Woman Sues Over Sex Toy Injury

Date: 10-11-2011 4:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 10-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
April Bonjour and her boyfriend were just trying to spice up their sex life when they pulled out a dildo during foreplay one night. Unfortunately, the experience turned out to be anything but pleasurable for the North California woman who is now suing the manufacturer of the sex toy, Pipedreams Products, for personal injury, negligence, and breach of warranty.

In her claim, Bonjour wrote, “During the usage, I felt an intense sharp pain inside my v*g*na. My boyfriend quickly removed the toy, it was covered in blood. I thought, very briefly, that I had started my period but as the bleeding continued, getting heavier and heavier, I knew it was not my period.”

Bonjour’s boyfriend eventually called 911 after his girlfriend used up all of her sanitary pads and passed multiple clots of blood. Bonjour said she grew faint from the loss of blood and was in and out of consciousness when the EMTs arrived. At the hospital she was given several pints of blood.

“My son … was terrified at the sight of me,” the claim reads. “He thought I was dying (quite frankly, so did I).”

Initially, Bonjour simply contacted Pipedreams for compensation for the unsatisfying dildo, but when the company refused to pay her she decided to take legal action. I’ll be curious to see how the company defends its motto, “We Don’t Make the Orgasm … We Make the Orgasm BETTER!” in light of this incident.

Sex toys can be a great way to make your love life more dynamic, but it shouldn’t come with this kind of risk. Stories like this are certainly a turn off to such experimenting. What do you all think? Will this news item make you shy away from such items from now on?

Minister Report: All women should hereby return their Sex-Toys its not safe to use at the MOMENT.
PLEASE  FLESH TO FLESH  IS GUARANTY

Posted: at 10-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 10-11-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
noted,ill tell them.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 11-11-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
I hope u r not using toy  Sad

Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 11-11-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
She had one, but since she tested my original, she fling it away!
Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 11-11-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
who is that emma hope not what i think  Sad

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 11-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Go ask her!
Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 11-11-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-11-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 11-11-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
some women will never change

Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 12-11-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-11-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 13-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 11-11-2011 10:42 AM
I hope u r not using toy  Sad

Posted: at 13-11-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mabvutomixtan at 14-11-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Why on earth would one use a toy when the real thing is in the house
Posted: at 14-11-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 14-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eomo at 14-11-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
That is the price you pay when you choose fake instead of the original
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- matj at 14-11-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
We African are known to be naturally strong so we don't need that Dildo, except some guys that weak due to some kind of infections or diabilities..
Posted: at 14-11-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MilleniumMan at 14-11-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
That's their business.
Posted: at 14-11-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwindave at 14-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Some foolish Nigerians would soon imitate this rubbish. God have mercy

Posted: at 14-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- papyefisy at 14-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
na una sabi  Tongue
Posted: at 14-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 14-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
when there is the real thing in the house, why will i look for a toy?
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boye143 at 14-11-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 14-11-2011 12:12 PM
when there is the real thing in the house, why will i look for a toy?
Quote from: eomo on 14-11-2011 10:53 AM
That is the price you pay when you choose fake instead of the original
  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I agree !!!!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 14-11-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Why was she using a Dildo when her boyfriend was with her in bed?
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16