2 av a pleasure of sex,dey neva
knew eyes waz watchn every
move dy made nd sum1 placed
a hidden camera nd dey were
videod i av only d pic wit me yet
2 get d video need u comment
on dis.
nd wizkid logde into a hotel jst 2 av a pleasure of sex,dey neva knew eyes waz watchn every move dy made nd sum1 placed a hidden camera nd dey were videod i av only d pic wit me yet 2 get d video need u comment on dis.
whts ur business? poster Reply
stop hiding and following people abt go and find ur own Tonto Dikeh and hav ur own turn Reply
Poster ,she no go FUCCK BEFORE, na your wife or she never reach to phyukk? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nigerian, your approach are most times awkward instead of commenting you are discouraging the poster. What is your own concern for posting comment Reply
plz ow d hell does dat luk lyk wizkid, abeg u guyz shuld let dem do wateva d wat 2 do.. no bi dere lyf.... Reply
Hisssssssssssssssssss....................aproko.......the person wey dey follow dem about na virgin?........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
that babe hot...even a lot of her movies self she nyash tire inside:-P me i like am she is young let am yori yori abeg Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-11-2011 11:45 AM Poster ,she no go FUCCK BEFORE, na your wife or she never reach to fcukk? But she still young na, abi you too no see am?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-11-2011 01:55 PM that babe hot...even a lot of her movies self she nyash tire inside:-P me i like am she is young let am yori yori abeg true talk HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
The poster is such a huge liar!if u look at the picture closely u will notice that her partner is a grown man and dark in cOmplexion nothing like wizkid.did u see the head and haircut?think before u react pple and to the poster GET A LIFE!that picture must av been taken on setm Reply
is that pciture from a MOVIEEEEEEEEE???...and point of correction...thats not wizkid!!! Look for a better lieeee..... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: goodguym on 11-11-2011 12:06 PM Nigerian, your approach are most times awkward instead of commenting you are discouraging the poster. What is your own concern for posting comment he couldn't even wait for the video cos he is in a hurry for gossip. I can overlook a gossiping girl but seeing a man do it irritates me ![]() ![]() ![]()
hissssssssssssssssssssss Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-11-2011 04:07 PM is that pciture from a MOVIEEEEEEEEE???...and point of correction...thats not wizkid!!! Look for a better lieeee..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SORRY POSTER BUT IS DIS NOT DIRTY SECRET FILM? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)