Quote from: cyril4christ on 11-11-2011 08:57 PM make i hear word,big boy my A$$, he should go and sit down make i see,u guys should stop using nonsense and unmeaning post to disturb person 4 this site, see vex ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-11-2011 10:34 PM see vex ![]() ![]() if i catch u there u go know hw far ![]() ![]()
if big boys no make noise how yu wan take recognise them Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
NA UR TIME. TODAY WILL BE UR TIME AND TOMORROW WILL BE ReplyANOTHER PERSON TIME. NA SO EN DEY FOR BIBLE. UWA NA EME NTUYALI. IF U LIKE HELP THE POOR. ALL THE SAME CONGRAT???
As king Edward naaaaaa Reply
wetin concern mi Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 11-11-2011 07:09 PM i meant to say channel 0 and first class ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() r u drunk? ![]()
nggggggggggggg Reply
Anythin Naija man learn is always different... what a silly reasons not to attend invited show. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
thats d spirit .......... Reply
Wt nønsense! It's young money (lil wayne) tht can give an order L i k e d i s even though he doesnt give a ræt A$$ bøut it. Dis nigerian star aint worth it doe. D banj sucks. Mmttchheewww ReplyP A S S I N G>>>>>>>
he should have attended the show, and complain later, Replythere's greatness in humility!!!
Confirm Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-11-2011 04:15 AM he should have attended the show, and complain later, bro ur comment make sense.. there's greatness in humility!!!
Let him go to hell. Him be God? Proud idiot! Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 11-11-2011 10:24 PM is a very big insult to tell Dbanj to fly Economy flight, he is too big for that, do U know what it means to be in the same label with kanye west, they should reserve those flight for people like tony tetiula, Rasky, Azados, Soul E, idris Abdulkarem,Terry G,Jaywon etc. sharap! Which big insult. Yeye dey worry una 2 ![]() ![]()
D Banj must you get first class ticket before you Replytravile. why are you behaving like a small boy. too much money dor day make you misbheave ba
mstheeeew Reply