Policemen beat up Army Captain, wife at checkpoint. (Page 4)

Date: 10-11-2011 5:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- solid_solid at 11-11-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Ajanni what are u doing with that pix?
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chizze at 11-11-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Army officer should not be above the law. If police had legitimate reason to search every vehicle that passed by, what makes army office exempt from the search? Unfortunately, Nigeria police only ask passengers to open their trunks to enable them ask for bribe. In a civilized society, police has the authority to invade the privacy of suspected criminal, but no right to take laws into their own hands - like beating and rough-handling to inflict injury or cause bodily pain.
Army officer could have avoided all the dramma by complying with authority, I guess he wanted to show off - I'm army officer. Both of them need to be disciplined by their bosses for failing to show professionalism in the discharge of their duties. Police should have just arrested him, and he had no business refusing to comply with orders.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-11-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 11-11-2011 11:08 AM

ask him ohhh ,there is no hinding place for the Boko Haram,if he like let him use Obama photo  we know him
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emperor21 at 11-11-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Police don buy wahala den no go get sense one day, force + force equals to forces make we look and see wetin go happened
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chuks76 at 11-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Bros, I beg give them some Gala & pure water later, am coming.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- socuzafrica at 11-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 10-11-2011 06:45 PM
police don find trouble

Big ONE bro.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 11-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
so police  no get right again to ask for ID or CAR PAPERS from the army officer? is the police man not on duty? if he was asked to open his car boot nd he refused then he got the right treatment..haba...i wonder why ppl like to misuse the lil power wey dem get...nonsense.

Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 11-11-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
TROUBLE DEY SLEEP, YANGA DEY GO WAKE AM. I NO SURE SAY THIS STORY NA 2TU BCOS POLICE MEN DON LEARN THEIR LESSON TEY TEY.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fancydonud at 11-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
whatch out for part two police in trou ble  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-11-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seunsd at 11-11-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Wahala... Em Dey Find, Wahala... Em Go Get Eyoooohhh...
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 10-11-2011 06:46 PM
who says that boko haram's arms are gotten from the Army
if u don't know what to say just keep ya mouth shut
 Angry

thats how they normally put them self into unending problems
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kelvin002 at 11-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
NICE CRY GO HOPELESS POLICEMEN
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 10-11-2011 07:19 PM
so tell me, where do they get their bombs and grenade from? perhaps from your back yard. or you sell their weapons to them? or they have oil pipes that run at their back yard the steal oil from, sell it and buy guns with it. that army captain knows that the bombs and grenades those boys use has been traced to their armory. he should blame himself.

thats rubbish you are saying , so many terrorist before the existence of the so called boko haram , where do they got their weapons from? or must we said the retired generals or even the serving one, supplies them with weapons? its just simply because that army general happened to come from the north , and thats why you are washing your mouth on him, you just wait and see, those mad policemen will pay for it dearly
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slice on 10-11-2011 08:40 PM
hahah police don buy market
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 11-11-2011 06:04 AM
no one is above the law, the police were right this time, he should have opened the trunk of his car, the police were only doing thier job,and should not be critized for manhandling the arrogant captain.

alright
by the time they will be having their own shares too , i hope you will be there to give them the necessary assistance they might be needed
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- poderanti1 at 11-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria police are very stupid and ridiculous in all their behavior bcos similar incident happened to me in IB where I was slapped by an high school drop out police officer for not showing him my national identification card after explaining to him that I'm just a visitor and will soon be going back to where I come from and even showing him my international driver's license. Carrying a fire arm makes you no different from civilians and this is what the the military and police force in Nigeria are not getting which is demoralizing the country.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 11-11-2011 11:08 AM

gerrrrrrraout here
which pic?
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 12:21 PM
ask him ohhh ,there is no hinding place for the Boko Haram,if he like let him use Obama photo  we know him
you dey craze well well
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GullahGeeche at 11-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
This is not an attempt to blame the victim. However, knowing that the country is under a lot of pressure to protect its citizens he should have opened the boot. It would be an example to others that no one is above the law.

The police should not have beaten him. They could have detained him without a fight or disgracing him before his wife and the public. I simply do not believe that they didn't know she was pregnant. It is kind of hard to hide a 7 month pregnancy.
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 11-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Nigrian police and their wahala, anyway all of them na de same Undecided
Posted: at 11-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,