Pope Benedict Prays For End To Violence In Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 07-11-2011 10:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- nanahenry at 7-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: df9483 on  7-11-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: snazzyalo on  7-11-2011 10:54 AM
gud
DUDE .. DO U KNOW THAT U CAN BE ARRESTED .. WERE EVERY U ARE NOW .? FOR THIS U SAID  ABOUT AMERICA .. ?

People don't be deceived..All this bombing is sponsored by America..It's Bomb Strategy.. They want to split the country.. UNIted We stand.. Nigeria is Not Like Sudan.. United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand.. Together we re stronger.....

GEJ should call for a dialogue with the Sect and If not it means GEJ is colliding with the west to split the country.. It's part of the western Agenda....

Posted: at 7-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ify0 at 7-11-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
God let ur peace reign in our country naija Amen
Posted: at 7-11-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 7-11-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Thank you pope for your concern, but Nigeria needs double doses of your prayer to put a dent on our problems.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- almada at 7-11-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
  THERE U ALL GO,  LOL U GOT YR GREAT WHITE HOPE...LOL...  U KNOW U NEED YR MASTER, TO GUIDE U.  LOOK FOR MORE  UGLY. Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-11-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- F_man at 7-11-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
It is painful! From sharia uprising to boko haram: all from the northern part of naija. But y all this massive killing of innocent people? Does federal government still posses enormours powers?
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Evrarocks at 7-11-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
E try
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugojiegbe at 7-11-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
AMEN
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 7-11-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
God will soon intervene , HE is watching..not asleep.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 7-11-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  7-11-2011 11:01 AM
It won't really do anything, but he means well.
... & who told you that..? you think the batle is by might or power..? or are u in heaven already to know what is and isnt possible on earth..? d batle is of the LORD not men, read about d Isrealites in d Bible lol,might take time but He will answer..however it is is how God wants it to be......
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 7-11-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
thanks alot Pope Ben, may GOD bless and strengting you in all you do...Amen
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-11-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 7-11-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Spare us ur propaganda! U are only internationalizing the situation. Under urs and ur predecessors' watch, countless third world countries have been bombed to ashes. We didn't hear of your campaign to stop such atrocities. You are now wading into Nigeria's domestic affairs just to publicise it. How many states are there in USA or countries in UK? Yet they co-exist peacefully without external meddling or intervention. Stop the church being used 4 nefarious Western agenda
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 7-11-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: almada on  7-11-2011 08:58 PM
  THERE U ALL GO,  LOL U GOT YR GREAT WHITE HOPE...LOL...  U KNOW U NEED YR MASTER, TO GUIDE U.  LOOK FOR MORE  UGLY. Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
..lol,n were has ur master guided u..? n how un-ugly hav u been.. God is our guid lol,same as yours but many dont know
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 7-11-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  7-11-2011 09:56 PM
Spare us ur propaganda! U are only internationalizing the situation. Under urs and ur predecessors' watch, countless third world countries have been bombed to ashes. We didn't hear of your campaign to stop such atrocities. You are now wading into Nigeria's domestic affairs just to publicise it. How many states are there in USA or countries in UK? Yet they co-exist peacefully without external meddling or intervention. Stop the church being used 4 nefarious Western agenda
...you lack respect even for men of God or Alah so you are a fool, u are confused, n as i see you i think you are possesed too...ur type dont know GOD cuz d night club is ur foolish god
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 7-11-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: df9483 on  7-11-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: snazzyalo on  7-11-2011 10:54 AM
gud

People don't be deceived..All this bombing is sponsored by America..It's Bomb Strategy.. They want to split the country.. UNIted We stand.. Nigeria is Not Like Sudan.. United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand..United We Stand.. Together we re stronger.....

GEJ should call for a dialogue with the Sect and If not it means GEJ is colliding with the west to split the country.. It's part of the western Agenda....

Sponsored by which american?..oh pleassss, lets call a spade a spade..they r just ignorant..acting according to their believe.. "free 72 virgins"
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 7-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-11-2011 06:53 PM
One thing with North is that they are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious and more over.....
[1] They're not too enlightened on issues: They will out their responsiblity. [2] They're not democratically inclined: Believe in feudal system. [3] They're not progressive: Stuck in what they know of. [4] They're very makeable and manipulated: Easily mislead. [5] They lack information: Not very well educated on issues. [6] They're the hero worshipers: OF Generals, Emirs, Almajiris and Malams unless u're insupport of the south being president than the north. [7] They have heard mentality: Follows anyone that is someone. [8] Hopeless: Misinformed and lued that South is holding them down more especially the Igbos. Thanks anyway to the Pope but will that help in getting to these block head fools. This country is heading to dividsion if the problems continues from the north.

Hold on..let me get my dictionary.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-11-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  7-11-2011 11:04 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-11-2011 06:53 PM
One thing with North is that they are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious and more over.....
[1] They're not too enlightened on issues: They will out their responsiblity. [2] They're not democratically inclined: Believe in feudal system. [3] They're not progressive: Stuck in what they know of. [4] They're very makeable and manipulated: Easily mislead. [5] They lack information: Not very well educated on issues. [6] They're the hero worshipers: OF Generals, Emirs, Almajiris and Malams unless u're insupport of the south being president than the north. [7] They have heard mentality: Follows anyone that is someone. [8] Hopeless: Misinformed and lued that South is holding them down more especially the Igbos. Thanks anyway to the Pope but will that help in getting to these block head fools. This country is heading to dividsion if the problems continues from the north.

Hold on..let me get my dictionary.. Grin Grin
Hahahahaha Im still holding on. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-11-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 8-11-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
thanks pope

Posted: at 8-11-2011 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovemuah at 8-11-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Amen oh!
Posted: at 8-11-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 8-11-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
we need more prayer's..........................

many pastor's in naija

naija need ur prayer now

not only our money and t*****
Posted: at 8-11-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5