MY DEAR GIRL PLEASE AM SORRY THAT YOU HAVE PASSED THROUGH THAT DISGRACEFUL ACTS.
TAKE AND BE CAREFUL.
MICHAEL
MY DEAR GIRL PLEASE AM SORRY THAT YOU HAVE PASSED THROUGH THAT DISGRACEFUL ACTS. TAKE AND BE CAREFUL. MICHAEL
WE SHOULD ALL KNOW THAT WE ARE SINNERS AND THAT NO ONE HAVE THE RIGHT TO DO SUCH A DISGRACEFUL THING.WHY DO WE HAVE POLICE AND AUTHORITIES?THOSE THAT WHERE STRIKING HE POOR GIRL NAKED ARE THEY BETTER THAT HER? WHEN THE HARLOT WANTED TO BE STONE BY THE PEOPLE IN THE BIBLE WHAT DID JESUS ASK THEM.IF ANY OF YOU HAVE NO SIN LET HE OR SHE FIRST THROW THE STONE AND BY THE TIME WE COULD ALL REALIZE THEY ALL GONE.SO WE HAVE TO BEAR THAT IN MIND THAT WE ARE ALL NOT RIGHTEOUS.MAY THE LORD FORGIVE THOSE THAT HAVE DONE SUCH EVIL THING BY STRIKING THE POOR GIRL NAKED Reply
WE SHOULD ALL KNOW THAT WE ARE SINNERS AND THAT NO ONE HAVE THE RIGHT TO DO SUCH A DISGRACEFUL THING.WHY DO WE HAVE POLICE AND AUTHORITIES?THOSE THAT WHERE STRIKING HE POOR GIRL NAKED ARE THEY BETTER THAT HER? WHEN THE HARLOT WANTED TO BE STONE BY THE PEOPLE IN THE BIBLE WHAT DID JESUS ASK THEM.IF ANY OF YOU HAVE NO SIN LET HE OR SHE FIRST THROW THE STONE AND BY THE TIME WE COULD ALL REALIZE THEY ALL GONE.SO WE HAVE TO BEAR THAT IN MIND THAT WE ARE ALL NOT RIGHTEOUS. Reply
Quote from: pardonner2005 on 13-11-2011 08:43 PM WE SHOULD ALL KNOW THAT WE ARE SINNERS AND THAT NO ONE HAVE THE RIGHT TO DO SUCH A DISGRACEFUL THING.WHY DO WE HAVE POLICE AND AUTHORITIES?THOSE THAT WHERE STRIKING HE POOR GIRL NAKED ARE THEY BETTER THAT HER? WHEN THE HARLOT WANTED TO BE STONE BY THE PEOPLE IN THE BIBLE WHAT DID JESUS ASK THEM.IF ANY OF YOU HAVE NO SIN LET HE OR SHE FIRST THROW THE STONE AND BY THE TIME WE COULD ALL REALIZE THEY ALL GONE.SO WE HAVE TO BEAR THAT IN MIND THAT WE ARE ALL NOT RIGHTEOUS.MAY THE LORD FORGIVE THOSE THAT HAVE DONE SUCH EVIL THING BY STRIKING THE POOR GIRL NAKED JUST BECAUSE OF PHONE. MY DEAR GIRL PLEASE AM SORRY THAT YOU HAVE PASSED THROUGH THAT DISGRACEFUL ACTS. TAKE AND BE CAREFUL. MICHAEL As Pastor naaaa
O GOD wht is this jus cos oF bb phone the striped her nake and they re happy abt it;why not call the police to interven.They ave alot of crime pple re committing hw many have they stripe nake;may GOD save naija taken LAWS into their hands.those pple that stripe her nake many of them re ARM ROBBER.THIEF BEATING THIEF Reply
Quote from: norachika on 13-11-2011 05:43 PM this is too bad, how can people be so wicked to strip a girl naked and put her Nood picture and video on the web, just because she stole a blackberry. it is bad enough that she stole it, but she should just be jailed or something, rather than stripping her naked. How many arm robber who were caught in nigeria have been stripped naked and video taped Nood. Is this because she is a girl? Will they strip a guy that stole blackberry Nood?? ThankGod she is a girl, atleast she was been considered as a girl, and was fairly stripped Naked...if it was a boy...the rage in men against their fellow man is way bigger than that of a lady...if it is a boy, you cannot recognize him...because it is either he is done with his human race, or he will never forget that day....because he might loss some part of his body (Nigerian Angry youths) even your own friend will be the worse!
Quote from: slimber on 13-11-2011 08:55 PM O GOD wht is this jus cos oF bb phone the striped her nake and they re happy abt it;why not call the police to interven.They ave alot of crime pple re committing hw many have they stripe nake;may GOD save naija taken LAWS into their hands.those pple that stripe her nake many of them re ARM ROBBER.THIEF BEATING THIEF call Police with which number please ? just thank God she is a girl, what if it is a boy? i guess that will be the end of his human race (wicked Nigerian youths)
That s the best country in the world Reply
This serves her right. This our naija girls are incredible.This is the more reason why they cant keep one relationship,they keep jumping from one man to another because a common phone.Most of them prostitutes their selves just to buy a BB,a lot of them has spend their school fees,money for books,even their accommodation money on buying BB.Any girl in Naija who do not have BB is a mugu infact a village girl.So them to meet up,they device all means to buy a BB and be like others. ReplyMost of them lie to their parents,boy friends just to buy a BB,when their boy friend could not afford to get them a BB,the relationship is over,they switch to another man,some go stealing like this case at hand. Most of them has this BB and they cant even put credit on it they will be begging for credit,they will say pls Emey send me Air time.What is the need then,You used thousand of naira to buy just one phone but you cant even put credit of 500 naira on it what a shame. They will be walking on the streets,they will be carrying thier hands up like shekeloko because they are holding a BB Phone.This girls do not have a common sense,so long as invention is concern technology keep improving and changing everyday.Before it was just BB and all the girls want to kill their selves to buy one,after a short,that one went out of faze and it is no BB TOUCH,now the ones that has has BB wants to change to BB TOUCH,tomorrow another one will come out and they will want it again,there by falling victims everyday. This girl just because of a common phone that can easily spoil at any time,she just loose her dignity just like that plus disgrace.She is lucky they did not burn her up.In her next world she will always cut her coat according to her size.Fine Big girl for that matter,Look at her Pusssy.Chaiiiiii
I do not condone stealing in any shape or form, I think the crowd went too far in their action Replyagainst this Blackberry thief.
Quote from: syvester on 13-11-2011 05:53 PM to said the fact this heartless acting just because of blackberry naija people stop acting this way is really bad i have been trying to open the video but unable plz any one that have the video send it to [email protected] there's many people over there who are really thief just because this stole blackberry phone gbogbowa lo ole eni tile bamonba ni barao
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 13-11-2011 06:37 PM Poster u r a fcuking liar this is not Nigeria..i have seen this video before and is from one of my friend University in Ghana...and stop pretending that you are the one who cover the sense or saying it was Nigeria....coz that was in Ghana even if its in ghana, thats too bad
BB wahala chai see how they insult my fellow woman too bad! Reply
AS SHE THIEF THE PHONE NA SO SHE GO THIEF CONNECTION PUT 4 THE PHOTO.SHE GO STILL THIEF AIRTIME PUT FOR THE PHONE AND ALSO THIEF DEY USE THE PHONE AND NA SO SHE GO DEY THEIF DEY GOOOOO Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-11-2011 09:37 PM AS SHE THIEF THE PHONE NA SO SHE GO THIEF CONNECTION PUT 4 THE PHOTO.SHE GO STILL THIEF AIRTIME PUT FOR THE PHONE AND ALSO THIEF DEY USE THE PHONE AND NA SO SHE GO DEY THEIF DEY GOOOOO O BOY.....YOU MEAN OOOOOOOOOOO........WE NO SAY WENTIN SHE DO BAD.....ABEG PETTY HER SMALL...THIS IS NOT EVEN IN NIGERIA.....BUT GHANA....
That is barbaric, those people who stripped the girl naked should be arrested and charged for assault. That can only happen in Nigeria, get real, is there no civilized way of dealing with a thief? disgusting. Reply
mtcheeeew ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
this is not fair Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-11-2011 09:17 PM This serves her right. This our naija girls are incredible.This is the more reason why they cant keep one relationship,they keep jumping from one man to another because a common phone.Most of them prostitutes their selves just to buy a BB,a lot of them has spend their school fees,money for books,even their accommodation money on buying BB.Any girl in Naija who do not have BB is a mugu infact a village girl.So them to meet up,they device all means to buy a BB and be like others. Don't condem her neva can tell if some1 actually set her up or something. Most of them lie to their parents,boy friends just to buy a BB,when their boy friend could not afford to get them a BB,the relationship is over,they switch to another man,some go stealing like this case at hand. Most of them has this BB and they cant even put credit on it they will be begging for credit,they will say pls Emey send me Air time.What is the need then,You used thousand of naira to buy just one phone but you cant even put credit of 500 naira on it what a shame. They will be walking on the streets,they will be carrying thier hands up like shekeloko because they are holding a BB Phone.This girls do not have a common sense,so long as invention is concern technology keep improving and changing everyday.Before it was just BB and all the girls want to kill their selves to buy one,after a short,that one went out of faze and it is no BB TOUCH,now the ones that has has BB wants to change to BB TOUCH,tomorrow another one will come out and they will want it again,there by falling victims everyday. This girl just because of a common phone that can easily spoil at any time,she just loose her dignity just like that plus disgrace.She is lucky they did not burn her up.In her next world she will always cut her coat according to her size.Fine Big girl for that matter,Look at her Pusssy.Chaiiiiii 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: kebella on 13-11-2011 05:48 PM so pathetic just bcos of a common BB she lost her bride n' integrity ![]() ![]() Yea good for her.Jst cos of bb...rubbish
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost