The show is scheduled to be held on Friday November 18th, 2011 at the Eko Hotel & Suites. Definitely something to look forward to.
The winner of the pagent gets the grand prize of a full scholarship to any higher learning institution in the world, a luxury car, one year salary package of 3 million naira, and VLISCO designer collection for 1 year.
The first runner up gets a scholarship sponsored by Shell Petroleum to any higher learning institution in Nigeria, the second runner up will also receive a similar scholarship.
Other prizes up for grabs are Miss Photogenic, and 2011 African Hostess.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 11-11-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
babyleslie at 11-11-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Noted..
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mediaexcell at 11-11-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) (m)
nija should try and import some handsome dudes to try them since the fellas there re no longer producing any good looking gurl.. this is too much ..just imagine
Posted: at 11-11-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol,me i follow for the miss nigeria,pls naija pals pls vote for me make i win,if i win i go give everybody one one euro make everybody take buy malt drink,abi no be so?lol
Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
lol,me i follow for the miss nigeria,pls naija pals pls vote for me make i win,if i win i go give everybody one one euro make everybody take buy malt drink,abi no be so?lol
Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
nija should try and import some handsome dudes to try them since the fellas there re no longer producing any good looking gurl.. this is too much ..just imagine
u can apply free of charge
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 11-11-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero