Some people on this forum think I talk gossip too much, but I tell you its bad to see something that is just wrong and not to say anything, I have to do this for all my fellow Naijapals.
See how this our actress is falling our hand in London.
If its cold, cover your body, if not free yourself from all them loads
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 8-11-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
The girl na really bush girl oh, wetin she wear ear murfs for and gloves, if its so cold to wear those what about her body now?? wetin be the girl sef? Just can't stop laughing.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Some people on this forum think I talk gossip too much, but I tell you its bad to see something that is just wrong and not to say anything, I have to do this for all my fellow Naijapals.
See how this our actress is falling our hand in London.
If its cold, cover your body, if not free yourself from all them loads
bros i respect u so much on dis site pls u shouldent be reporting things like dis becos it irrelivant and more over there is a saying that we all should sew our clothes according to our size. We Nigeria put too much of pressure on our self, that why we some time try to reap where we didnt sew, and these are leading to various crime in d country today of which corruption is number one pls my brother with ur level of exposure u shouldent be reporting this kind of news
Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming