Are Men Predisposed to Cheat? (Page 4)

Date: 09-11-2011 11:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- divineproject at 9-11-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 9-11-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
I will never accept that assumption because it differs in different individuals. The issue of cheating has to do with personality difference and not assumption. For me, I don't cheat on her, and in contrary, I have caught her cheating on several occasions. In that case, do I refer to all women as cheating more than the men? Definitely not. So, in all, I will still say, it has to do with personality difference and not assumption.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 9-11-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 9-11-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  9-11-2011 03:12 PM

Anyway i see  Sad

awww.....you u dey sad na....abi u no understand my question?
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 9-11-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-11-2011 04:16 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 9-11-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
you girls should stop all this your noise and go back to read your bible very well, in the beginin God created only one man and one woman, which means they was no other man or woman, but still yet the woman cheated the man with a snake a common snake mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 9-11-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  9-11-2011 04:31 PM
awww.....you u dey sad na....abi u no understand my question?

im sad jor, u refuse to let me see your beautiful face  Sad Sad

Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-11-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  9-11-2011 04:36 PM
im sad jor, u refuse to let me see your beautiful face  Sad Sad

You've seen my face recently. Its not up to a two weeks I deleted my pics. Please don't be sad...smile small.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prosperos at 9-11-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
girls are the world most biggest cheat
Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 9-11-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  9-11-2011 04:43 PM
You've seen my face recently. Its not up to a two weeks I deleted my pics. Please don't be sad...smile small.

no hv not jor,  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 9-11-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  9-11-2011 04:34 PM
you girls should stop all this your noise and go back to read your bible very well, in the beginin God created only one man and one woman, which means they was no other man or woman, but still yet the woman cheated the man with a snake a common snake mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

REALLY?.........na wa oo............a new twist...............

Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-11-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prosperos on  9-11-2011 04:50 PM
girls are the world most biggest cheat

LOL.......you guys are really working very hard to convince yourselves that women cheat more........

Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 9-11-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-11-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 9-11-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-11-2011 04:53 PM
REALLY?.........na wa oo............a new twist...............

that's de koko you and i knw the truth
Posted: at 9-11-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 9-11-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-11-2011 12:16 PM
:'( :'( :'(
D P why are you crying?
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 9-11-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-11-2011 03:03 PM
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
DP, at this rate you'll ran out of tears o.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 9-11-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Iyua at 9-11-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2011 11:26 AM
Unfortunately it is a proven fact that men cheat more than women. Women are not angels by any means and of course, there are some women out there that cheat just as often as men do.
1. men cheat because they have the feeling they are in some way not getting the emotional support for their partner that they deserve. Women are usually in the mind that if their husband is unhappy, give them sex. Although I’m sure the men in our lives are not complaining about the amount of sex we are giving them, they also need to feel that they are appreciated for their efforts. For most men, their goal is to provide a safe and loving home for their family to share with them. The stress of this can sometimes be overwhelming for them and a little affirmation that they are doing a great job taking care of the family goes a long way.
2.He also cheats bcos she doesnt look or dress the way she used to 5yrs  ago
If your a stay at home wife/mother it is so easy to get yourself into a daily routine with the house work and kids and find yourself wearing a comfy pair of sweatpants all day. Or maybe you are a business woman by day, that all you want to do is get home and put on your stretchy pants and t-shirt. I’m sure there is nothing more a man would want than to come home to his wife standing at the sink doing the dishes in her Lingerie, but the trdefinitely help to keep the spark alive. He had to have been attracted to you in the first place, so every now and again, remind him why he fell in love with you!

Well of course they do, but so do women.
Men are boss at home Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-11-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 9-11-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
well to say a few words,cheating is cheating if u cheat ur wife 10 times a month and she do it twice ,all re cheating
but its damn a woman going out there to cheat her husband cos she is no more wearing as she used to 5 yrs back while she was single
 anyway , it is only God would save her if her husband comes to know abt it
Posted: at 9-11-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 9-11-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2011 02:11 PM
haba Dp dis case must be serious..dis one wey u dey cry ontop d bobo caprisone and cheese balss..pls inbox me who make u vex..if na me am sorry
U dnt understand, that one is a happy cry, since the bobo is on top with the cheese balls.

Posted: at 9-11-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11