks anyway to the Pope but will that help in getting to these block head fools. This country is heading to dividsion if the problems continues from the north.

OYIBO...LOLZ
Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 7-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nanahenry at 7-11-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
thanks pope .. but .. christians need .. to protect there self ... for someone to protect him or her self is not a sin .
Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chumaco at 7-11-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
our father Pope Benedict may God bless you with long life,more wisdom in God work
Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- df9483 at 7-11-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: snazzyalo on  7-11-2011 10:54 AM
gud

People don't be deceived..All this bombing is sponsored by America..It's Bomb Strategy.. They want to split the country.. UNIted We stand.. Nigeria is Not Like Sudan.. United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand.. Together we re stronger.....

GEJ should call for a dialogue with the Sect and If not it means GEJ is colliding with the west to split the country.. It's part of the western Agenda....
Posted: at 7-11-2011 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ever83 at 7-11-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
OH GOD HEAR THE CRY OF UR CHILDREN
Posted: at 7-11-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5