yeah, because you are like him too
Quote from: Evrarocks on 12-11-2011 08:04 AM In ma own court, sharp quy no be theif yeah, because you are like him too
A nigerian doing something illegal? That's not news. Isn't that what you fools were created for? Reply
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 12-11-2011 08:45 AM A nigerian doing something illegal? That's not news. Isn't that what you fools were created for? who are u calling a fool?
i beg ask him again ooooo Reply
hmm Reply
Is very bad to hear that such altitude on him Reply
Quote from: akposy19 on 12-11-2011 07:43 AM @laundja. Wats ur stress? Re u mad? what kind of questn is dat?
Quote from: Muzzing on 11-11-2011 06:56 PM no comments Why passing judgement without hearing form him? ![]() I know you have been praying to date him, but he seem to be too busy, stop been jealous, Habiba deserves what she'v got if this crabs turns to be true, but i don't believe this shit of set-up,
IS BECAUSE HIS OWN COMES OUT WHAT ABOUT OTHERS ANYWAY IS A GAME LOSE OR GAIN Reply
Am not sure of this post so i would not comment untill i got the real gist Reply![]()
SHARP GUY...,,.... ReplyAFTER ALL WE ARE HERE DOING OUR OWNS IN EUROPE,,,,,,...... NOTHING DO YOU GUY............. ![]() KEEP IT UP I HELL YOU......
Hmmm!na.wa Reply
I wonder why some people are always quick to criticize and slander their fellow human being. The haters should know that God can withdraw sb's favour or blessing simply b/cos of the bad things the person u wished or gossip abt the other esp when u know nothing abt matter at hand but did it out of hatred. Don't cause ur problem by urself. That's all i have to say Reply
they are all crooks, all the time pimping married woman and rich working class girls in the name of actors or whatever, anyway let the court tamper justice with mercy for the sake of all the men and boy who where duped by them woman, but jim just take your time and be your self, do not allow any of your runs to bring your reputations dawn, Reply
Big boy for another person sweat... Reply
its to fake to be real and my man cant do such a thing.........and no matter what they say jim iyk is still a big boy Reply
Passing along Reply
Quote from: omohere on 11-11-2011 08:03 PM I don't believe this gossip at all. Even if it is happening, its a set-up. This is the handiwork of girls who can't get him. They should leave him and his fiancé alone . You make a point here, I have to agree with you.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)