Are Men Predisposed to Cheat? (Page 6)

Date: 09-11-2011 11:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- sophiebaby at 10-11-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
imma inbox u now..cos gift is cheating on u  Tongue

Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dayus11 at 10-11-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2011 11:26 AM
Unfortunately it is a proven fact that men cheat more than women. Women are not angels by any means and of course, there are some women out there that cheat just as often as men do.
1. men cheat because they have the feeling they are in some way not getting the emotional support for their partner that they deserve. Women are usually in the mind that if their husband is unhappy, give them sex. Although I’m sure the men in our lives are not complaining about the amount of sex we are giving them, they also need to feel that they are appreciated for their efforts. For most men, their goal is to provide a safe and loving home for their family to share with them. The stress of this can sometimes be overwhelming for them and a little affirmation that they are doing a great job taking care of the family goes a long way.
2.He also cheats bcos she doesnt look or dress the way she used to 5yrs  ago
If your a stay at home wife/mother it is so easy to get yourself into a daily routine with the house work and kids and find yourself wearing a comfy pair of sweatpants all day. Or maybe you are a business woman by day, that all you want to do is get home and put on your stretchy pants and t-shirt. I’m sure there is nothing more a man would want than to come home to his wife standing at the sink doing the dishes in her Lingerie, but the truth is that’s probably not going to happen. But making that effort once in a while will definitely help to keep the spark alive. He had to have been attracted to you in the first place, so every now and again, remind him why he fell in love with you!

Well of course they do, but so do women.
u have said it all
Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-11-2011 11:38 AM
imma inbox u now..cos gift is cheating on u  Tongue

Dont mind that woman, i should hv known all this while she is whispering a word with Ajanni  Sad
And yet she denies it

Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 10-11-2011 11:49 AM
Dont mind that woman, i should hv known all this while she is whispering a word with Ajanni  Sad
And yet she denies it

not only Ajanni ooo..even trolling Tongue

Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayus11 on 10-11-2011 11:47 AM
u have said it all

Cheesy Smiley

Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kasty at 10-11-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
People react and this reaction is cause by an action. what ever happen has a reason. if  man cheat he has his own reason so as to a woman
Posted: at 10-11-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 10-11-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2011 01:48 PM
we dey kampe oo
greet them o........
Posted: at 10-11-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 10-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
i believe men cheat more than women do. Men find it easier to cheat than women. This is because most men keep their true heart far away from their woman. So they can afford to cheat. But women being more emotional tend to love with all their heart. When a woman loves a man, she can be faithful to him forever. Infact, i think all these cheating stuff is because the culprits don't believe in true love. When u love someone, u will even feel guilty and very irritated trying to cheat on the person.........
Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-11-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 10-11-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Men cheats more.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
see u  Sad

Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- holylies at 10-11-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2011 01:48 PM
we dey kampe oo

http://[size=14pt][b]Hey! 50scent, Onyi and Sophie, you people should know that this site was not created for your inter and personal homes afair disc.[/b][/size]
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- holylies at 10-11-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 10-11-2011 02:06 PM
see u  Sad

Hey! 50scent, Onyi and Sophie, you people should know that this site was not created for your inter and personal homes afair disc.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: holylies on 10-11-2011 02:12 PM

Hey! 50scent, Onyi and Sophie, you people should know that this site was not created for your inter and personal homes afair disc.

Excuse me?

Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: holylies on 10-11-2011 02:12 PM

Hmm go and get your potty shit , eat and sleep jojo  Angry Sad

Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franklyj8 at 10-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  9-11-2011 12:48 PM
Because men like things in plural.
  hahahahahhhahahaa not all men bro
Posted: at 10-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin javascript:void(0);Grin

Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. VIDEO: Korra Obidi Defends Hawaii Trip After Fan Generate Over $500k For Legal Fee

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Moment Artists Odumodublvck And Davido Reunited in Toronto Amidst Online Beef (Video)

5. Watch Moment Stella Damasus Celebrates As Second Daughter Graduates From Columbia University

6. Min. of Women Affairs Drags Niger State Speaker Over Plans to Marry Off 100 Orphaned Girls

7. Sam Amadi Warns Peter Obi, Says He Can’t Win 2027 Presidential Election Without Obidients

8. Gospel Singer Turned Actress Cries Out As Delta Govt Demolishes Her Properties Worth Millions

9. Kogi Lawmaker, Idowu Ibikunle Laments As Gunmen Demand N20M To Release Kidnap Victim

10. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony