Bush Girl : Halima Abubakar Wears Short Sleeve and Ear Warmer In London (Page 5)

Date: 08-11-2011 9:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- chicanorose at 9-11-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 9-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agochukwu on  9-11-2011 11:38 AM
well you have no pics we would have want to see your own fashoin sence,properbly you are the worst in the world.....
grow up bro
it obvious  u are a big fool to insult every one,  it self opinion.  if not ur stupidity what make u think people on screen is different from every other person
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 9-11-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agochukwu on  9-11-2011 11:52 AM
BRO BACK OFF;YOU TALKING ABOUT ABROAD LOL I LIVE IN GERMANY AND I GESS ITS NOT ABROAD ENOUGH FOR YOU LOL MAYBE WE DNT HAVE WINTER:A QUESTION FOR YOU: DID THE PICS SAYS WHEN IT WAS TAKEN?IF ITS WINTER OR SUMMER;I DNT EVEN KNOW THIS GIRL I SWEAR WITH MY LIFE TODAY IS THE FIRST TIME I SAW THIS NAME BECAUSE I AM NOT INTO NIG MOVIES BUT I THOUGHT THIS POST IS SHIT:THIS IS AUTM WHERE ITS JUST MIDDLE OF WINTER AND SUMMER,THE POSTER SAID THE DRESS IS CHEAP LOL DID YOU SEE THE PRIZE TAG ON THE DRESS:THE GILD HAD A BLAG LEGGING AND A WHITE BOOT WITH EAR WARMER WHICH SOMETIMES ONE CAN LISTEN MUSIC FROM LIKE EAR PICS:NOTHING BAD IN IT: STOP POK NOSING THIS TOPIC IS SHIT FOR IS NOT WORTH IT:
  So u think if u are a jonalist this kindof report will earn u a price  i reside in london  some people dress like dis so wat about dat
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- snazzyalo at 9-11-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahz...lwkmd,wat d hell is dis??
Posted: at 9-11-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amsofly_bj at 9-11-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
REALLY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 9-11-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisompeter at 9-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
THIS POSTER IS WEIRD...WHAT HAS SHE DONE?..IT IS VERY COLD OVER HERE NOW BUT AT TIME IS BECOMES CHILLY...SHE MIGHT HAVE SNAPPED THIS PIX WHEN THE WEATHER IS CHILLY......phyuk THE  BASTARD  THAT NADE THIS POST..U NO GET WORK....COME SNAP ME TOO FOR UK....
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 9-11-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
poster, whats your own?
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 9-11-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  9-11-2011 06:47 PM
it obvious  u are a big fool to insult every one,  it self opinion.  if not ur stupidity what make u think people on screen is different from every other person
dude ur english is whack so wont waste my time on you with your stupid dreadlock. what part of london are u from? let me guess , peckham or hackney or woolwich. i wont blame you. living in london alone do not make you any sharper or brighter but when you live in the right area then you can learn. when you can afford to pay the rent in parklane or chelsea (not football club) then you can talk to me. dickhead!!!!
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 9-11-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
This one na mumu ... she wan form but no know say she de mumu her self
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 9-11-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisompeter on  9-11-2011 08:13 PM
THIS POSTER IS WEIRD...WHAT HAS SHE DONE?..IT IS VERY COLD OVER HERE NOW BUT AT TIME IS BECOMES CHILLY...SHE MIGHT HAVE SNAPPED THIS PIX WHEN THE WEATHER IS CHILLY......fcuk THE  BASTARD  THAT NADE THIS POST..U NO GET WORK....COME SNAP ME TOO FOR UK....

Nooo, nobody knows you, why should i snap you? or you meant slap?

Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teral at 9-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
this  na  the  most  stupid  story  i have  ever read on naijapals  what  is  wrong  in  what  she  is  wearing  so  long  she  is  comfortabel  with  it  some  said  she shop in a  cheap stores where  she  wan go  b4  she  is  not  a  yahoo girl  she  is  working  for  her  money may be  she  was  buying  gift items, so  pls  make  una  let  her  be  is  her  life
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 9-11-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ngeboju at 9-11-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
na pride dey kill some people here. d 1 she wear here neva rich d 1 she dey wear 4 movie naa. stop tis gossip if u no get wetin 2 write poster. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 9-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
what do u expect from mumu huasa gul that in all her life,
 has never visited even lagos , who send her to london in the first place?
       mumu huasa actress
Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 9-11-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
at poster na her moni so far say she no theif am why she go shame even if na 1 naira na her sweat
Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond4u at 9-11-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
this post is meaningless
Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 9-11-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
You guys should leave her alone. she might be wearing thermal jigging which keeps the body very warm than jean or whatever. 

Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 10-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
u guys shld free the girl abeg,una think say to stay europe e dey easy,i don know why people no fit mind ur biz and leave pple matter alone.This site na only gossip and aproko na dem sabi.PEOPLE DEY HERE DEY TALK SOME OF THEM DEY FIND THIE KIND OF OPPORTUNITY DEM NO SEE?MAKE UNA FREE HER OLOFOFO PPLE;
Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Seanbarnabas at 10-11-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  9-11-2011 02:56 AM
bros i respect u so much on dis site   pls u shouldent be reporting things like dis   becos it irrelivant and more over  there is a saying that we all should sew our clothes according to our size. We Nigeria put too much of pressure on our self,  that why we some time try to reap where we didnt sew,   and these are leading to various crime in d country today of which corruption is number one  pls  my brother with ur level of exposure u shouldent be reporting this kind of news

Bros tell am ooo.....as his mouth is open in that pic of him that is exactly what he look like. i'm very sure that he is a jobless man with free internet. watch out all his post here its all senseless i think soon i will left this site for nametalkerm i have many important things to do. @nametalkerm i ask do u know how much is 1 GBP ?
Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bellocity at 10-11-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
great
 Smiley
Posted: at 10-11-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)